"Imran Khan siyasat'daan nahi" by Tayaba Zia

Salik

We should be generous enough to give him a chance..... though I think he is absolutely wasting his time and talent in politics....

waseemmanno

We should be generous enough to give him a chance..... though I think he is absolutely wasting his time and talent in politics....

I am sorry Bro we cannot afford to be generous in todays time of crisis. I know we do not have other options except Imran Khan but we need to bring new people who have guts of a leader. The more we are compromising more we are going towards destruction.

Salik

Waseem...

You might think differently... but I have my option... and that is MQM... despite a few faults....I believe MQM is the only party which has delivered where it was given a free hand to rule...

I dont care what Haroon ur Rashid says... because I have seen Karachi changing with my own eyes... .......

and action speaks louder than words....

waseemmanno

Waseem...

You might think differently... but I have my option... and that is MQM... despite a few faults....I believe MQM is the only party which has delivered where it was given a free hand to rule...

I dont care what Haroon ur Rashid says... because I have seen Karachi changing with my own eyes... .......

and action speaks louder than words....

Well I ask you a question here would you like to see Altaf Hussain as a President or Prime Minister of Pakistan?

sam228

New young people are anyway better than the cranky old politicians. People could blam Imran for a 1000 things but his sincerity to country and cause is not questionable. Whereas the alternate people are looking at now is Telephone Hussain who is a very doubtful person. We have no idea as to how he is handling his finances in London. I have yet to hear any explanation on this from any MQM supporter which satisfies me. London is one of the most expensive cities in Europe and just to survive as a student there requires 1500 pounds monthly. So we have no other explanation yet other than to believe on the Bhatta explanation.

I don't believe Imran has to be given a chance out of generosity but because of his policy and ideals which he clearly puts into words. He is young and new to politics but we have seen the what the old and experienced one have yet done so enough of this immature thing!!! One does not need to be the PM or president to get mature!!

Whatever this sita white thing is its his personal life and that has nothing to do with his political work and ideals. I know there might not be such an allegation against Telephone Hussain but then again the man is so intolerable to hear how could any English woman want him over her. LOL

A man who could not handle his personal life after becoming famous in cricket, he is not capable of leading a country like Pakistan which is full of crisis at present. We need to find a better alternative now no more experiments. The real problem is we compromise while making choices!

We have to concede you on this point.
Of course Altaf's personal life is a perfect example of the people he represent.
Taffu Kalwa Kitna Accha Hai, Apni X Kay Liyay Aik Naya Khassam aur Bacchi Kay Liyay Aik Naya Baap Dhondh Raha Hai.

LeftBrain

Well to be honest, Imran had charisma, he had a personality, and he had a reputation when he was in Cricket. He "could have been" (I am saying it with qualification) a political leader had he learn politics, which he didnt.

Politics, by definition, is a game of possibilities, Imran do not believe in possibilities, atleast this is what he is doing since last 10 or so years. He failed to manage his own life, he failed to organize his own party, there is no organized set-up in his own party how on earth can he organize a whole country and whole nation.

He was a dictator in cricket team, and this is what he is doing in his party as well, this is the only reason there is no other political leader in his party other then himslef (he is not a political leader either by the way!!)

This artcile by Miss Zia is supporting Imran, but I seriously think that the title is saying the truth in its literal means. Imran Siyasat daan naheen hey!

Salik

Well I ask you a question here would you like to see Altaf Hussain as a President or Prime Minister of Pakistan?

That is out of question... because he doesnt have once got himself elected as a member of national assembly...which is in contrast with all the other political leaders....

If you remember my original post.... it said... "despite some faults".... MQM's dodgy past and Altaf Hussain's personality himself brother ....are among the few faults of MQM...

But I like to see the brighter side of the picture....

If my whole motherland is developed in the same way we have seen in Karachi ..... I would accept him as a president...

Though I personally dont like him...

and it doesnt make a difference... As I dont like AZ,NS, and IK either....so I have to chose one....

Farooq Khan

gazoo your right few weeks back there was Ahsan Iqbal and Imran Khan in a show Ahsan Iqbal said Imran is a surgeon without experience Imran replied our
well experienced surgeons are killing the patien everytime.
Imran Khan is the right person I agree.

zubyarnabi

Tayyaba zia aik such likhnay wali musanfa hay kia khoobsurat likha keh maan nahi main merni chahiay...allh karay zor-e-qalum aor ziada aamin