562179_10151482010513836_1634621447_n.jpg

jangjoo786

جو انسان شکل سے ہی بے وقوف لگتا ہو
وہ مناظرہ کیا کریگا؟
میں حیران ہوں یہ دو دفعہ وزیراعظم کیسے بن گیا تھا؟

iftikharalam

I never supported Musharaf .. badaam khao meray bahi. I always supported PMLN.. most of PTI supporters are x-Supporters of Musharaf as Imran khan support Musharaf in Referendum.
And most of PML n tocket holders are x parliamterians who supported Musharaf rule!! Psycho leader kii munafiq supporter!!

Kaisai kam zarf aur ghatiya insan hai showbaz, bharai jalsai main keh raha hai" main hath jorta hoon, nawaz sharif keh vote na totnai dena:: It shows kaisi shikiast khorda soch hai jaaahil ki!!

Aslan

922869_411989752232916_699632399_n.jpg

Different qualities such as gambling, playboy, U-Turn Masters, Liar, Back biter, immature, wow I congratulate you to have such a great leader. Surely you deserve that.
photo.php
You can try to defame IK but no will pay any attention.You can ask people inside and outside Pakistan and they will endorse IK's integrity.Read Wikileaks and you will find who speaks the truth and who doesn't.Now lets look at mr noora's record.
1. Nawaz took money from ISI and used it against Benazir .(Asghar khan).Its a criminal offsence.
2. Nawaz lied about his deal with Musharaf.He insisted there was no deal ,then he said it was a five year deal and finally it was revealed it was a ten year deal.He lied.
3. He took billions of rupees in loans from several banks.He has not paid off the loans(cases pending).
4. He was implicated in money laundering (BBC made a documentary about it).He didn't sue BBC.
5. He doesn't pay tax
6. Raymond Baker in his book has written that Nawaz made financial gains of $418 million through corruption.Nawaz never sued or issued a notice to Baker.In Pakistan people can say what they want without any proof.In the west you will be sued for libel if you publish false allegations.
7. Everyone knows Nawaz's behaviour with Kim Barker.The less said the better.
8. Nawaz family has ruled Punjab for 30 years and didn't bring any change..What magic is he going to use to bring change.The plain fact is he can't change the system because he is a part of the system.
9. Nawaz was accusing PTI for accepting Musharaf's associates yet his party is full of all those who were with Musharaf.Nawaz was elling everyone he will not accept anyone who backed Musharaf.
10. Lastly Nawaz is not a politician he is an embarrassment to a country of 180 million.Is there no one better than this duffer? he has no charisma,no leadership qualities,no education,no principles,no vision,no ideology.He wants power at any cost.His reason to come into politics was to make money and has been very successful at it.Its now or never time to say good bye to mr noora and elect a new dynamic leadership which cares for the people of Pakistan.

shafoo

Yaar ye nawaz sharif koi bewa aurath tu nahi ke aap uski teref se bolenge,,,,,apne aap ko leader kehta hai tu leader ki tera behave kare.......

muzammil_akram

Leader ki debate leader se ye kon chawal ha jo debate kray ga Imran Khan se. Imran Khan is national leader with his party in 4 provinces. Nooray ko lay kr aao.

سعد

کہاں گیا شیر ؟ ڈرپوک کہیں کا !!!! جو عائشہ احد سے منہ چھپا لے ... وہ عمران کا مقابلہ کیا کرے گا

mskhan

Grow up a littel, this is not a publicity stunt, Imran khan is asking for a political debate, telling people what your party is going to do and then let them decide who they should vote for, this is the sort of thing that happens in real democracies.

values

First debate with Abid Sher Ali,than with,rana sanaullah,than with hamza,than with pervaz rashid,than with Maryam,than with Shabaz and If IK qualify than with Noora.Noora turn will come after a year when noora finished his vacations in Pakistan left for London or Jadda.
What non Copy-L media cell is.

mskhan

tu manazara nahi , kahani sun aur so ja meray bachay...

Why is PMLN so scared of a live debate, all they have to do is talk about their policies, and if there is any substance in their promises people will vote for them. The people of Pakistan have a right to know what these parties are wanting their votes for.

But they along with their supporters know that they have neither got anything to offer nor they are competent enough to sort out Pakistan's issues.

I think the only thing that can make this debate more acceptable for both parties that there should be a discussion on policies, no live audience which can make this debate absolute failure.
The debate should not be on accusations of different charges on each other.
1- Economic policy ( both leaders should give their fundamental policy about economic changes
2- Foriegn policy ( both leaders should give their policy statements on foriegn affairs)
3- Education policy ( both leaders should be given chance to talk about their educational policy)
4-Terrorism ( Policy statement on terrorism)
5 Health Policy
in the end selected questions from jury without cross questioning,
thts how debates we used to see in europe.. I really dont see any harm for both parties if this debate will happen.