Iftikhar Chaudhry is no more a legal CJ ??.

Status
Not open for further replies.

header_blocks.gif

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2010/02/100218_lahore_new_judges_zs.shtml

????? ???? ???? ?? ??? ???? ??? ????? ???? ??? ?????? ???? ?? ???? ??????? ???? ??? ??????? ??? ????? ???????? ?? ???? ??????? ???????? ????? ??? ??? ???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ??? ??????? ?? ???? ????? ????? ?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ????? ????? ?? ????? ????? ???? ??? ?????? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???? ??? ?? ???? ??? ?? ??????? ????? ???? ????

????? ???????? ?? ?? ????? ?? ????? ???? ???? ?? ??????? ?? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ????? ?? ??? ??? ????? ???????? ?? ????? ????? ???? ?? ????????? ??? ???????? ?? ?????? ???? ???? ???? ????
??? ???? ??? ????? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ?????? ???? ?? ????? ?? ????? ???? ??? ??? ??? ???? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???? ??????? ???? ????? ??? ??? ?? ???? ????

??? ???? ??? ????? ???? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ?????? ???? ?? ?????? ????? ???? ??? ??? ??? ???? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???? ??????? ???? ????? ??? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?????? ???? ????? ???? ???? ???? ?? ????? ??? ???? ?????? ???? ??????? ?????? ???? ????? ?? ?????? ??????? ???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ??? ???? ????????? ???? ???? ????? ???? ???? ?? ???? ????

??? ???? ??? ???? ??? ??? ???? ????? ???? ???? ?? ?????? ??? ???? ???? ???? ????? ?? ??? ??????? ???? ????? ???? ?? ???

????? ???? ??? ????? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ??? ???? ???? ????? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ????? ???????? ???? ???? ?????? ? ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ????? ????? ????? ????? ?? ????? ??? ??????????? ???? ????? ??? ???? ???? ????? ?? ?????? ??? ??? ? ??? ????? ??? ????? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??????? ???? ????? ???? ??? ???? ?? ???

??? ???? ??? ??? ?????? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???? ?????? ???? ???? ??? ??? ????? ???? ???? ?????? ?????? ?????? ??? ??? ???? ????? ??? ???? ???? ?????? ????? ??? ??? ???? ????? ??????? ?????? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??? ???

???? ???? ??? ???? ????? ???? ???? ??? ???? ????? ????? ???? ??? ??? ???? ??? ???? ????

Spartacus said:

After I watched this video , I think our CJ , Iftikhar Chaudhry is no more a legal CJ .
Please watch this video and decide self ......

Geo.spartacus@yahoo.com

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MhMszRx8oZs[/video]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MhMszRx8oZs" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Dear all,

Why some of you are too much against me and using rubbish langauges ?.
This is not me who raised this question ....
I just presented here as well as no matter if someone like Mr.Najam Sethi or not , but he raised very good question...

The question remained if those people signed on 3rd of Nov. 2007 ?.
If it prove , they did not sign on 3rd of Nov. 2007 .
Then they all lied to us ??

Geo.spartacus@yahoo.com

furry87

Come on people why do you have to turn everything into MQM and Altaf, it is really childish, if there is a topic on imran khan or altaf you can talk about them , but bringing MQM and altaf into any discussion is plane stupid and discriminatory. PS can you please stop calling them indian or an indian party , most of them im sure are better pakistanis than us so stop being rude and hurtful. We cannot judge the whole party on the basis of one individual. If you ask me Nawaz Sharif , Zardari, Bhuto , Yahyah Khan , Musharraf are bigger hindus than Altaf so please stop making a mockery of this Forum. You live in western countries yet you are more intolerant of other other sides then the people in pak. They have the right to their vote and to support whom ever they want. Theres no point posting topics if you every topic if they end up being MQM and Altaf. Grow up

rahat

Suppose let's assume that the order was not signed on November 3, then in that case the Dictator mushaaraf, his agents (altaf in particular) and their so-called PCO judges 9Doger Court) should have been exposed it on the eva of when they were hearing the case of emergency of 3rd November.
It is a being done now in order to make confusion by the agents of foreign and internal exploters to de-stablize the honest judiciary, which is the only hope to the nation.

rahat said:
Suppose let's assume that the order was not signed on November 3, then in that case the Dictator mushaaraf, his agents (altaf in particular) and their so-called PCO judges 9Doger Court) should have been exposed it on the eva of when they were hearing the case of emergency of 3rd November.
It is a being done now in order to make confusion by the agents of foreign and internal exploters to de-stablize the honest judiciary, which is the only hope to the nation.

[email protected]

peace

Jury bhai so what even if he is not legal CJ, Pakistan mai kya legal hai kya illegal. Zardari jaisa corrupt banda President ban sakta hai to CJ's legality is a non issue [funnny] aur haan MQM supported his presidency. As long as the person is doing a good job let him do it. Dont stress on useless issues.

butshikan

sobia403 said:
that mqm walas will not or refuse to accept the indian link and try to bring out things which attempt to create doubt and maligne the respected figures of Pakistan.

Wah wah kia masawaat ka shandaar namoona hai [clap]

MQM Walas (Bhai subhanAllah)

BB Aap k comment se pehle MQM "walas" ki koi baat qoute ki gai thi is thread main [wall]

Itna taasub bhi accha nahi (waise I am not saying k CJ is wrong)

Spartacus said:

After I watched this video , I think our CJ , Iftikhar Chaudhry is no more a legal CJ .

Dear all,

I just presented here as well as no matter if someone like Mr.Najam Sethi or not , but he raised very good question...

Then they all lied to us

To all Surcutas and Dums of Mush!

Obviously it was signed on 3rd Nov. 2007.
Because on 3rd Nov all these thirteen judges were house arrested and they cannot sign after that.

Otherwise you are saying that Your Surcuta P. Mush was stupid that he could not find out that his digest enemy is making a biggest mistake in his Government ???

We can Understand that Najam Sethi is indian interest holder, Indians awrded him "pen of writing" no other indian could get that.
Do u know a idiom, " ABB PACH TAE KIA HOT, JAB CHIRAN CHUG GAEN KHET" [funnny]

Raaz said:
Spartacus said:

Dear all,

Then they all lied to us

To all Surcutas and Dums of Mush!

Obviously it was signed on 3rd Nov. 2007.
Because on 3rd Nov all these thirteen judges were house arrested and they cannot sign after that.

Otherwise you are saying that Your Surcuta P. Mush was stupid that he could not find out that his digest enemy is making a biggest mistake in his Government ???

We can Understand that Najam Sethi is indian interest holder, Indians awrded him "pen of writing" no other indian could get that.
Do u know a idiom, " ABB PACH TAE KIA HOT, JAB CHIRAN CHUG GAEN KHET" [funnny]

Geo.spartacus@yahoo.com

rahat said:

As you wrote ,,,,Suppose let's assume that the order was not signed on November 3

That means they lied to us .

Those who lied to 180000000 people do not deserve any JUSTICE post.

<<< Spartacus,s verdict >>>

rahat

The whole nation is proud of such Judges in our Judiciary. They are honest, brave and their struggle for the rule of law has been recognized in all over the world. They have been awarded the highest award internationally to their efforts to uphold the justice in the most different times of dictatorship.

The peoples who are engaged in such type of activities against these brave and honest judges of the history are actually the exploiters and their agents. They want to get rid of this judiciary in order to continue their protection from the law like Doger courts.
They are the agents of dictator Musharraf such as Altaf / MQM and others. We must expose these elements and they cant make fool to the peoples

Iftikhar Chaudhry is no more a legal CJ ??. This is my challenge to CJ and all of his Supporters

Iftikhar Chaudhry is no more a legal CJ ??. This is my challenge to CJ and all of his supporters ....Watch this video and decide self.....

sam228

Come on people why do you have to turn everything into MQM and Altaf, it is really childish, if there is a topic on imran khan or altaf you can talk about them , but bringing MQM and altaf into any discussion is plane stupid and discriminatory. PS can you please stop calling them indian or an indian party , most of them im sure are better pakistanis than us so stop being rude and hurtful. We cannot judge the whole party on the basis of one individual. If you ask me Nawaz Sharif , Zardari, Bhuto , Yahyah Khan , Musharraf are bigger hindus than Altaf so please stop making a mockery of this Forum. You live in western countries yet you are more intolerant of other other sides then the people in pak. They have the right to their vote and to support whom ever they want. Theres no point posting topics if you every topic if they end up being MQM and Altaf. Grow up

That is because there are two group of people in Pakistan. Ones who want justice and equality in Pakistan and follow the CJ and Imran Khan on that path and then there are those that have from the beginning opposed a free judiciary, want their linguistic control, want lawlessness in Pakistan because it serve their interests. They have no stakes in Pakistan because some of them have foreign nationalities and others all their money in foreign countries, there are many of those but at the forefront are the Devil and his worshipers - Altaf and MQMers!

Agreed. Iftikhar Chaudhry is not legal CJ. When he hangs Kanjar and Kaalia.....................then I will accept him my CJ.

No matter what will he do and what can he do.....He will remain not a legal CJ....
CJ and his company with the support of NAWAZ Group destroyed all PAKISTAN.

Status
Not open for further replies.