If PTI fails to bring Peaceful Change

Respect

What guarantees do we have that after a bloody revolution someone good will take charge inside PK? These corrupt goons will run away from country when thousands of people die, there sons will come back to lead country.

Secondly I do not think the youth of PK is mentally prepared for a bloody revolution.

There was a revolution in Egypt but the govt was overthrown by army and now boot kissers sit in power.

I think the reall game changer is Genral Raheel inshallah.

Sham khan 1

مارو۔۔۔ مر جاو۔۔ جلا دو۔۔ گرا دو۔۔
آگ لگا دو ۔۔

اور اسے یہ صاحب پر امن تبدیلی کہہ رہے ہیں
CRXnIwxVAAAeChH.jpg

Wake Up Pakistan

Well, Pakistani people are genetically slaves - physical and mental slaves, full of ghaddars, traitors, they may even sell their mothers for the sake of money. I believe only a small minority in Pakistan is honest, sincere and intelligent.

Army, judiciary, bureaucracy, politics, religious bodies - everything is rotten and cancerous. They have kept this country alive so that they will feed on the tumour. Take the example of armed forces, they have destroyed Pakistan. Their generals are blood sucking monsters who have been plundering the resources of this country. They will have all the facilities, high scale salaries, comfortable homes, jeeps, cars for the family. They will enjoy their lives even if the whole country is suffering from famine. They are a flourished state within a state. They violate the constitution, get involved in treason against the state (e.g Gen. Mehmood Durrani), break Pakistan (Yahya Khan), sell Pakistan to America and buy deaths and destruction (Musharraf), no law will bring them to justice. Ex-Army Chief and his brother were involved in corruption, but - Shukria Raheel Shareef!

After armed forces, the next culprits in the hierarchy is bureaucracy, judges, civil servants, then come politicians...

If Pakistan falls under Chinese Revolution next year, then under Chinese Laws, these army generals, bureaucrats and politicians will be hanged / killed.

You talk about Imran Khan, because you don't have an insight to this cancer, our country has been suffering since the demise of the only leader, founder of this nation, the Quaid. Imran Khan is just a puppet of military-establishment who is being used by the military against Nawaz Shareef, because Nawaz is stubborn and challenges the 'authority' of military-establishment. If Nawaz turns into a Yes-Man like Zardari, the Army Chief will kick out Imran Niazi and throw him into a bin. This is the 'auqaat' of Imran Niazi.

Nawaz is corrupt, yes. But this is by default being a Pakistani. A Pakistani is corrupt by default. Nawaz can't be better than he is. He's better than all the rest of politicians at least. Comparing Nawaz with Imran, then Imran is the worst. He's a hypocrite of the first order. Then he's a confused twat. He has no idea how a government is run - KP is an example. He believes in the blame-game. Let's say he becomes the PM of Pakistan, and a catastrophe takes place, he will start blaming everyone except himself. This is his nature, he can't change it. He was born with this corrupt nature. Then he was chosen by the Zionists in 1990s to hijack Pakistan. He's the only politician in Pakistan who suits both Indians and the West. When he goes to India then watch his interviews and notice his tone. He licks the bottom of Indians and Europeans but back home, he barks at everyone who disagrees with him.

Bhai aik Sawal hi. Imran kis kis ka Agent hai koi aik banda bata dou.

Establishment of Pakistan
Establishment of India or Govt of India
Jews and Zionist Agent
Agent of UK?
Agent of ISI
Israel ??

Do you mind if you can count more Agencies or Govt.

back to the future

Well, Pakistani people are genetically slaves - physical and mental slaves, full of ghaddars, traitors, they may even sell their mothers for the sake of money. I believe only a small minority in Pakistan is honest, sincere and intelligent.

Army, judiciary, bureaucracy, politics, religious bodies - everything is rotten and cancerous. They have kept this country alive so that they will feed on the tumour. Take the example of armed forces, they have destroyed Pakistan. Their generals are blood sucking monsters who have been plundering the resources of this country. They will have all the facilities, high scale salaries, comfortable homes, jeeps, cars for the family. They will enjoy their lives even if the whole country is suffering from famine. They are a flourished state within a state. They violate the constitution, get involved in treason against the state (e.g Gen. Mehmood Durrani), break Pakistan (Yahya Khan), sell Pakistan to America and buy deaths and destruction (Musharraf), no law will bring them to justice. Ex-Army Chief and his brother were involved in corruption, but - Shukria Raheel Shareef!

After armed forces, the next culprits in the hierarchy is bureaucracy, judges, civil servants, then come politicians...

If Pakistan falls under Chinese Revolution next year, then under Chinese Laws, these army generals, bureaucrats and politicians will be hanged / killed.

You talk about Imran Khan, because you don't have an insight to this cancer, our country has been suffering since the demise of the only leader, founder of this nation, the Quaid. Imran Khan is just a puppet of military-establishment who is being used by the military against Nawaz Shareef, because Nawaz is stubborn and challenges the 'authority' of military-establishment. If Nawaz turns into a Yes-Man like Zardari, the Army Chief will kick out Imran Niazi and throw him into a bin. This is the 'auqaat' of Imran Niazi.

Nawaz is corrupt, yes. But this is by default being a Pakistani. A Pakistani is corrupt by default. Nawaz can't be better than he is. He's better than all the rest of politicians at least. Comparing Nawaz with Imran, then Imran is the worst. He's a hypocrite of the first order. Then he's a confused twat. He has no idea how a government is run - KP is an example. He believes in the blame-game. Let's say he becomes the PM of Pakistan, and a catastrophe takes place, he will start blaming everyone except himself. This is his nature, he can't change it. He was born with this corrupt nature. Then he was chosen by the Zionists in 1990s to hijack Pakistan. He's the only politician in Pakistan who suits both Indians and the West. When he goes to India then watch his interviews and notice his tone. He licks the bottom of Indians and Europeans but back home, he barks at everyone who disagrees with him.
You probably need to take some psychotherapy to keep your thoughts on rational side.

About corruption you are right but you are mixing it up It is nawaz shareef who is a product of corruption and not Imran Khan who has never been in power and never been accused of it.Nawaz shareef also came in power with the assistance of very same powers through chaudhary nisar and he is not stubborn now surrendered all the powers because 'chor ki darhi main tinka'

back to the future

Initially I was of the opinion that chaos anarchy and revolution will follow after gross injustice to the have nots.An elite class has usurped powers and it does not allow anyone representing change to come in power and the people who are suffering these gross injustices will come out and bring revolution.I mean how much one can suffer that much degradation e.g., Muzaffar garh etc.,

But I was replied that in the known history of sub continent there was never a revolution.

lurker

The problem with revolutions are that they also fail. Look at the Arab spring. Bist ho gaee. They did one without any planning and have been unable to move forward after the revolution. We are Pakistanis. We absolutely suck at managing and planning. These 2 are not Pakistani traits. Getting a revolution is easy, what to do after it is the hard part.

And Imran isn't that good either as can be evidenced from his continued failure in elections. Imran hasn't played a smart political move in all his career. You cannot stand and look at history and tell me, Oh Hey! That one time Imran pulled off this outstanding political move that was sheer brilliance!