I Am A Traitor. I Am A RAW Agent. I am A Kafir. I Am A Pakistani With An Awakened Conscience.

awan4ever

Chief Minister (5k+ posts)
Winston Churchill once said,
You have enemies? Good. That means youve stood up for something, sometime in your life.
A slightly simplified or altered version of this quote goes as A person who has no enemies never stood up for anything or anyone.
It may be universally true but for Pakistan, I reshape the quote to; If youve never been called a Kafir, traitor, RAW or MOSSAD Agent, it means youve never stood up for anything.
And today Ill confess what makes me liable to be labelled any of the aforementioned terms.
I am a traitor for I chose to speak.
I am part of the Fifth column of the enemy for I ask of the Armys budget to be accounted for and known to the nation. I am a RAW Agent for it agonizes me to see the selective genocide being carried out in Balochistan by no one else but this countrys own security appratus and agencies and so I clamour against it.
I am a MOSSAD Agent for I refuse to bear the hypocrisy that compels me to vociferate against brutal killings of innocents in Iraq, Palestine and other places and the foreign intereference in my country but remain in intended oblivion regarding the disgusting exploitation and toying of Afghanistan, by a doctrine of the Military Establishment namely Strategic Depth that calls for the support of criminals and militants in that country to secure some vague interests of this country as percieved by those who execute it.
I am a Kafir for I protest against the Hudood Law that recognizes rape as some kind of sport in whose occurrence an audience must be present to prove it happened or else the raped will be punished.
I am a traitor for I question the silence of Pakistans urban journalists on mass murders of Baloch, Hazara, Tooris & other oppressed groups..