Huge reserves of tight gas in Sui, NA informed

Transparency International's local chapter estimates petty corruption costs Pakistan's economy between 200-225 billion Pakistani rupees ($2.34-2.64 billion) a year. That's 1.58 percent of the country's 2009 GDP of $166.5 billion.

These figures 2.64 Billion $ is what they can see and make estimation. But that is not all. Figures from other resources say at leat 1000 billion rupees (almost 9-10 Billion dollar) in year 2010 which is almost 4 times higher than estimation of transparency international. Secret nr. must be much higher.

@awan4ever

Do not underestimate Pakistanis. The storm what is comming, Pakistans corrupts can not imagine. These old corrupts have no idea about new technoligies. They ruined Pakistan. Corruption is their daily bread.

You don't know what best thing has already happened in Pakistan. Pakistans educated Youth has grown up. More than 70% of Pakistanis are youth. Potential is immense. Highly motivated and educated youth. Change is unavoidable. InshaAllah very soon.

@<span class="highlight"><a href="http://www.siasat.pk/forum/member.php?u=13871" target="_blank">Unicorn</a></span>

Gazwa e hind is unavoidable.

Masacre in 1947, Masacre in Kashmir, Gujrat, Samjhota express, Balochistan Anarchy fundings, Lahore attack, PNS Mehran, are recorded.

Mr. Chairman has already made made it very clear it is definitely unavoidable. New maps have been already made and plans are on the paper- Bad luck for me.

What is the Plan?

No doubt about Quran is our guidance for all times. That is the reason Americans or more preciously Zionists are scared from Muslims. Islam does not worry them, but if Muslims start turning back to the Holy Quran that is their worry.

That's why the drive was conducted to change the text books in Islamic countries to teach Muslim kids history which is without Islamic glorious past. The funny thing is people who have made war as their prime source of conquering other's land and steal their resources are preaching the Muslims not to teach their glorious past to their coming generations.

First, the Jews created the myth that they are "God's chosen" people. Then the Romans created a similar hoax of "God's only son" come to teach us and created "Christianity".

Hazarat Isa As name was not Christ, nor did he came to teach "Christianity", he was a "Muslim" like every other Prophet before him.

He was a small part of history, which was neither recorded properly either deliberately or due to later purposeful corruption by the so-called "Christians" to use his As name for their plans to control the masses through the Church.

The history was so corrupted by the Christians that now some of the Historians say, "Jesus never existed". Their conclusion is based on the "Jesus" of the Bible. Or the myth purposefully created by the lying pens of Scribes. No wonder serious scholars find no evidence for the existence of such "Jesus".

But a real Isa As existed no doubt, who was taken away by the Angels before he was crucified. The rest are made up stories by the Christians. That's why the Holy Quran decreed, those who claim Isa As was killed or crucified have no knowledge but they use conjecture.

The problem for the twisters of history and those who have killed millions of people in last 2500 years is that the Holy Quran decreed, Jews are not "God's Choosen" people, neither the Christ was "son of god".

The Holy Quran destroyed both of their lies which were concocted to control the world. It is therefore obvious why Islam and the Holy Quran is the biggest threat for them. And those Muslims who wants the supremacy of the Holy Quran are in turn are a threat.

Look in to the context of Pakistan, recently ANP creep said this period is not for "Allah-o-Akbar", nauzobillah. What he meant is this period is not for the Holy Quran or the teachings of the Holy Quran to be adopted by the Muslims. We know whose language he was speaking, he didn't need to tell the Muslims, because we know, the Holy Quran puts strong emphasis on education of Muslims including education in Science.

Take the second example of MQM and AH letter to Tony Blair, their agenda is the same. No wonder they always are working on the same agenda and reminding their masters what services they can offer for the control of Islamic practices in Pakistan. Add in the mix the "Musharaf" gang of drunkards and Alcohol carriers.

The enemies plans and their supporters are open to all of us. The same people not only betray Islam but also are open enemies of Pakistan. We all should be warned. The example of Karachi is in front of us. Why you think both of these parties are fighting and killing hundreds of people when their philosophy and policies are the same? They serve the same Masters too, so why are they fighting? Whose agenda are they serving by creating Chaos in Karachi and destroying the Economy of Pakistan?

We all should think about it seriously.

We shall perform a thorough cleansing of these terrorists and ghaddars and munafeqeen and hang them high, inshaAllah

Do not underestimate Pakistanis. The storm what is comming, Pakistans corrupts can not imagine. These old corrupts have no idea about new technoligies. They ruined Pakistan. Corruption is their daily bread.

You don't know what best thing has already happened in Pakistan. Pakistans educated Youth has grown up. More than 70% of Pakistanis are youth. Potential is immense. Highly motivated and educated youth. Change is unavoidable. InshaAllah very soon.

I like your optimism.

Sadly I see it differently.

Bombaybuz

Our economy isnt that big. How can we lose something we dont have in the first place you moron!
Hilarious delusions from the effects of injecting too much Lysergic zaid-acid diethylHamide! ;)
It already is. Ever heard of China and India? I believe they are in the 'East'. :p

Mujha samajh nahi aata ya Lal Topi jesay logh kiss raah pay laga rahey hain loghon ko... Aadha mulk baacha hai ... woh bhe sambhal nahi raha aur INDIA or AFGHANISTAN chaheya ...

Let me explain , In 70's when the balochis were asking for inceased royalty @ SUI and acceptance of other agendas , PPP Bhutto ordered military peration there in Balochistan , Killing 5 lakh / half million Separatist balochis . Media was told that these were separatist , only Allah knows the reality.......

i think we must have to kill people like you first

Lots of people could not get me, I am sure it was my mistake , I should make it clear.

It is joke in Punjabi, and concept behind hour Choopo.

I am sure Cefspan got it.

We are killing them and not giving their royalty of Sui.

So before new exploration, start killing innocent. ( Sorry it is a joke. , but not good.)