How to convey our concerns to PTI CEC members???

It was extremely painful to watch IK with TQ on the same stage.

IK has given us a new hope for this country and invigorated the educated youth for the very first time in our political history. He has reached at this position after a long and arduous struggle with honesty and sincerity. On his way to this success, he has made numerous mistakes and blunders.

Unfortunately, one of the shortcomings of IK is his ability to trust people who have their own hidden agendas. One can easily point to several of those people, but the top two among those are Shaikh Rasheed and TQ.

On every step of the way, TQ tried to undermine this movement. His processions just before the elections and campaign of Vote4None were intentionally designed to hurt PTI. Fortunately despite those efforts, PTI did quite well on the face of massive rigging thanks to HIGH turnout. Since elections, TQ continue to chase IK including the famous saga of him meeting Chourdrys of Gujrat in London with the hope of roping in IK.

After listening to AU and Arif Alvi, it is obvious that the powerful members of CEC are quite opposed to mingling with TQ and PAT crowd. Then one must wonder as to how TQ became successful in basking in the limelight with IK?

Failure of the sound system appears nothing but a pre-planned excuse. Team PTI may have been caught off guard due to this request under bizarre circumstances. However, there are very smart people in CEC and therefore it is unfathomable as to why they allowed this scoundrel to share the stage?

It is my humble request to IK and CEC members to please be alert of the opportunists and especially stay away from TQ and SR who want nothing but derailment of this system at the behest of establishment.

imran mani

how true?

yeh be maqsad safar ab khatam ho jaae to acha hai
na tum se rahbri ho gi na hum se pairwi ho gi

khan sahab, zara gor fermaaiye iss sher per.
Z

syed irfan01

Pakistanio. show some spine and join IK tomorrow on his call

IF IK fails its not his failure , its your failure.

This is a nation of sheeps run by the wolves.

rtabasum2

Calm down girl , at least he is the only one who has stood with PTI unlike the idealogical giants like JI whose head is running around like headless chicken

Galaxy

Re: Pakistanio. show some spine and join IK tomorrow on his call

Yes pakistanio do some thing now otherwise your kids and their kids will be working for minimum wage in Itfaq foundries.

Calm down girl , at least he is the only one who has stood with PTI unlike the idealogical giants like JI whose head is running around like headless chicken

He was clamoring to get attention from IK for a loooooong time.
Unfortunately, that attention seeking was for a self-serving purpose and to the detriment of IK/PTI.

Alas, he became successful in doing just that.

One cannot expect anything different from JI. They are cursed to take a wrong turn on historic moments!!!!

Galaxy

Re: Pakistanio. show some spine and join IK tomorrow on his call

Iam very serious please get out and help IK .You will have nothing to lose .It is win win for Pakistan and its 200 million poor.Allah will not give you a man like IK again .Just like Jinnah does not come around every day.Avail the chance and join him.

jagga9

Unfortunately, that attention seeking was for a self-serving purpose and to the detriment of IK/PTI.

One cannot expect anything different from JI. They are cursed to take a wrong turn on historic moments!!!!

Srsly tell me whats wrong with TuQ???

You know KAPTAN is supporting him for electoral reforms????

Srsly tell me whats wrong with TuQ???

You know KAPTAN is supporting him for electoral reforms????

Even IK has acknowledged that the agenda of TQ is different than that of PTI...

Why travel together if you have different destinations???

rtabasum2

Ur just paranoid always told u to think out of box will make u more rational don't always go with popular emotions

Le Chatelier's Principle is at work here...

TQ is stealing the limelight and political discourse from you know whom!!!!

Not_Guilty

yes please calm down this time we need to support and unite not distance we should think about these things after the jewish nawaz is taken off

This appears to be a drawn out battle...

It is better to do early course correction rather than to lament these decisions during final stages of this struggle.

rtabasum2

Le Chatelier's Principle is at work here...

TQ is stealing the limelight and political discourse from you know whom!!!!

Grow up u need a certain number for the dharna visual n PAT is providing u free of cost plus he is a master orator he destroyed all parliament bull that they threw in 45 minutes with hard constitutional facts whatever give the devil his due there is no better man n party to make this march successful n IK was never scared of competition or talent that is his hall mark

Petrolhead

How long will you continue bashing TUQ? It's his followers and supporters who have been supporting IK for the last few days. It was the TUQ crowd who took the brunt of the state machinery, PTI crowd preferred to run away. Easy for people to be critical on their keyboards, IK has been seeing closely the people who are supporting him on the ground.

Both have now almost same demands. So why not for short time unite struggle against common enemy of Pakistan???

Standing together deosn't mean that both have same ideology. No. this is wrong perception.

Grow up u need a certain number for the dharna visual n PAT is providing u free of cost plus he is a master orator he destroyed all parliament bull that they threw in 45 minutes with hard constitutional facts whatever give the devil his due there is no better man n party to make this march successful n IK was never scared of competition or talent that is his hall mark

His oratory prowess and mastery in jugglery is summed up by this weasel.

Hope, one should be able to avoid the fate of the poor rabbit!!!!

http://video.nationalgeographic.com/video/worlds-deadliest-ngs/deadliest-stoat