How sahaba r.a used to recognize a Munafiq

Status
Not open for further replies.

basim973

The Love of ALL SAHABAH (with out any exception) incuding The four Caliphs in the order they got the command (represent their status amonst all the sahabah) is part of iman of a momin.

People disguise thier munafiqat in the love of Hazrat Ali (RA). Having a love of Ali and doing shirk, which is the clear incredient of iman of sufism and some or mant sects of shiaism, will not get anyone to Junnah as shirk can not be forgiven.

Beware of this Sufi Scholor...........out of many serioues attacks, the first back stab in Islam was Shiaism and 2nd back stab is Sufism.

May Allah (SWT) protect us all Ameen.

basim973

No sites of following of Sunnah on this man's face and outfit ( i wont call him the scholor)
He didn't start with Aoozbillah...... as its commanded in the Quran.
His Tajweed in my humble opinion is not prefect if not incorrect...............
and a loads of other issues............
Islam is a complete package, no one can any thing new and no one substract any thing out, if one does that then its not islam............read the quran and accept every thing and not one two or few things.....
Neem Mullah Khatah Iman

May Allah Protect us All, Ameen

EniGma90

The Love of ALL SAHABAH (with out any exception) incuding The four Caliphs in the order they got the command (represent their status amonst all the sahabah) is part of iman of a momin.

People disguise thier munafiqat in the love of Hazrat Ali (RA). Having a love of Ali and doing shirk, which is the clear incredient of iman of sufism and some or mant sects of shiaism, will not get anyone to Junnah as shirk can not be forgiven.

Beware of this Sufi Scholor...........out of many serioues attacks, the first back stab in Islam was Shiaism and 2nd back stab is Sufism.

May Allah (SWT) protect us all Ameen.

DO you Know the meaning of Shirk??? Shirk means including a partner to Allah talla..
http://islam.worldofislam.info/inde...-true-meaning-of-shirk-and-what-are-its-types

and what shias do?? Just listen that same Molana sahab.. U will get the answer....
and this one aswell..

ALI se bughz b aur SHOQ-E-JANNAT b?
IBADATON ka b koi asool hota hai.
Tu ALI ki jaye WILADAT se inkar to kar.
Dekhoon tera HAJ kaisay QABOOL hota he

shamsheer

Bhaioon please do not spread sectarianism. I humbly beg you for that. Just for the sake of Allah do not do that. We are already dying and being humiliated everyday. What else we need to see to understand none of us are blessed? This is the worst kind of Azab we are going through. What it will take for you to see beyond your sectarian spectacles? If you all believe in Allah and Quran and Prophet Muhammad ibn AbduAllah PBUH, just for the sake of Allah let the time be the judge and try to keep unity among ourselves untill we come out of this bloody mess.

Status
Not open for further replies.