Hosni Mubarak resigns

Re: Altaf Hussain Congratulated Nation Of Egypt On Peaceful Revolution ??? ?? ???? ?? ????????

01_07.gif

Altaf Hussain Congratulated Nation Of Egypt On Peaceful Revolution.
Spartacus is thinking .....If Nation Of Egypt knows who is Altaf Hussain ??? LOL
Abdullah Ki Shadi Main Ghair Deewana ......no no no ....Gharoon Ki Shadi Main Abdullah Dewana

This is also a proof that Altaf Hussain Doooosrooon Ki Khushi Main Khusch Hotay Hain.
Great Altaf Bhai .....

Re: Altaf Hussain Congratulated Nation Of Egypt On Peaceful Revolution مصر کی عوام کو مبارکباد

i hope to see inqelab in mqm party as AH is also on the seat for more then 25 years and no one dears to oppose him so before starting or commenting on any revolution or anything lets start within party

He is Quaid of MQM not a party nominated representative.

Rana Tahir Mahmood

Re: Altaf Hussain Congratulated Nation Of Egypt On Peaceful Revolution مصر کی عوام کو مبارکباد

Kia piddi aur kia piddi ka shoorba - Whose concern to poke the nose into matter of other nation without any capacity.

Altaf Hussain Doooosrooon Ki Khushi Main Khusch Hotay Hain.
Aap Khusch Naheee Ho Rahay Hain Kay Nation of Egypt is free now ??

imzi pakista

son of bitch altaf..............he think world class leader..................hahahahahahahahaah...........................jajajajajajjjajajajjajaj....................come back bast...............d.............if u think u r very famous even inside karachi no one like u and he start present our nation world wide..............crazy

http://www.freedigitalphotos.net/images/photos/Smoke_trail.JPG

imzi pakista

altf killer change as party head.......i give new name to Altaf and please note and call him this name next time and this name spread every one atleast 10 of yours friends and if you deeply listen his voice and face then you realize .......ADA KHOTA (HALF DONKEY)........this name perfect for him............................................................................................if u call him this name and after this u must enjoy and laugh and this name sutiable for him .....................hahhahahahahahahha..............................jajajajajajajaj

altf killer change as party head......................i give new name to Altaf and please note and call him this name next time and this name spread every one atleast 10 of his friends...........................................................ADA KHOTA (HALF DONKEY)........this name perfect for him............if u call him this name and after this u must enjoy and laugh..................hahhahahahahahahha..............................jajajajajajajaj

Your friends said us that you are saying 100 times every day this word ....Whenever you call this word ADA KHOTA you enjoy alot.
They also claimed every time when you said this word you were always standing in front of a mirror .

altf killer change as party head......................i give new name to Altaf and please note and call him this name next time and this name spread every one atleast 10 of yours friends...........................................................ADA KHOTA (HALF DONKEY)........this name perfect for him............................................................................................if u call him this name and after this u must enjoy and laugh and this name sutiable for him .....................hahhahahahahahahha..............................jajajajajajajaj
smoke.jpg

imzi pakista

altf killer change as party head.......i give new name to Altaf and please note and call him this name next time and this name spread every one atleast 10 of yours friends and if you deeply listen his voice and face then you realize .......ADA KHOTA (HALF DONKEY)........this name perfect for him............................................... .............................................if u call him this name and after this u must enjoy and laugh and this name sutiable for him .....................hahhahahahahahahha........... ...................jajajajajajajaj​

wanderer

Where r the moderators patrolling ?? Somebody needs to be told here!!!!!

If it ever happened in Pakistan Im sure his and all other leaders order would be to do the opposite.

Peace talk from mqm, ppp, pml brotherhood, anp.... etc etc etc are all just talks.

altf killer change as party head.......i give new name to Altaf and please note and call him this name next time and this name spread every one atleast 10 of yours friends and if you deeply listen his voice and face then you realize .......ADA KHOTA (HALF DONKEY)........this name perfect for him............................................... .............................................if u call him this name and after this u must enjoy and laugh and this name sutiable for him .....................hahhahahahahahahha........... ...................jajajajajajajaj

Your friends said us that you are saying 101 times every day this word ....Whenever you call this word ADA KHOTA you enjoy alot.
They also claimed every time when you said this word you were always standing in front of a mirror .

Altaf Hussain Congratulated Nation Of Egypt On Peaceful Revolution.
Spartacus is thinking .....If Nation Of Egypt knows who is Altaf Hussain ??? LOL
Abdullah Ki Shadi Main Ghair Deewana ......no no no ....Gharoon Ki Shadi Main Abdullah Dewana

This is also a proof that Altaf Hussain Doooosrooon Ki Khushi Main Khusch Hotay Hain.
Great Altaf Bhai .....

You missed it . Should have distributed some of Altaf bhai's pictures there. Such a beautiful gathering.
Doosron ki shadi mein to khush hongay he. aapni jo toot gai.

What are these pictures about?
Yeh dhoowan sa kahan se uthta he?

You missed it . Should have distributed some of Altaf bhai's pictures there. Such a beautiful gathering.
Doosron ki shadi mein to khush hongay he. aapni jo toot gai.

Thank you for your good advice ..distributed some of Altaf bhai's pictures ( u will see in Punjab soon )
Doosron ki shadi mein to khush hain even his own marriage went through a worst situation.
This is also a proof that he is not a jelous person.

Swiss Govt. froze Hosni Mubarak and his Families Bank accounts and assets in Switzerland.

GENEVA The Swiss government on Friday froze any assets belonging to former Egyptian President Hosni Mubarak or his family in Switzerland.
Foreign Ministry spokesman Lars Knuchel said the order took effect immediately but gave no details on what bank accounts or other assets Mubarak or his family might have in Switzerland.

Bad News for our Politician.

M javed

No doubt conditions in pakistan are also demanding a revolution.

It must be a peaceful revolution like brothers in egypt and tunis did.

Perhaps mqm is trying to encash this situation.

It is well-known a fact that mqm is not a party who believes in human rights, freedom and value of a life. Their past shows that they shed blood of thousands of innocent citizens in karachi and they are still doing that. They believe in politics based on terror, racial hatred, destruction and human blood.

With this bloody record in their credit and being chums of america and all time participants of power in pakistan, it will be a disaster if altaf hussain is allowed to lead a revolution.

He must take the first step to come back to pakistan to show that his own life is not dearer than the lives of 17 crore people living in pakistan. Perhaps this is most unpleasant and illogical way of leading politics of a country by sitting outside in a foreign country for about 20 years now and by being proud of british nationality which he must surrender immediately. This will lead the people of pakistan understand he is a brave leader and he shares pain with them.

Otherwise manipulating of tongue and playing number games is not something which is hard to do. A revolution demands sacrifices which altaf hussain must do by:
(a) come back to pakistan
(b) shun hidden friendship with america, india etc.
(c) go for trials of all the murders mqm has committed so far
(d) make an unconditional and open apology to the people of pakistan
(e) immediately resign from the government support

let us see altaf hussain can do this to bring a revolution in pakistan