Hosni Mubarak resigns

Re: Altaf Hussain Congratulated Nation Of Egypt On Peaceful Revolution مصر کی عوام کو مبارکباد

altf killer change as party head.......i give new name to Altaf and please note and call him this name next time and this name spread every one atleast 10 of yours friends and if you deeply listen his voice and face then you realize .......ADA KHOTA (HALF DONKEY)........this name perfect for him............................................... .............................................if u call him this name and after this u must enjoy and laugh and this name sutiable for him .....................hahhahahahahahahha........... ...................jajajajajajajaj​
Roast_chicken.jpg

M javed

Re: Swiss Govt. froze Hosni Mubarak and his Families Bank accounts and assets in Switzerland.

Hamare zardari ke saath kia rishte daari hay

Re: Altaf Hussain Congratulated Nation Of Egypt On Peaceful Revolution مصر کی عوام کو مبارکباد

No doubt conditions in pakistan are also demanding a revolution.

It must be a peaceful revolution like brothers in egypt and tunis did.

Perhaps mqm is trying to encash this situation.

It is well-known a fact that mqm is not a party who believes in human rights, freedom and value of a life. Their past shows that they shed blood of thousands of innocent citizens in karachi and they are still doing that. They believe in politics based on terror, racial hatred, destruction and human blood.

With this bloody record in their credit and being chums of america and all time participants of power in pakistan, it will be a disaster if altaf hussain is allowed to lead a revolution.

He must take the first step to come back to pakistan to show that his own life is not dearer than the lives of 17 crore people living in pakistan. Perhaps this is most unpleasant and illogical way of leading politics of a country by sitting outside in a foreign country for about 20 years now and by being proud of british nationality which he must surrender immediately. This will lead the people of pakistan understand he is a brave leader and he shares pain with them.

Otherwise manipulating of tongue and playing number games is not something which is hard to do. A revolution demands sacrifices which altaf hussain must do by:
(a) come back to pakistan
(b) shun hidden friendship with america, india etc.
(c) go for trials of all the murders mqm has committed so far
(d) make an unconditional and open apology to the people of pakistan
(e) immediately resign from the government support

let us see altaf hussain can do this to bring a revolution in pakistan

a) You are in Pakistan
b) You are not a friend of america
c) You do not have any political case to face in court
d) You do not need to ask sorry from any one
e) You are not supporting Government

Now you should try to bring revolution in Pakistan .....
Why are you waiting .....start now .....

nasirzaman

You missed it . Should have distributed some of Altaf bhai's pictures there. Such a beautiful gathering.
Doosron ki shadi mein to khush hongay he. aapni jo toot gai.

tumhari bhabi seeta wite bhi to choor ker chali gain or doosri shadi ker li koi justifiqation hai

nasirzaman

altf killer change as party head.......i give new name to Altaf and please note and call him this name next time and this name spread every one atleast 10 of yours friends and if you deeply listen his voice and face then you realize .......ADA KHOTA (HALF DONKEY)........this name perfect for him............................................... .............................................if u call him this name and after this u must enjoy and laugh and this name sutiable for him .....................hahhahahahahahahha........... ...................jajajajajajajaj​

phele is ke bare ka naam tha adha khachar ab is imzi ka naam hai adha khota pori family khoob enjoy ker rahi hai