Hina Rabbani Khar to be appointed Foreign Affairs Minister

Bilal_Mushi

Hina Rabbani Khar to be appointed Foreign Affairs Minister

28880_70865445.jpg

The government has decided to appoint Hina Rabbani Khar as the Minister of Foreign Affairs.

According to sources, the United States, India and all other countries with which Pakistan is holding talks have been informed about the appointment of Hina Rabbani Khar as the foreign minister. Sources also say that countries have called and congratulated Khar on her new appointment.

After the resignation of former foreign minister Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Hina Rabbai Khar has been undertaking the duties as the State Minister of Foreign Affairs since February 13, 2011.

http://www.dunyanews.tv/index.php?key=Q2F0SUQ9MiNOaWQ9Mjg4ODA=

Hor choopo...This time she is gonna buy even more expensive hand bags with the tax money of poor pakistanis,cos she will visit more countries...What a shame.

True story,.....
When Nawaz Shareef chose Siddiqu Kanju as FM, some one asked NS, why? NS replied,"aina di angrazi zara changi a"
Zardari had no choice. Would you like to see Firdous Awan as FM. Asma Arbab, Fouzia Wahab, Abidi, Qadra Patel, Nabeel gol matol, Naveed choudhry, Imtiaz warraich. Just imagine, Jahangir badar as FM.
Allah Pakistan ki hafazat karay.
I think we should take FM from children's parliament.

canadian

" Aina Di Angrezi Zara Changi Hai"
If this is the only criteria for becoming a Foreign Minister...Phir Pakistan Kaa Allah Hafiz.There are so many foreign ministers of different countries who cannot even speak a word of english.That's how Mian Sahib conducted affairs of the State when he was PM.
This woman is a worst type of " Lota " and belongs to a very corrupt and oppourtunist family of Muzaffergarh.Couldn't expect anything better from Zardari clique.

change

We cannot and should not expect a wise decision from Zardari [he is an insane person].

I've no bias against this lady but to be honest she is not 'fit for this job' especially in present state of affairs when Pakistan is going through a crucial period of its history. It is a period where Pak-US relationships are strained and America is fleeing from Afghanistan. Regional countries like China, Iran, India, Russia and Turkey are preparing to fill vacume after US withdrawal from Afghanistan. Pakistan's image in the world as 'terrorist safe heavens' is another issue. Then the most important thing the rivial of economy and Pakistan's trade ties and market access to European markets are very complex issues and to coup with these complex issues foreign office has a role to play. Only a competent person [i dont say she is incompetent but competence means 'experties in the relevant field'] can look after the interest of Pakistan in this role. A person who not only have indepth knowledge of regional forces and factors that drive the regional politics in South-East Asia but who also has understanding of international relations, foreign policy formation and international politics can serve well in this role. This lady lacks all these qualities. If we look at her educational background she has Masters in Business Management. In past she served in Finance and Trade Ministries. She was first women parliamentarian who delivered budget speech. But Business Management and Foreign Ministry are two different areas. She maybe a good business manager or do well in that area but she cannot perform better in Foreign Office for the reason that its not her field and she doesnt have any experties in it.

If the driver of a vehicle is not expert you cannot blame the vehicle. This is the problem of our country. When wrong persons will drive the state and state institutions, the state cannot run well but it is not the fault of state but of the persons sitting in its driving seat. I have to say with regret that it is our fault that we select those people as our representatives who has no capacity to deliver. We the people of Pakistan are responsible for the present state of affairs. I will quote one example of Jamshad Dasti to refresh your memories; his degree was proved fake in supreme court, he resigned from NA but we elected him again. A person like Jamshad Dasti, who has no capacity to deliver, we elected him as our representative, now 'Do we have a right to complaint if he fails to deliver? of course not because he is our own choice. Why Jamshad Dasti succeed to be re-elected because of our social set up and politics of 'bradrism'. The point i want to make is that people of Pakistan should come out of traditional politics of 'Bradries' and adopt a 'national approach'. A 'national approach' with a view to vote for those who have a 'national agenda' to take Pakistan forward. Only then Pakistan will flourish and prosper. But if we continue to follow the old track that means we will continue to go down the hill.

May Allah bless our beloved Pakistan;

qamar_zaman

Andhon Mien Kana Raja
she must have deep connections with establishment otherwise she has no such qualification to be seated for such posts which she acquired earlier and now Pakistan has suffered a lot in the hands of such parasites who never did anything for the benefit of Pakistan