Hassan Nisar's Salary - mind boggling

He he, at least they are hard hitting, why can't you produce the masterpieces for comparison, despite making repeated claims?

How many hour long interviews done by Aitzaz with almost all the presenters. Who asked intelligent questions from him and put him in his place? Why he is allowed unchallenged to spread lies through the media, try to portray PPP as victims. While either not raising the issues in the SCP, like Presidential's immunity or his arguments defeated in the court.

If you want to worship the useless Journalists, go ahead, do so. But I am perfectly within my rights to form my own opinion based on undeniable facts.

If you want to read my articles or not, it is your problem. Do you think I should give a "Sh**it" about it?:lol::lol:

Produce the proofs on the abilities of your favorite journalists or keep quite. Do you seriously under the grand illusions that I would give any credence to the personal insulting comments from idiot like you?(bigsmile)

HAHAHAH @hardhitting!

Ye bhe baray bhai nay kaha hoga and you took it so seriously that you started believing that the whole world thinks the same of your comments! :lol:

Since you are a moron and cant understand the meaning of "
I think ALL of Hasan Nisars articles are better than your 'best' crap
" so heres a link to his columns: http://www.columnpk.com/category/urdu-column/hassan-nisar/

Even his worst piece is better than your best.

Looks like you ran out of the constant moaning about Wests standards of journalism and now have resorted to just the Aitzaz Ahsan line as usual. Why dont you come over to Pakistan and do an interview with him. Im sure you have all the 'resources' to do so...you probably dont do it because then there wont be any difference between you and the rest right? :lol::lol:

Im not the one under illusions here. You are the idiot making grand claims of being better than everyone else.

adilumer

********* sharam kar thori, woh uski halaal ki kamai hai tere ghar se chori karke nahi apni jaib bhar raha, teri agar auqaat hai to ja itni salary kama kar dikha. Narrow minded sick!

HAHAHAH @hardhitting!

Ye bhe baray bhai nay kaha hoga and you took it so seriously that you started believing that the whole world thinks the same of your comments! :lol:

Since you are a moron and cant understand the meaning of "
I think ALL of Hasan Nisars articles are better than your 'best' crap
" so heres a link to his columns: http://www.columnpk.com/category/urdu-column/hassan-nisar/

Even his worst piece is better than your best.

Looks like you ran out of the constant moaning about Wests standards of journalism and now have resorted to just the Aitzaz Ahsan line as usual. Why dont you come over to Pakistan and do an interview with him. Im sure you have all the 'resources' to do so...you probably dont do it because then there wont be any difference between you and the rest right? :lol::lol:

Im not the one under illusions here. You are the idiot making grand claims of being better than everyone else.

I don't care about the articles of Hassan Nisar, what they ever contains apart from some bongis and some concocted history which could easily be refuted. my challenge is show me a serious work by any of your Journalists on the serious problems faced by Pakistan.

In any country, the intelligencia is to provide the solutions for the problems. What our Journalists have done, zilch. Case closed until you produce the evidence.

Bo Ho.

I don't care about the articles of Hassan Nisar, what they ever contains apart from some bongis and some concocted history which could easily be refuted. my challenge is show me a serious work by any of your Journalists on the serious problems faced by Pakistan.

In any country, the intelligencia is to provide the solutions for the problems. What our Journalists have done, zilch. Case closed until you produce the evidence.

Bo Ho.

But we have an eminent thinker like you who is providing so many solutions where all have failed.

Lagay raho Quaid-e-Azam Saani! :lol:

Here is the program on which I wrote the article;

1- Observe how an anchor (who by the way in my opinion is better than most) is already given up the ghost and showing he is scared from legal mumbo jumbo Aitzaz can throw at him. He already given up the ghost at the start, how is he going to ask any tough questions from this dishonest crook Aitzaz?

2- If he is incapable of asking questions on legal issues, why is he conducting programs on legal issues?

3- If he is incapable of asking proper questions on legal issues, he should pack up his bags and leave, let someone else who is capable of posing potent questions should do the job.

4- it shows that he has already admitted defeat at the start by saying he is scared from Aitzaz , that Aitzaz would put him in knots on legal issues.

5- Aitzaz clearly said, Contempt of Court law is not applicable in the world except Pakistan, a blatant lie gone unpunished due to an idiot conducting the program.

6- At the start he has mentioned Lord Hailsham by which meant he was addressing the laws in the UK.

7- Clearly Nadeem took Aitzaz statement as hook and sinker. He miserably failed to challenge the lies of Aitzaz.

This is the reality of best of our presenters. Do I need to say more?

I have forwarded the short cuts to my articles to relevant people, they were free to criticise them if they ever so wish. I would have responded and defended my articles.

FACT: Ever since Aitzaz has taken over from Babar Awan, he is doing one to one hour long programs and he constantly tell lies to Pakistani nation on different issues.

While he had either failed to raise the issues in the SCP like "immunity of the President" for obvious reasons I have detailed in my other article at length.

Or his arguments were defeated in the SCP. But he keeps telling lies in TV programs and our stupid anchors keep broadcasting his bald face lies to the nation. Giving him access to the media to spread lies and misinformation.

Please look at the apologetic manner of Nadeem during the program, it is obvious he is scared from Aitzaz.
I can provide plenty of evidence of such behavior from our idiotic presenters.

How could I have any respect for such fools?

As for Nisar Hassan, I could easily dig up many of his programs and articles and expose his lies on history and other issues. But these crooks are heralded by Pakistani fools in the media.

No wonder Pakistan is going down the drain and crooks like Gilani and Zardari are laughing at our faces, making mockery of legal system and Pakistani nation.

We deserve it.

woman-holding-cash.jpeg

Perhaps we should all join the media. This guy (Hassan Nisar) for spreading negativity is assumed to get around Rs 1.3-1.5 Million per month (15.6 M - 18 M annually)

Source? Well, I just watched a video where Hassan Nisar himself was proudly claiming that he pays Rs 150,000 tax per month.

That means he is paying atleast Rs1.8 M of annual tax - which in turn means that at current tax rate this would be around 14% (FBR website). This means that at minimum his TAXABLE income is over Rs 1.07 M a month ..

This is mind boggling because Najam Sethi (highest paid anchor) pockets RS 2 M a month....

Perhaps its a good time to get all media persons to declare their assets?

Also, wondering whether Hassan Nisar has other source of income apart from writing and hosting meray mutabiq? Happy to be corrected.
mera bacha khush raha karr hasaad naa karr ,,,apni apni qismat apna apna naseeb hai yeh to

Shareef

Hasan Nisar deserves much more than what he is getting. It is always a treat to watch him talk. By far the most effective, matter of fact and convincing commentator on Pakistani media circuit.