Grand Mosque to have 48 new spray coolers

MAKKAH: With the onset of summer which last year saw temperatures in Makkah rising to as high as 50 degrees Centigrade, the Grand Mosque in Makkah is to have installed new cooling systems to ease the woes of worshippers.
The General Presidency of the Two Holy Mosques has announced that it is to install 48 new cooling spray ventilator fans at six locations in the mosque which will come into operation automatically when temperatures reach 30 degrees.
The General Presidency said in a statement that its President General, Sheikh Salih Bin Abdul Rahman Al-Hussayyen, had ordered a study to look into improving temperature and ventilation conditions at prayer times, and the conclusions recommended fans fitted with water pipes functioning on their own pumping systems.
Each of the six locations identified are provided with eight high-capacity fans covering their vicinities. The system will operate for half an hour before prayer times and for half an hour when temperatures reach 30 degrees Centigrade, Al-Hussayyen said. During the seasons (Ramadan and Haj) they will be on automatic, operating 24 hours a day, pausing for two minutes every eight minutes during long periods of operation.
The General Presidency said that the system is under trial, and if deemed a success will be extended to other courtyard areas.
Saudi Gazette __

QaiserMirza

مجھے انتظار ہے ان لوگوں کا جو الزام لگائیں کہ
سعودی حکمران ظالم ہیں
سعودی حکمران قابض ہیں حرمین پر
سعودی حکمران عیاش ہیں
سعودی حکمران اپنے عوام پر ڈکٹیٹر ہیں
سعودی حکمران حاجیوں سے پیسے لے کر عیاشی کر رہے ہیں

سعودی عوام کو چاہیے کہ ایسے حکمرانوں کو نکال پھینکیں جو دنیا بھر کے مسلمانوں کے لئے درد رکھتے ہیں
سعودی عوام کو چاہیے کہ ایسے حکمرانوں کو نکال پھینکیں جو دنیا بھر کے حاجیوں کی خدمات کر رہے ہیں
سعودی عوام کو چاہیے کہ ایسے حکمرانوں کو نکال پھینکیں جو حرمین کی حفاظت اپنا فرض سمجھتے ہیں

سودی حکمران بہت اچھے ہیں
بہت ٹھنڈے ہیں
حاجیوں کو مفت حج کرواتے ہیں
عوام ک خیال رکھتے ھیں
کوئی فقیر نہی ہے وہاں
لوگ کعبے شیف کے آگے جوتے رکھ جاتے، اٹھاتے نہی
سودی حکمران حضرت عمر کی طرح نیک ھیں ، کبھی برائی نہی کی ، صرف امریکہ میں کرتے ھیں ، وہاں کون سا خدا ہوتا ہے

Raaz!!!!!!Are you shia? Why you referred to Hazrat Umar(Razi Allah Unhu)?

Very strange mind u have ...if someone is refering Hazrat Umar as example , u take him Shia ?

R Shia very bad to live with?

I respect all , shia and Sunni....

But it is not the matter here....

مجھے انتظار ہے ان لوگوں کا جو الزام لگائیں کہ
سعودی حکمران ظالم ہیں
سعودی حکمران قابض ہیں حرمین پر
سعودی حکمران عیاش ہیں
سعودی حکمران اپنے عوام پر ڈکٹیٹر ہیں
سعودی حکمران حاجیوں سے پیسے لے کر عیاشی کر رہے ہیں

سعودی عوام کو چاہیے کہ ایسے حکمرانوں کو نکال پھینکیں جو دنیا بھر کے مسلمانوں کے لئے درد رکھتے ہیں
سعودی عوام کو چاہیے کہ ایسے حکمرانوں کو نکال پھینکیں جو دنیا بھر کے حاجیوں کی خدمات کر رہے ہیں
سعودی عوام کو چاہیے کہ ایسے حکمرانوں کو نکال پھینکیں جو حرمین کی حفاظت اپنا فرض سمجھتے ہیں
Osama was against these rulers ...U know better...

Tableghis , Jamatties and Ahle Hadees are r getting money from Saudies rulers ....how could u criticize them.

Muslimpower

Osama was against these rulers ...U know better...

Tableghis , Jamatties and Ahle Hadees are r getting money from Saudies rulers ....how could u criticize them.

Bahi app nay tu sab koo aik line may khara kar dya.

Do you have any prove for your statement. If not then please be careful because it will be a bohtan on them and you have to answer for your ammal someday.

Last if Saudi government is facilitating people and some one praises them for this act why you feel like that.

The ammal of whole Ummah at general are not good so Allah is angry with us and Saudia is one of us. Why people some time try to pin point them and target them for their hidden objectives and believe me they are much much better then rulers of Pakistan.

behzadji

Very strange mind u have ...if someone is refering Hazrat Umar as example , u take him Shia ?

R Shia very bad to live with?

I respect all , shia and Sunni....

But it is not the matter here....

You are criticizing Saudis, but why you are giving an example of Hazrat Umar (Razi Allah Unhu) and saying that they are like him? What's the point.Why are you criticising Hazrat Umar(Razi Allah Unhu)? Because this sort of behaviuor is normally showed by the shia community that they think it to be nice to abuse the first three caliphs, so I was asking the question. You need to explain why you are matching the current Saudi regime with the Highest rank of people after the Holy Prophet(pbuh).

swing

You are criticizing Saudis, but why you are giving an example of Hazrat Umar (Razi Allah Unhu) and saying that they are like him? What's the point.Why are you criticising Hazrat Umar(Razi Allah Unhu)? Because this sort of behaviuor is normally showed by the shia community that they think it to be nice to abuse the first three caliphs, so I was asking the question. You need to explain why you are matching the current Saudi regime with the Highest rank of people after the Holy Prophet(pbuh).

u r right bhai jaan. (I LOVE HAZRAT UMAR and all our caliphs)

(RAAZ is virus of this thread Q kay thread ka mozo daikhay aur RAAZ saab ki CHAYR KHANI daikhay BAUD mai kehtay hain bad rating hote hai)

Newt0n

Ok.... Raaz nay galati ki meri nazar may b Hz. Umar ko beech may lana totally off topic jana tha... and so did Qaisar unhay aisay logo ka intezar tha so agaye aisay log...

By the way, apart from what Saudi rulers are doing (i m against them by the way) but this act should be appreciated it will facilitate the pilgrims who go there for the Ziaarat of Bait ullah....

Ok.... Raaz nay galati ki meri nazar may b Hz. Umar ko beech may lana totally off topic jana tha... and so did Qaisar unhay aisay logo ka intezar tha so agaye aisay log...

By the way, apart from what Saudi rulers are doing (i m against them by the way) but this act should be appreciated it will facilitate the pilgrims who go there for the Ziaarat of Bait ullah....
These people did not read my post otherwise not objecting like that....

It is not the Matter of Hazrat Umar...I respect All Ashab e Rasool...I am shia ( they so childish , they have only one blame , u r Shia ...)

But in beginning , I was responding to Mirza Qasir , We all admire Hazrat Umar RA, but not he compare Saudi ruler wth Hazrat Umar ....

Hazrat Umar is an example for every one, Muslim or nonmuslim.

drxyz

These people did not read my post otherwise not objecting like that....

It is not the Matter of Hazrat Umar...I respect All Ashab e Rasool...I am shia ( they so childish , they have only one blame , u r Shia ...)

But in beginning , I was responding to Mirza Qasir , We all admire Hazrat Umas RA, but not he compare Saudi ruler wth Hazrat Umar ....

Hazrat Umar is an example for every one, Muslim or nonmuslim.

You should be more careful and if you really respect Hazrat Umar Razi Allah Taala anhu, you should write his name with respect as it should be. In your first post you did not right his name according to the traditions and in this reply you mis-spelled his name.

Ok my Jamati bhai...

Jamties are always worried about others and Sahaba Ikram... They dont excuse anyones human mistake and dont look at them selves...

drxyz

Ok my Jamati bhai...

Jamties are always worried about others and Sahaba Ikram... They dont excuse anyones human mistake and dont look at them selves...

توبہ کا دروازہ ہر وقت کھلا ہے

If you excuse by your heart and commit not to do the mistake again (توبہ), your mistake will be erased from your record (نامہ اعمال). Allah will forgive you and who we are to excuse someone or not.