Good bye siasat.pk

Status
Not open for further replies.

alisajid

Never been banned..........feeling like a politician jo aaj tk jail nhi gaya.....sooch rha hoon k kisi say aveen ka phandda ker loon......any volunteers?

Ro Maryam Ro

Guys,

I just want to tell you, when we ban a member it is our loss as well but sometimes we have to make stiff decisions.

No matter how heated the discussion gets, please do not involve members family into it.

That is absolutely a NO NO. We will not allow this.

@Adeel did you ever bother to read this thread. Read this thread and let me know that what are your views on this thread. OR you have different policies for different people...

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...ge-used-by-PML-N-guys-(Admins-where-are-you-)

Ro Maryam Ro

Never been banned..........feeling like a politician jo aaj tk jail nhi gaya.....sooch rha hoon k kisi say aveen ka phandda ker loon......any volunteers?

Mein bhi kabhi ban nahin huwaaa........... :biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup:

Lekin aaaj legta hai ke ban ho jaoooooooon ga kuooon ke adeel aur chaudhry ko haqeeeqat beta reha hooooooooonn :biggthumpup::biggthumpup::biggthumpup:

Waisey bhi ab mera is forum per dil nahin legta (In so called adminssssssssss ki herketon ki waja se)

@Adeel did you ever bother to read this thread. Read this thread and let me know that what are your views on this thread. OR you have different policies for different people...

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...ge-used-by-PML-N-guys-(Admins-where-are-you-)

I don't go through forum as much. Waseem does.

I went through Atif's posts. As far I understand, he isn't targetting a specific person but targetting the whole group.

How bad is this? I think it is tolerable to a point and this can be argued BUT what the other member did, It was not acceptable at all.

He pulled out his personal profile and started abusing his wife and I agree with other mods, that isn't acceptable at all.

Bawa

چودہری نے اپنا کسی اور چیز کا غصّہ پی ٹی آئی سائنٹسٹ کو مستقل بین ہونے کی صورت میں نکال لیا۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ شکر ہے اس چودہری کے پاس کسی کی جان لینے کا اختیار نہیں ورنہ دُنیا کے آدھے سے زیادہ لوگ اللہ کو پیارے ہوچکے ہوتے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ کہ ایک قصور/ غلطی کا غصّہ کسی اور چیز پہ نکالوں۔۔۔

اس فورم میں اب رہنا بیکار ہے اور مجھے کچھ عرصے میں بہت سے لوگ یہاں سے جاتے ہوئے نظر آرہے ہیں اور ویسے بھی جس جگہ میں نورے گھس جائیں اسے کوئی تباہی سے نہیں بچا سکتا ہے خواہ وہ پی آئی اے ہو، سٹیل ملز ہو، واپڈا ہو یا سارا پاکستان۔۔۔۔

لیکن میری ایک خوش فہمی ہے کہ مستقل بین ہونے کا مطلب 3-2 دن کا بین ہے کیوں پرسوں یہ سہراب مستقل بین ہوچکا تھا اور اب وہ بکنے کے لیے پھر آزاد ہے۔

اور حیرت ہے کہ یہ بندہ تین مرتبہ مستقل بین ہوچکا ہے لیکن پھر بھی یہی پہ ہے۔۔۔۔۔ مجھے لگتا ہے مستقل بین ہونے کا مطلب تبدیل ہوچکا ہے اسلیے یہ بندہ تین مرتبہ مستقل بین ہوا لیکن پھر بھی آزاد ہوگیا۔

نائس ٹو می - شرم کرو

بین ہونے کے بعد دو نمبر آئی ڈی سے آ کر بکواس کر رہے ہو

HORUS

Adeel Bhai, a lot of members including myself have had their families repeatedly abused by one member. Should we think that the admins are biased and give that member a free hand?

6jdbuf.jpg

verd06.png

gwtp1I6.png

hkPro7P.jpg

I went through Atif's posts. As far I understand, he isn't targetting a specific person but targetting the whole group.

How bad is this? I think it is tolerable to a point and this can be argued BUT what the other member did, It was not acceptable at all.

He pulled out his personal profile and started abusing his wife and I agree with other mods, that isn't acceptable at all.

Ro Maryam Ro

So today u give the license to say dogs or barking dogs or roaming dogs to other people.... Good JOB.... (clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

aamir_uetn

نواب سہراب کو اس فورم کا موڈیٹر بنا دیا جائے. ایک وہی ہیں جو بینڈ ہونے کا غم سمجھ سکتے ہیں اور دوسرا وہ کسی بھی دشنام طرازی پر کسی کو بھی بینڈ نہیں کریں گے ہاں البتہ بوٹ پالشیوں کی شامت آ سکتی ہے

:lol::lol::lol::lol:

Pakistani1947

this forum is pmln and fake liberals forum now i have taken snap shots of all shia supporters and pmln supporters who openly provoke others disrespect shaba karam and if we raise our voice max there post gets deleted where as if we rais same kind of question gets banned permanently . You can type word zanni but you cant type word g a n j a ... same is the case hell dogs kharji nasbi etc are according to forum policy . waseem adeel and fiza are biased and i felt they are supporting and spreading there sect ...

I 100% agree with you on this issue. See my profile and you would understand what I am talking about:

876039e.jpg

When I saw that my threads are being deleted whereas Shia members threads are still there I got frustrated and reduced starting a new threads. I even sent private messages to Waseem but in vein.

Recently I reported very vulgar and nude language by Newbie Shia member Silverliner in response to a post by Bret Hawk in following thread - LINK. As a result, the thread was closed, Bret Hawk was banned, the Newbie member Silverliner was still active to spread his venom but his post was not deleted with vulgar and galian to Bret hawk's family members were still there. I sent a private message to Adeel about this incident but no action for many hours / days (I noticed that those abusive comments were later deleted by Fiaza, but she deleted my comments as well although there was nothing objectionable). Newbie Shia member Silverliner was never banned despite of posting naked galian to Bret Hawks's female family members.

I second insaf-tigers comment:
waseem adeel and fiza are biased and i felt they are supporting and spreading there sect ...

-----------

Brother Bret Hawk, could you please comment on the incident I am referring above?

Guys,

I just want to tell you....................

Bawa

So today u give the license to say dogs or barking dogs or roaming dogs to other people.... Good JOB.... (clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

نی مریاں - پوری گل کریا کر نی

کیا پیپسی برگر اس تھریڈ پر تلاوت اور نعت خوانی کر رہے تھے جو باقی کتوں کے بھونکنے کا ذکر کر رہے تھے

پورا تھریڈ اپنی اصل حالت میں بحال کروا کر دیکھ لیں تو پتہ چل جائے گا کہ کون کیا کر رہا تھا؟

پھر چلو بھر پانی لیکر اسمیں ناک ڈبو کر شرم سے ڈوب مرنا نی

:lol:

Ro Maryam Ro

نی مریاں - پوری گل کریا کر نی

کیا پیپسی برگر اس تھریڈ پر تلاوت اور نعت خوانی کر رہے تھے جو باقی کتوں کے بھونکنے کا ذکر کر رہے تھے

پورا تھریڈ اپنی اصل حالت میں بحال کروا کر دیکھ لیں تو پتہ چل جائے گا کہ کون کیا کر رہا تھا؟

پھر چلو بھر پانی لیکر اسمیں ناک ڈبو کر شرم سے ڈوب مرنا نی

:lol:

I think you forgot... Nobody abuse on that thread.... After opening the thread atif and u people started abusing.... Show me the post where i abused you.... SHOW ME..

Bawa

I think you forgot... Nobody abuse on that thread.... After opening the thread atif and u people started abusing.... Show me the post where i abused you.... SHOW ME..

مریم جی، جانے دیجیے

یہ پارسائی کسی اور کو دکھائیے

یہ ممکن ہی نہیں ہے کہ پیپسی برگروں نے کسی کو گالی نہ دی ہو اور کوئی ایسے ہی ان کیلیے کتوں کی طرح بھوکنے کے الفاظ استعمال کرے

یہ تھریڈ دس پیجز سے زیادہ لمبا تھا. ہمت ہے تو اسے بحال کروائیں تاکہ سب فورم والے اسے دیکھ سکیں اور آپکا روز روز کا سیاپا ختم ہو سکے

Bawa

May tumhari tara nahi hu jis ki aik darjan say ziada IDs hay.....

اپنی دو نمبر آئی ڈی کے اعتراف کا شکریہ

جب تم بین ہو کر بھی
بین نہیں ہو پھر بین ہونے کا رنڈی رونا کیوں رو رہے ہو؟

اگر میری کوئی دو نمبر آئی ڈی ہے تو ثابت کرو اور بین کراو

میں نے تو خود اپنی چیتا چالباز والی آئی ڈی جو کسی وجہ سے بنائی تھی، اڈمن سے خود کہہ کر بین کروائی تھی

Kartoos Cha Cha

So you are saying someone's wife details were correct? How did you do that? Has the 'victime' told you? He didn't accept that it was his profile then how do you know tell me please?

2nd that pic was from Facebook which that person had given by himself not by anybody went to his home and stole those details from his home.

It shows nothing but that Mod @Waseem has personal relations with that so called 'Victim' that's why he knows that those info were correct.

And had you people even noticed that that 'victim' and his Gaali brigade use to drag peoples home ladies on this forum, what was that then? Where were you people so called justice at that time?

Biased Mods, biased justice

Kartoos Cha Cha

اپنی دو نمبر آئی ڈی کے اعتراف کا شکریہ

جب تم بین ہو کر بھی
بین نہیں ہو پھر بین ہونے کا رنڈی رونا کیوں رو رہے ہو؟

اگر میری کوئی دو نمبر آئی ڈی ہے تو ثابت کرو اور بین کراو

میں نے تو خود اپنی چیتا چالباز والی آئی ڈی جو کسی وجہ سے بنائی تھی، اڈمن سے خود کہہ کر بین کروائی تھی

Tumhari darzan say ziada duplicate IDs hay and when I get to my laptop I will post here

Athra

Permanent BAN sab se pehle un par lagna chahiye jo multiple IDS use karte hain

فورم انتظامیہ اگر حقیت میں غیر جانبداری سے اس کو فورم کو چلاۓ تو بہت سے مسلے ختم ہو سکتے ہیں لیکن انتظامیہ میں سے کوئی ذاتی دوستیاں نبھا رہا ہے اور کوئی پارٹی وابستگیاں نبھا رہا ہے ، عدیل صاحب مزے سے نواز شریف بنے سب نظارے دیکھ رہے ہیں

Bawa

So you are saying someone's wife details were correct? How did you do that? Has the 'victime' told you? He didn't accept that it was his profile then how do you know tell me please?

2nd that pic was from Facebook which that person had given by himself not by anybody went to his home and stole those details from his home.

It shows nothing but that Mod @Waseem has personal relations with that so called 'Victim' that's why he knows that those info were correct.

And had you people even noticed that that 'victim' and his Gaali brigade use to drage peopls home ladies on this forum, what was that then? Where was you people so called justice at that time?

Biased Mods, biased justice

نائس برگر

غلطی سے لائیک کلک ہوا ہے، اسے لائیک نہ سمجھ لینا

دو نمبر آئی ڈی سے آ کر عدیل صاحب کو مخاطب کرتے تمہیں کوئی شرم حیا محسوس نہیں ہوتی ہے؟

Bawa

Tumhari darzan say ziada duplicate IDs hay and when I get to my laptop I will post here

یہ سب پیپسی برگروں کو بیماری ہے کہ انہیں ہر دوسرا بندہ اپنے جیسا دو نمبری لگتا ہے

اپنی دو نمبری کا اعتراف کرنے کے بعد تمہیں شرم سے ڈوب مرنا چاہیے تھا لیکن تمھاری ڈھٹائی کی انتہا ہے کہ اسی دو نمبر آئی ڈی سے عدیل صاحب کو بھی مخاطب کرکے اسکے بین کا منہ چڑا رہے ہو

Status
Not open for further replies.