Ghazwa-e-Hind define by Sir Zaid Hamid !!!

Re: A road to Ghazwa-E-Hindh Takmeel-e-Pakistan

Zaid Hamid is right.

Indian(hindu) and Israelis donot have any excuse for their behavior....they are ...
They kill their own people. and blame others.....
This is not the fight of countries, this fight of good and bad.
and good and bad is not judged by the living style or by wealth.

The same thing is described in The Quran(knowledge book) that , Kufar says that how come muslims are blessed, just compare our 'majalis'.
At other place, they laugh at poor muslims...

I still could not understand those people who opposed Pakistan and still have same idea after 60 yaers and have observed all this happening with muslims in India, even in the Muslim majority areas Kashmir....
Still JI and ANP and MQM are double mined.....

Pakistan is like Mosque (peaceful place) for us if we undestand...We have to serve it...
Zaid Hamid is right.....

Pakistani1947

Ghazwa (غزوہ): A battle for the cause of Allah in which Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) himself took part.

Unfortunately there are still Muslims who believe that Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم)are still alive.

They would claim that Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) are still alive and the peer is in direct contact with him (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) via dreams.
Whereas the correct Islamic believe is that Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) has died as declared by Khalifah Abu Bakr Siddique (RA) after the death of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم): "And Muhammad is no more than a messenger; the messengers have already passed away before him; if then he dies or is killed will you turn back upon your heels? And whoever turns back upon his heels!s, he will by no means do harm to Allah in the least and Allah will reward the grateful." (Qur’aan 3.144) Translation:

اور محمد تو ایک رسول ہے اس سے پہلے بہت رسول گزرے پھرکیا اگر وہ مرجائے یا مارا جائے تو تم الٹے پاؤں پھر جاؤ گے اور جو کوئی الٹے پاؤں پھر جائے گا تو الله کا کچھ بھی نہیں بگاڑے گا اور الله شکر گزاروں کو ثواب دے گا

إِ
نَّكَ مَيِّتٌ وَإِنَّهُم مَّيِّتُونَ - Translation: بے شک آپ کو بھی مرنا ہے اور ان کو بھی مرنا ہے
Truly thou wilt die (one day), and truly they (too) will die (one day). Qur’aan Sura #39 (Az-Zumar), verse 30:

كُلُّنَفْسٍذَائِقَةُالْمَوْتِۗوَنَبْلُوكُمبِا لشَّر ِّوَالْخَيْرِفِتْنَةًۖوَإِلَيْنَاتُرْجَعُونَ - وَمَاجَعَلْنَالِبَشَرٍمِّنقَبْلِكَالْخُلْدَۖأ َفَإِ نمِّتَّفَهُمُالْخَالِدُونَ

اور ہم نے تجھ سے پہلے کسی آدمی کو ہمیشہ کے لیے زندہ رہنے نہیں دیا پھر کیا اگر تو مر گیا تو وہ رہ جائیں گے
ہر ایک جاندار موت کا مزہ چکھنے والا ہے اور ہم تمہیں برائی اوربھلائی سے آزمانے کے لیے جانچتے ہیں اورہماری طرف لوٹائے جاؤ گے

We granted not to any man before thee permanent life (here): if then thou shouldst die, would they live permanently? ? Every soul shall have a taste of death: and We test you by evil and by good by way of trial. to Us must ye return. Qur’aan Sura #21 (Al-Anbiya), verse 34-35

Since our beloved Prophet Muhammad (
صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) have died more than 1300 years ago hence no more war can be named a Ghazwa.

Pakistani1947

This indeed is a very serious matter as it provides ground for grave-worship---a big form of SHIRK (شرک). It deforms the basic faith TAUHEED (which implies worship of none but Allah only in any form whatsoever) Since TAUHEED (توحید) is the foundation on which the structure of Islam is erected as whole, it has got to be completely clear form any kind of SHIRK (شرک). That is why the prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) always strictly prohibited his followers from any form of grave-worship and he seriously warned of its disastrous consequences even at his death bed. Therefore, it is the prime Responsibility of true Muslims to take up this matter and fully explain it to the masses to enable one to live with the knowledge of truth and not to die in ignorance.
Qur’aan and the Hadeeths provide the ultimate criteria to test and distinguish the true from the false. Let us first look into Qur’aan. The following few verses clearly explain the idea:

1. "You (O, Muhammad) will surely (die and ) they too will die". (Zumur-30)

2. "We appointed immortality for none before you. So, if you die, will thy be ever living? Every soul has to taste death".(Al-Umbia-34-35)

3. "Everything shall perish save Him".(Al-Qasus-88)

4. "Those (unto) whom they cry out for help besides ALLAH created nothing; they are created beings) they are totally dead and are not living at all and do not (even) know when they will be raised from their graves )".(Al -Nahl 20-21)

The last verse states a universal truth with no exception whatsoever, not even prophets and saints. It emphasizes that the death does not leave a spark of life. Then, how to expect a dead to see, listen or respond? Many a prophets have been wrongly called out for help in the hours of need ad in misery. It can, however, be seen that if the prophets were any exception it would have been certainly indicated in Quran and such a categorical statement would not have been made. Moreover:

"Then, after this, you shall surely die. Then on the Day o Resurrection only you shall be raised ."
(Al-Momninoon-15-16).

There is full consensus among SAHABA (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) on the above arguments of Qur’aan and Hadeeth.
Narrated Aysha (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) the wife of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم); Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) died while Abu Bakr was at a place called As-Sunnah (Al-Aliya) Umar stood up and said, "By Allah! Nothing occurred to my mind except that. "He said, "Verily! Allah will resurrect him and he will cut hands and legs of some men. " Then Abu Bakr came and uncovered the face of Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) kissed him and said, "Let my mother and father be sacrificed for you, (O Allah’s Apostle), you are good in life and in death. By Allah in Whose Hands my life is, Allah will never make you taste death twice. " Then he went out and said, O oath-taker! Don’t be hasty. Narrated Ibn Abbas (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ): Abu Bakr went out while Umar bin Al-Khattab was talking to the people. Abu Bakr said, "Sit down, O Umar" But Umar refused to sit down. So the people came to Abu Bakr and left Umar. Abu Bakr said, "To proceed. If anyone amongst you used to worship Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) then Prophet Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) is dead, but if (anyone of) you used to worship Allah, then Allah is Alive and shall never die. Allah said:Muhammad is no more than an Apostle, and indeed (many) apostles have passed away before him... (till the end of the Verse).... Allah will reward to those who are thankful.(Qur’aan 3:144) By Allah, it was as if the people never knew that Allah had revealed this Verse before till Abu Bakr recited it and all the people received it from him, and I heard everybody reciting it (then). (Narrated Az-Zuhri) : Said bin Al-Musaiyab told me that Umar said, "By Allah, when I heard Abu Bakr reciting it, my legs could not support me and I fell down at the very moment of hearing him reciting it, declaring that the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) had died." (Translation Bukhari Vol V12-13-533-524)

This HADITH has cleared many points: The address of Abu Bakr (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) to the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) You have had the death that was destined for you and will not taste it the second time, " means that the Prophet’s life will not be revived in the world to experience death a second time until the Last Day (The Day of Judgment). The notion of revival of Prophet’s life in this world is thus categorically rejected. If it was not the case, Abu Bakr (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) would have exhorted Umar Farooq (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) to have patience until the body of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) was buried in the grave and he would come to life again! After the address of Abu Bakr (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) one and all the SAHABA (R.A) got convinced. Thus, the first and the greatest consensus of SAHABA (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) on the most delicate issue of the Prophet’s death was held at a time when his dead body was yet to be buried. History has never witnessed such a consensus of opinion on any other issue. It was only to resolve this issue of great importance that Almighty Allah put Umar (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) in a difficult situation. It was then settled once for ever that whosoever dies will NOT become alive in this world before the Day of Resurrection. This completely does away with the real basis of SHIRK implied in the belief, "The dead are really not dead but alive in the graves".

The belief in revival of life after death in the worldly grave is the Basis of SHIRK. The belief in the revival of life in the grave is the real basis of SHIRK and as such Almighty Allah raised this issue immediately after the death of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) It was magnificently resolved then and there. The words of the chief of AULIA-ALLAH (Allah’s friends), Abu Bakr Siddiq (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) "Let one who worshipped Muhammad (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) be aware that he is no more and one who worshipped Allah (alone) should know that Allah is immortal" , proved to be the final verdict in the matter. As such none of the SAHABA (رَّضِيَ اللَّهُ عَنْهُمْ) or their pupils even raised any doubt about it.

The books of HADITH do mention the death of the Prophet (صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم) in various forms but the revival of life after death is nowhere mentioned by any of the SAHABA and is not found in any book of HADITH.

MAY ALLAH PROTECT US FROM THIS KUFR AND SHIRK THAT HAS BEEN INVENTED AND HAS BEEN MADE A PART OF DEEN BY OUR SCHOLARS, BELIEFS WHICH CLEARLY CONTRADICT WITH QURAN AND SUNNA. AND IF WE FOLLOW THOSE WHO HAVE INVENTED THIS OR ARE ONLY PROPAGATED THAT WHICH CONTRADICTS QURAN AND SUNNA, THEN ON THE DAY OF JUDGMENT WE WILL NOT HAVE ANY EXCUSES AND THE FIRE WILL BE OUR ABODE FOREVER. IF WE WANT TO BE GUIDED THEN WE MUST MAKE QURAN AND SUNNA AS OUR WAY OF LIFE. AND THROW THAT WHICH CONTRADICTS WITH THE QURAN ON THE WALL. AND WE SHOULD KNOW THAT NO DEED OF ANYONE OF US WILL BE ACCEPTED IF OUR AQEEDAH (BELIEF) IS NOT IN ACCORDANCE WITH QURAN AND SUNNA. MAY ALLAH PROTECT US ALL.. AMEEN....

Pakistani1947

May Allah keep all Muslim on the straight path and give them hidayat that instead of blind following of personalities other than Prophet Muhammad pbuh , they follow of Quraan and Hadeeth (Aameen)

such bolo

بسم اللہ الرحمٰن الرحیم

لتتبعن سنن من كان قبلكم خذوا القذة بالقذة حتى لو دخلوا جحر ضب لدخلتموه قالوا يا رسول الله: اليهود والنصارى قال: (فمن)؟
(صحیح البخاری، احادیث الانبیاء، باب ما ذکر عن بنی اسرائیل، ح:3456 و صحیح مسلم، باب اتباع سنن الیھود و النصاری، ح:2669)​

"تم پہلی امتوں کے راستوں کی پیروی کرتے ہوئے ان کی برابری کرو گے، جیسے تیر کا ایک پر دوسرے پر کے برابر ہوتا ہے۔ یہاں تک کہ اگر وہ ضب (سانڈے) کے بل میں گھسےتو تم بھی جا گھسو گے۔ صحابہ کرام نے عرض کیا: اے اللہ کے رسول! آپ کی مراد یہود و نصاری ہیں؟ آپ نے فرمایا: اور کون؟"

نبی کریم صلی اللہ علیہ و سلم نے "لتتبعن" کا لفظ بول کر قسمیہ انداز میں انتہائی تاکید کے ساتھ یہ پیش گوئی فرمائی کہ یہ امت پہلی امتوں کے راستوں کی پیروی ضرور کرے گی اور اس طرح ان سے برابری کرے گی جیسے تیر کا ایک پر دوسرے پر کے برابر ہوتا ہے۔ دونوں کے مابین کچھ فرق نہیں ہوتا۔

یہود و نصاری اہل کتاب ہونے کے باوجود بتوں اور شیاطین پر ایمان لائے اور نبی صلی اللہ علیہ و سلم نے بتلایا ہے کہ گزشتہ امتوں میں جو برائیاں واقع ہوئیں وہ اس امت میں بھی واقع ہوں گی، اس امت میں جادو پر ایمان رکھنے والے بھی ہوں گے، اور غیر اللہ کی عبادت پر ایمانے لانے والے بھی۔

such bolo

اس بارے میں مولانہ الطاف حسین حالی نے کیا خوب لکھا ہے

کرے غیر گر بت کی پوجا تو کافر
جو ٹھہرائے بیٹا خدا کا تو کافر
جُھکے آگ پر بہر سجدا تو کافر
کواکب میں مانے کرشمہ تو کافر

مگر مومنوں پر کشادہ ہیں راہیں
پرستش کریں شوق سے جس کی چاہیں

نبی کو چاہیں خدا کر دکھائيں
اماموں کا رتبہ نبی سے بڑھائيں
مزاروں پہ دن رات نزریں چڑھائيں
شہیدوں سے جاجاکے مانگيں دعائيں

نہ تو حید میں خلل اس سے آئے
نہ اسلام بگڑے نہ ایمان جائے

وہ دین جس سے توحید پھیلی جہاں میں
ہوا جلوہ گر حق زمین و زماں میں
رہا شرک باقی نہ وہم و گماں میں
وہ بدل گیا آکے ہندوستان میں

ہمیشہ سے اسلام تھا جس پہ نازاں
وہ دولت کھو بیٹھے آخر مسلمان

virus

lakin bad qismati is baat ki hay k hum log in batoon main ajj b guroonho main batay huway hain

har koi apni dedh eent ki masjeed khari kar k khush hay

ur jab is tarha ki us k samnay baat ki jayeh to woh kehtay hain yeh to pagal hay

GOD BLESS YOU SIR ZAID HAMID SAHIB K APP HAMEN HAMARA BHULA HUWA SABAQ YAAD DILA RAHAY HAIN

ALLAH APP KO IS BAAT KA AJAR DE

nauman

not me your stupid anchor , who lives in dream world. jinke lia india to ek halwa hai. yaad nahi hai 1971. when bangladeh is created by india.
bangladesh is created by us not by u.even if u didnt interfare it has to happen but u have to as it is build up for the final round. i dont like z hamid but it has to happen and infact has happened many time before mughals lodhai shahb ud din gouri nadar shah khalji all has done it before

janbazali

Great Sir Zaid Hamid Long Live Pakistan & its Armed Forces!!

Sir Zaid Hamid about Pak Armed forces