Get Out of USA's war on(of) Terror before Pakistan becomes a War Zone

I agree.
Now we have a choice,either we do nothing and wait for the doomsday or at least we can discuss this amongst ouselves and try to find out a viable solution/movement at the grassroot level(even donate money)and initiate some sort of action,if possible.I know the situation is dire but do you think"see nothing,do nothing"is a good option ?? Those at the helm are well entrenched with vast state and immence personal resources at their disposal.Do you think these" Shaitan's" who have the backing of their foreign master's will go away
just like that ?I believe we need an Iranian type revolution which toppled The Shah in early seventies.Even his American masters could not save him.

Yes, I agree with you brother, but there is one huge problem with Iranian style revolution. The Americans will get the opportunity the have been waiting for, to take away our nuclear arms on the pretext that Pakistan is not safe. They are trying their best to create this situation. TTP is their babe, without shadow of any doubt, Pakistani establishment know it, but these thieves are hiding facts from Pakistani people.

I think, revolution is not a good option right now, I don't have any confidence on Kiyani, otherwise a good option was he called Zardari and Gilani in and tell them to pack their bags and say goodbye to Pakistan. But I think Kiyani is completely impotent.

The second option is our CJ to ask for military help to enforce the verdicts of the SC, ask the arrest of Gilani on the charges of contempt of court on regular basis, for not implementing the decisions of SC. This way, PPP would be in disarray and new elections could be called.

Or SC declares the last Elections fraudulent and void. SC has the proof that 45% registered votes are bogus, they can easily get the figures from EC the how many bogus votes were actually cast in the last Elections and what percentage of vote actually cast were bogus. I have already written it may be as high as 75%.

There is already motion in the SC by Imran Khan, SC could easily declare the election void, and this Parliament illegally occupying the power and Parliament fraudulently. Ask for military help to enforce its verdict.

But unfortunately, I dont see any brave men in Pakistan who can take the right decisions for sake of Pakistan. I have absolutely no confidence on CJ, at all.

jahanzaibi

Well this is not war on Terror.. when it started it was a crusade war according to bush.. but latter they change its name because it become difficult for them
to involve Pakistan and other Islamic states.

BluntMan

bush is on the record saying its a crusade. why did he say that? either it was a slip of tongue meaning he believes in it in his heart or it was deliberate again meaning he believed in it

Bro Gazoomartian, I had been saying this for a while, welcome to the reality of our politics and our country. I have also repeatedly said we should get out of this stupid War; it is waged on one pretext created after a false flag operation in NY.

Why that operation was carried out?

Who is targeted ever since?

Which is the strongest Muslim Country in the World?

Do your math and you will know the facts straight away. Did you see Malik the dog straight away blamed T & B. He is an agent; these people were well armed and well trained. Questions should be answered, who gave them the money, training and logistic, including maps and location of our assets in the base?

The sad thing is this Malik dog is our Interior Minister and it is his responsibility, but he will give some silly comments, tell us he has ordered an enquiry, and then move on without any attempt to do security overhaul, evolve a strategy to combat this menace.
Even more worrying he is a designated as our foreign minister now.

we all know that brother. we are not doubting that. What we always discuss how to getrid of them. So far seems like impossible because CIA has installed them like gate of a prison, strongly set in the ground.

BluntMan

Kick out Zardari.Rehman Malik they are working for USA. These are all terrorist

Pakistani leadership all of it is working for USA including the establishment for dollars by which their begums do shopping, foreign trips, plots, housing schemes, bank balance, cars etc. chalta he

canadian

Yes, I agree with you brother, but there is one huge problem with Iranian style revolution. The Americans will get the opportunity the have been waiting for, to take away our nuclear arms on the pretext that Pakistan is not safe. They are trying their best to create this situation. TTP is their babe, without shadow of any doubt, Pakistani establishment know it, but these thieves are hiding facts from Pakistani people.

I think, revolution is not a good option right now, I don't have any confidence on Kiyani, otherwise a good option was he called Zardari and Gilani in and tell them to pack their bags and say goodbye to Pakistan. But I think Kiyani is completely impotent.

The second option is our CJ to ask for military help to enforce the verdicts of the SC, ask the arrest of Gilani on the charges of contempt of court on regular basis, for not implementing the decisions of SC. This way, PPP would be in disarray and new elections could be called.

Or SC declares the last Elections fraudulent and void. SC has the proof that 45% registered votes are bogus, they can easily get the figures from EC the how many bogus votes were actually cast in the last Elections and what percentage of vote actually cast were bogus. I have already written it may be as high as 75%.

There is already motion in the SC by Imran Khan, SC could easily declare the election void, and this Parliament illegally occupying the power and Parliament fraudulently. Ask for military help to enforce its verdict.

But unfortunately, I don’t see any brave men in Pakistan who can take the right decisions for sake of Pakistan. I have absolutely no confidence on CJ, at all.

Thanks.
Very nice and thought provoking anaylisis.CJ and COAS are only two people who could act.The CJ could do it but he has publicly said so many
times he doesn't want to rock the system.Unfortunately I have no faith in COAS also.Maybe as things are going down from bad to worse one of them may act....not very hopeful though.

BluntMan

Every passing day USA is trapping Pakistan more and more into this stupid war.

THIS IS NOT PAKISTAN'S WAR.

agar iss war se na nikle tu Pakistan ka bera gharaq ho jaye ga.

Sab se pehle nuclear assets jain ge us ke baad civil war aur india ki ghulami

Afar ab Pakistan na sambhla tu aage ye sab kuch ho ga jo ooper bataya he

BluntMan

Pakistanis hosh ke nakhun lo aur iss jang se jaan chura ker Pakistan ke nuclear hathiyaar bachao. USA se jaan nahi churai tu iss daldal me phanste jao ge aur end me nuclear hathiyaar bhi jain ge aur civil war bhi shuru ho jaye gi

w-a-n-t-e-d-

Humnay tu pehlay he kaha tha k Parosi k ghar ko agg laganay main madad nahi karo apna ghar bhi mehfooz nahi rahayga...

Innah-lillahi-Wa-Inna-Elayhi-Rajeuoon..

Allah swt musalmano main etihaad qaem farmayin or sab mil k salaybi jang k khilaaf outh kharay hoon..

or civilian or askari qiyadat ko majboor kia jay k es naam nehaad jang say bahir neklo fornt line etihadi honay pay fakhar or ghoror
main mazeed mubtila mat ho ...

Scorpion

Its the pakistani people who have to decide wether they want to be the part of this war or not . . . .

Unfortunately the majority of our people in their hatred for Taliban are supporting the Americans or at least keeping their mouths mum in face of the American interventions inside our country . . . .

It is this same group which gives excuses that taliban are violating our sovereignty therefore americans also have the right to violate it . . . .

The net result would be our destruction

ConcernedPakistani

It is this same group which gives excuses that taliban are violating our sovereignty therefore americans also have the right to violate it . . . .

This is just terrible. y is ISI letting it happen? wat is da small minority doing?

Scorpion

that is the reason that it is us who have to take courage to stand against the traitors . . . we cannot hand over our future to that minority in the ISI . . . . If they fail, which they are currently it is us who will going to suffer . . . .

There fore we have to rise . . . we have to take the stand . . . They may fail but not us . . . Insh Allah