Gaddafi gives lesson on Islam to young Italians/Gadhafi angers Italy with call for Islam to become '

Ok, I agree you have your own point of view and I may even agree to most of the things you said. What I only wanted to say is something might be deeng for you and might be a source of inspiration for someone else at the same time. Yes there are ways of doing things and you could have told him this in some nice way instead of just declaring it deeng. Anyways, I consider it useless to talk on it further. Have a nice time.

I did not ask people to NOT get inspired by what he said. I just said what I thought. You shouldnt ask me not to voice my opinion because this is a public forum about opinions. I just gave mine in good faith. Its just that mine was a bit harsh.
But thank you for your input.
Regards.

If you have any proof that Gazoo is lying, then please mention it. Otherwise, please just stop criticizing foolishly. Wo to chalo numaish ker raha ha, tumhain mein khud invite krta huun k btao tum ne kitnay logon ko namaz pe lgaya ha aaj tak aur kitnon ko Islam ka rasta dikhaya ha? I am not sure about Qadafi, but hopefully Allah will reward Gazoo for this. Ameen.

Originally Posted by gazoomartian naaah its been messed from before because hindustan ka ghulams like your self

by the way i must have hit the right button

If I am a retard, you must be a son of a b itch

Ye apkay murshid ke ikhlaaqiat ke aik missal hay jis per amal ker kay ye logon kee dunya badal rahay hein aur unko deen kay rastay per chala rahay hein. From what I remember of the sayings of the Holy Prophet s.a.w. half the Iman is in Good manners or Ikhlaq.

zahir aur batin mein tazaad ka tau suna tha per is banday kay tau zaahir aur zaahir mein he itna tazaad hay!
Ager ye numaishi Mullah ke missal nahi hay tau phir aur kia missal hogi?

I hope ye baat sher aur k.utt.a dono kehnay per lagoo hoti hogi! ;)

Kissi bhi insaan ko janwar kehna buri baat hay, agar aap ko koi kuch kahay tu kaisa lagay ga aap ko. Insaan banno ..... na banno

Ok haji sahb

Please try the words like "dog" instead of K.U.TT.A and Lion instead of Sher. Is tarah shaid aap ka kaam bhi nikl jaayaee ga......
Agli dafah mashwaray kay paisay hon gay. Samjhay!

alibhai

naaaah it will take me all night for one. and secondly it requires education and brain, which I do not know how much you have

No no, don't run. You are the one who has to inform us. My education and brain size or lack thereof shouldn't matter.

aqeel813

Ye apkay murshid ke ikhlaaqiat ke aik missal hay jis per amal ker kay ye logon kee dunya badal rahay hein aur unko deen kay rastay per chala rahay hein. From what I remember of the sayings of the Holy Prophet s.a.w. half the Iman is in Good manners or Ikhlaq.

zahir aur batin mein tazaad ka tau suna tha per is banday kay tau zaahir aur zaahir mein he itna tazaad hay!
Ager ye numaishi Mullah ke missal nahi hay tau phir aur kia missal hogi?

How come you declare him my so called murshad for liking just one of his posts???????? How come you believe that I support his each and every action???? Please janab itna sathi na sochain. And for God'S sake, mein koi sara din betha ous ki posts ko follow nai krta rehta jo mje ous ki her achi aur buri bat ki khabar ho. Dont make it so personal. Muj se ghalti ho gai jo mein ne aap k haarsh behavior ko point out ker diya. Aaninda aisi ghalti nahin ho gi, SIR!!!!!

Every civilization has had good and bad times, just like Chinese and other great civilization, our civilization has also passed through thick and thin. We are not the prisoners to our ideology. We try to emulate anything good from any other culture. If Muslim culture was worth emulating we wold do that today. If there is something we can learn from Muslim societies we should definitely try to learn. We still have our own unique language, culture, tradition , language, heritage and above all our eternal faith. English language has also become part of our heritage just like mughal rule. We will wear whatever we want to wear according to circumstances. Our culture is not dying but expanding in global scale. Culture and religion which survived 700 years of holocaust and 300 years of British rule will not die so easily.

Please don't believe in fantasy stories of "seven hundred years of holocaust" rather accept that Hinduism was and always will remain an almost 100% Indian religion.Had Islam been forced in India then not one Hindu would have survived such a long period,it shouldn't be difficult to reconvert 150 million Indian Muslims to the "eternal faith" afterall they often suffer for their beliefs anyway??.

Your women wear miniskirts and men are pimps to sell things like Bollywood because inferiority complex is in your nature...you are emulating Muslim culture by speaking in what you call "Hindustaniat" that is actually Urdu,an Islamic language.What is good about emulating western culture of nakedness that even your own Bal Thakarey condemns,i agree with him on this issue!.Traditionally people associate things like sherwani,salwar kamiz,kebabs and tandoor with India that all have Islamic origins!

You are not prisoners to your ideology because you have no originality and if you do then it only produces giggles like the kumbh mela and urine drinking!!It's only your Bollywood culture that is expanding in certain circles around the world that you dress like a pig with lipstick propogating drugs,free sex and all sorts of crime in the name of entertainment!

Respect to the Sikhs in this regard who are very much intouch with their roots and can see the difference between modernisation and immorality!.Decades back Hindu's too had excellent moral values before selling their soul to the devil...

rakeem

The way Gadhafi saved his country's citizen from dying in jail Al-Megrahi was commendable. He is an example of leadership for other muslim nations. Libyan economy is growing leaps and bounds definitely after removal of sanctions its GDP is going to equal other rich oil producing states. Italy was the nation that colonized Libya. Anything coming out of mouths of muslim leaders for westerners would be deemed offensive or if it is another boring lecture about peaceful co-existence they'll ignore that.

ASQR1

sialkot murder incident happened in the holy month of ramzan.....and those people who were brutally killing the two brothers had observed the ROZA and were just came out of near by mosque after reading holy quran.(this information is from prog 50 MINUTE GEO TV-august-27.... not any assumption)

human enlightenment don't have any relation to any particular religion but ....intellect....ability to connect the dots with knowledge(education)...conviction to learn (from mistakes also) and see the whole humanity as ONE creation of almighty......all religions and holy books teaches the same.

every religion is blessed with prophets...great saints..intellectuals,

by questioning/ pointing finger on others faith is enough to understand your level of education and mindset....and your social upbringing.

those who have knowledge......ability to interpret the TRUTH.....don't display it openly and hypocritically.........why basis of your Greatness is only
criticizing the others.
just set up some high standard (by actions) which others can't match.

if people like you are sitting on the banks of knowledge of truth...enlighten by practice.. then why you made your country a hell....no tolerance anywhere..
killing fellow muslims......just say any good thing which other societies don't have.

only answer is that you people only pretend... don't practice truly your religion and follow the HOLY book.
you have good people in your society and on this forum...try to listen to them too......things will start improving then.

If anybody have any doubt about Hinduism he can contact me.we don't start preaching (PhD education to kindergartners...hahaha)

Oh boy u r mixing apples and oranges. And by doing that u r guilty of intellectual deprivation,

your mention of those who killed were fasting depicts how much u know about any Religion let alone Islam. Let me enlighten right now right here, A true Muslim will never ever kill an innocent human,

Quote: if u kill one innocent human u killed the whole humanity."

The prophets were only in monotheistic Religions as they brought the massage of oneness of Almighty. Other are a culturally developed beliefs with no indisputable proof as to the authenticity of the beliefs. as they change and change to suit the taste of those who are changing them. Can u name one prophet in Hinduism, enlighten me.

The whole humanity was the creation of All mighty but he warned us of Satan and told us to be ware of his designs.

Real Human enlightenment is directly connected to the belief in oneness of God and when one refuses to accept it as such, He or she is playing in the hands of Satan and on the day of Judgement will be dealt with accordingly. Still all Mighty has given all, the freewill to think as he promised even to Devil, but warned of the consequences of their acts of defiance to the supreme one, the All Mighty.

I am all ears if u have some thing of value, but no self praises, only facts based on real instances.

dil-se-desi

Oh boy u r mixing apples and oranges. And by doing that u r guilty of intellectual deprivation,

your mention of those who killed were fasting depicts how much u know about any Religion let alone Islam. Let me enlighten right now right here, A true Muslim will never ever kill an innocent human,

Quote: if u kill one innocent human u killed the whole humanity."

The prophets were only in monotheistic Religions as they brought the massage of oneness of Almighty. Other are a culturally developed beliefs with no indisputable proof as to the authenticity of the beliefs. as they change and change to suit the taste of those who are changing them. Can u name one prophet in Hinduism, enlighten me.

The whole humanity was the creation of All mighty but he warned us of Satan and told us to be ware of his designs.

Real Human enlightenment is directly connected to the belief in oneness of God and when one refuses to accept it as such, He or she is playing in the hands of Satan and on the day of Judgement will be dealt with accordingly. Still all Mighty has given all, the freewill to think as he promised even to Devil, but warned of the consequences of their acts of defiance to the supreme one, the All Mighty.

I am all ears if u have some thing of value, but no self praises, only facts based on real instances.

the first one was quote from your TV program,neither I commented and or add anything.it is upto an individual what he want to conclude
and I decline your allegation of guilty of intellectual deprivation.

I appreciate your eternal faith....and please don't project your superiority by criticizing other religions....like no indisputable proof as to the authenticity of the beliefs.

there are two aspects of life sciences......rational and irrational

rational aspect falls into the category of PHYSICAL SCIENCE or physics

and irrational aspects come under metaphysics

and Hinduism (i will not say ONLY) explain clearly both aspects....and connects the dots.
It is the oldest of all living religions
Hinduism cannot be described as an organized religion. It is not founded by any individual. Hinduism is God centred..the ALMIGHTY.

I don't want to start and preach like anything on this forum..this exp*****ion was necessary....but if anybody have any doubts on our convictions...i can clarify that.....

how individual's unquestionable beliefs and quest for eternal truth (regardless of any religion) paves the way of life towards ALMIGHTY can be
understood in this story............

The great novelist Leo Tolstoy wrote a delightful story, The Three Hermits. His friend Nicholas Roerich has summarized the tale, as follows:

“On an island there lived three(3) old hermits. They were so simple that the only prayer they used was: ‘We are three; you are Three—have mercy on us!’ Great miracles were manifested during this naive prayer.

“The local bishop came to hear about the three hermits and their inadmissible prayer, and decided to visit them in order to teach them. He arrived on the island, told the hermits that their prayer was undignified, and taught them many of the customary prayers. The bishop then left on a boat. He saw, following the ship, a radiant light. As it approached, he discerned the three hermits, who were holding hands and running upon the water waves in an effort to overtake the vessel.

“‘We have forgotten the prayers you taught us,’ they cried as they reached the bishop, ‘and have hastened to ask you to repeat them.’ The awed bishop shook his head.

“‘Dear ones,’ he(bishop) replied humbly, ‘continue to live with your old prayer!’”

ASQR1

the first one was quote from your TV program,neither I commented and or add anything.it is upto an individual what he want to conclude
and I decline your allegation of guilty of intellectual deprivation.

I appreciate your eternal faith....and please don't project your superiority by criticizing other religions....like no indisputable proof as to the authenticity of the beliefs.

there are two aspects of life sciences......rational and irrational

rational aspect falls into the category of PHYSICAL SCIENCE or physics

and irrational aspects come under metaphysics

and Hinduism (i will not say ONLY) explain clearly both aspects....and connects the dots.
It is the oldest of all living religions
Hinduism cannot be described as an organized religion. It is not founded by any individual. Hinduism is God centred..the ALMIGHTY.

I don't want to start and preach like anything on this forum..this exp*****ion was necessary....but if anybody have any doubts on our convictions...i can clarify that.....

how individual's unquestionable beliefs and quest for eternal truth (regardless of any religion) paves the way of life towards ALMIGHTY can be
understood in this story............

The great novelist Leo Tolstoy wrote a delightful story, The Three Hermits. His friend Nicholas Roerich has summarized the tale, as follows:

“On an island there lived three(3) old hermits. They were so simple that the only prayer they used was: ‘We are three; you are Three—have mercy on us!’ Great miracles were manifested during this naive prayer.

“The local bishop came to hear about the three hermits and their inadmissible prayer, and decided to visit them in order to teach them. He arrived on the island, told the hermits that their prayer was undignified, and taught them many of the customary prayers. The bishop then left on a boat. He saw, following the ship, a radiant light. As it approached, he discerned the three hermits, who were holding hands and running upon the water waves in an effort to overtake the vessel.

“‘We have forgotten the prayers you taught us,’ they cried as they reached the bishop, ‘and have hastened to ask you to repeat them.’ The awed bishop shook his head.

“‘Dear ones,’ he(bishop) replied humbly, ‘continue to live with your old prayer!’”

Story of those three hermits is a fiction and can not be equated with real Massangers of Allah, hermit story is a fictional and the story of All Prophets is real, this reminds me about your claims of enlightening me about Hindu Religion and the prophet it has, my question was and still is that since u claim to be very well versed in Hinduism, I therefore ask u to enlighten me, but you so callously changed the subject and started a fictional story of hermits.

Lev Nikolayevich Tolstoy, a writer who was Atheist and was widely read by those with the same mindset and beliefs, which are not appropriate for Islam. Islam does not condone Secularism as it is Anti Religion and condones freedom of speech which is used by unmannered/uncivilized people to insult other Religions under the guise of Freedom of speech. it is down right criminal to incite feelings of others by acts of disrespect to their faiths and their beliefs. I can see why you mentioned him as he was read and respected by Mahatma ****hi.

Talking about Mahatma ****hi I would like you to read the following. And be enlightened.

http://listverse.com/2009/05/26/10-scandalous-or-obscure-facts-about-historical-figures/

True Muslims have not and will not do such disrespectful acts, there are some who are misguided and are acting to please enemies of Islam by killing innocents, I have explained in the previous post as to what is Allah's depiction of those who do this sort of stuff and are therefore in the category about which Allah has told us in no uncertain terms.

I will correct you here about preaching and your deductions about it, it is not preaching per say, it is healthy exchange of ideas and let the better idea be the norm and be the one to be followed by the people with clear minds and vibrant conscious.

Little you know about hermits as those are known to be loners who live life away from reality of this World, read on about a Muslim saint who confronted hermits, it might enlighten you.

Bayazid Bustami and the 500 hermits by Dr. A. Q. Khan Coutesy.The News Pakistan.

http://blogs.muxlim.com/StormOfTrut...the-500-hermits-by-dr-a-q-khan-coutesythe-ne/

How do come to the conclusion that I am portraying superiority of Islam, by saying this you have infect showed your inner feelings about Islam, I was merely stating the facts as narrated by the greats of Islam. If you get the feelings of Islam being superior than so be it, but I was merely stating the facts.

Again you stated science as having two aspects Rational and Irrational, these two aspects are clearly written in Islam as being the traits of Humans but spirituality takes the precedence on both of those and is therefore preferred by those who are spiritually bankrupt.

There are no dots to be connected in spirituality, Those who use these terms are not in tune with their own conviction, they look for escape and concoct such things as Secularism, but if u look closely, deep down they believe in their Religion, but have Questions and are not willing to ask those Question, so they concocted this so called secularism and keep promoting their other belief of the Religion they are born with, Yourself if asked about India will tell us that it is a secular Country, but keep promoting Hinduism as its Religion. Let me enlighten you here, A secular country officially should not have any Religion.

Islam is very clear about God, about his Massangers and about human and the acts and deeds they do, which are clearly noted by Allah's orders and on the day of Judgment all humans regardless of their beliefs will be judged on their deeds that they take with them for their eternal resting place such as Heaven or Hell.

so choice is your's, Dude.