Fozia Qasoori...Please LEAVE PTI today...This will be a great help to PTI......

Status
Not open for further replies.

code_decode

CLOSED...All Threads about Fozia Kasrui closed.... And I won't involve myself in any PTI matter hence forth...This is the party where there are only two ways.i.e. My way or the high way.... Either you do what I say else I will go on media and will bash the reputation of PTI...Good luck ...First shireen , then Inam ullah khan niazi .... and then fozia Kasuri and tomorrow will be someone else...what a childish behavior...LOL

she has difference with PTI we need to solve that with here she is great asset to PTI..... but she should not make it scene on TV...... she has given up his American nationality for seat..... but we didn't get that much seats in Punjab so we cant make her MNA...... she should wait till 2015 we must accommodate her in senate because she gave-up her American nationality...... She deserve to be MNA but should not make Fuss out of it......

JojoBubble

I am sorry but PTI supporters are biggest LOTTAY. you guys flip flop on trivial statements from PTI leadership or anyone for that matter. You kids make us all look bad.

DrFixit

Yar sharam aani chaiya, she is fighting for her right, let her do so, if she is so hell bent on pursuing her case then it is likely that there must be some discrepancies in intra party elections and her activity can probably rectify some of the internal issues.

Abid_Waraich

she has difference with PTI we need to solve that with here she is great asset to PTI..... but she should not make it scene on TV...... she has given up his American nationality for seat..... but we didn't get that much seats in Punjab so we cant make her MNA...... she should wait till 2015 we must accommodate her in senate because she gave-up her American nationality...... She deserve to be MNA but should not make Fuss out of it......
bhai us ka USA mein khuch bhi nahen hai. yea 60 saal say ziada ki age hai wahan ja ke kia kure gi...

cornered_tig

NO WAY!!! what has she done for you ask that..she is a long serving member of PTI and a really good one too...look at her efforts in fund raising, presenting the PTI case eloquently on media and really kick starting the women wing. So she has every right to ask what criteria was used to select women reserve seats. We have Dr "shouting" Mazari who went on ALL media for ALL OUT attack on PTI (yes Jageer dar, big money etc etc) and she was placed number 1 on the lsit????how does that make sense. Then you have Munaza Hassan, unknown until recently as she lived in Canada, gets in at 2 and then joke of all, AYLA MALIK, joined recently, sister in PMLN and all she does is act as a wannabe glamour model on her FB page...so you can say what you like, FK has every right as we, the members, have every right to question the criteria...unless of course you are happy for the party to become just another status quo where a decisions of a few rule over many!!!!

Fauzia Kasuri sahiba ko apni zaat per Pakistan ko tarjeeh deni chahiye. In other words she should either condemn the appointment of others in her place if they are not eligible for the post more than Fauzia sahiba because if they are not more eligible than her then keeping silent is like keeping silent on an injustice. But if they are eligible and she is merely reluctant on the basis that she has given so much to the party, then i must say that she is focusing more on her personal benefits. Shortly i mean to say is that, she should either condemn it strongly or should stop doing seldom condemnation.

coolhaider

@code_decode we dont want to be like ppp jiyal's we will resist if such things happend
we would never defend bad things dont become a blind follower

code_decode

NO WAY!!! what has she done for you ask that..she is a long serving member of PTI and a really good one too...look at her efforts in fund raising, presenting the PTI case eloquently on media and really kick starting the women wing. So she has every right to ask what criteria was used to select women reserve seats. We have Dr "shouting" Mazari who went on ALL media for ALL OUT attack on PTI (yes Jageer dar, big money etc etc) and she was placed number 1 on the lsit????how does that make sense. Then you have Munaza Hassan, unknown until recently as she lived in Canada, gets in at 2 and then joke of all, AYLA MALIK, joined recently, sister in PMLN and all she does is act as a wannabe glamour model on her FB page...so you can say what you like, FK has every right as we, the members, have every right to question the criteria...unless of course you are happy for the party to become just another status quo where a decisions of a few rule over many!!!!

Bro... you should investigate more and you will find out the truth... I am the die hard supporter of PTI... and I am telling you she only cause "FASAD" among PTI elected members so that she can stay in over all control...

کوڈو بھائی ، جان دیو

اتنے سیریس حملے اپنوں پر نہی کرتے

آپ کو آخری آدمی ہونا چاہے ، حملے کرنے میں

پہلے عمران کو فیصلہ کرنے دو ، اور وہ بھی جذباتی نہی ، عقل سے

پہلے بھی شیریں مزاری کا جانا اور آنا ایسے ہی جذباتی فیصلوں کی نشان دہی کرتا ہے​

adil786

ان جاہل لوگوں کو یہ نہیں پتا کہ پارٹی کے معملات پارٹی کے اندر اٹھاے جاتے ہیں نہ کے میڈیا پر.میڈیا پر رونے پیٹنے سے آپ کا کیس کمزور ہوتا ہے نہ کہ مضبوط
پھر بی بی کیا آپ کو ٹکٹوں کے معملات پہلے نہیں اٹھانے چاہیے تھے.آپ بانی ممبر ہونگی تو کیا اس کا مطلب کہ پارٹی آپ کے نام کر دی جائے
ویسے الله معاف کرے جس کو تھوڑی سی عزت ملتی ہے وہی پلٹ کر وار کرتا ہے.اب یہ بی بی بھی کہے گی کہ پی ٹی ای نے سوشل میڈیا پر میرے خلاف موھم چلا دی

This is disgusting that people like Fouzia Qusoori discuss such matter on Media.

PTI should not tolerate her and cancel her membership. She tried to harm Tehreek e Insaf.

Immaturity in this age. She needs to stay at home.

Wireless

I totally disagree with you code_decode.

If somebody in PTI would like to fight for her rights , then it doesnt mean that you post a thread and telling everybody that she should leave PTI. Very wrong approach.

You are a nice pti supporter , on the other hand brother you sometimes get very emotional ;-). Jawani ka josh ;-)

code_decode

I totally disagree with you code_decode.

If somebody in PTI would like to fight for her rights , then it doesnt mean that you post a thread and telling everybody that she should leave PTI. Very wrong approach.

You are a nice pti supporter , on the other hand brother you sometimes get very emotional ;-). Jawani ka josh ;-)

What rights dude?????? Why the defintion of rights starts and ends with "GETTING A SEAT IN NA"???????
They all defend PTI and as soon as party don' elect them they start to spit venom against the party...is this their f****** loyalty????

ualis

I believe justice should be done and she has all the right to demand it....PTI has some rotten fish who are contaminating the whole pond...

Status
Not open for further replies.