Four Pakistani Villages in Gilgist Baltistan Lost to India - Silence from Pakistan

Modest

By the way you represent your parents pretty good with your modest lo language. 90000 ? 4 villages? Bangladesh? Now I stop . Bhens k agy been bajany ka koi faida nahi
First you bring Qadiani & now you bring parents into it. Stay on the topic you low life junkie. I am sure now that you are a hindu cow piss drinker. Remember Pakistan took Azad Kashmir from India in 1948. Pakistan beat India in four wars & battles ie 1948, 1965, 1999 & 2019. Abhinandan & then one million Indian army surrendered to Pakistan on 27th February 2019. Salay Carry on drinking cow urine. You Indians have been brainwashed very badly by Godi media

Modest

No, you are just delusional. Giving all kind of stupid justification for your filth. You become filth because you don't find some one nice? What about your own character? Do you have one? Or are you just an extension of every one else without having your own personality?
Try to grow up with in this life.
It seems that too much of cow piss has damaged your mental capacity very badly. Btw hindu salay tu kyu apni maa chudwane Pakistani forum par aata hai. You stinky Indians roam around Pakistani pages like rats

Oldwish

First you bring Qadiani & now you bring parents into it. Stay on the topic you low life junkie. I am sure now that you are a hindu cow piss drinker. Remember Pakistan took Azad Kashmir from India in 1948. Pakistan beat India in four wars & battles ie 1948, 1965, 1999 & 2019. Abhinandan & then one million Indian army surrendered to Pakistan on 27th February 2019. Salay Carry on drinking cow urine. You Indians have been brainwashed very badly by Godi media
Its unfortunate but people like you come a dozen a dime.

Modest

They ruin every topic and start accusing others of being Indians, very typical of youthia mentality that is devoid of all rationalities.
Hey Potwari how many different IDs do you use to post your bullshit. You paid Patwaris have sold your souls to the corrupt Nooras for money

Oldwish

They ruin every topic and start accusing others of being Indians, very typical of youthia mentality that is devoid of all rationalities.
Bro PTI has become a mask only. They are against islam, you will see that under any thread that has to do with any alim. They use this filthy language and when you question them all of a sudden they become the scholar of islam.
First you have to prove to them you are not a patwari by cursing Pmln and ppp then you can only try to prove to them you are not an indian. There is no doubt in my mind these are paid people who work on social media to block useful information. But they plan and Allah plans and He is The Best of Planners.

RAW AGENT

NecessarySomberAfghanhound-small.gif

1999 and 2019 pakistan defeated india ,but after defeating india why brave fauzi generals did not take four villages of gilgit baltistan lost in 1971 ? forget taking back kargil , siachin , kashmir .

tahirmajid

Kiyoun kay ham ghaddar hein , Kia samhje. Bhosreekay tuje Kia objection hay?
kisi khoti kay kay bachey, najaiz oulad ager baat karni ki tameez na ho to maan chudwaney kion aa jatey ho social media pe, khanzeer ki oulaad, jis kay baap ka pata nahi chalta idher aa jata hay apni gaaaand marwaney, kanjari ka bacha

shujauddin

kisi khoti kay kay bachey, najaiz oulad ager baat karni ki tameez na ho to maan chudwaney kion aa jatey ho social media pe, khanzeer ki oulaad, jis kay baap ka pata nahi chalta idher aa jata hay apni gaaaand marwaney, kanjari ka bacha
Bhosreekay jahaan say tu nikla thaa tujhay wahaan reverse gear may wapas daal ker, I will seal the exit with Elfy. Pori umer to wahein rahe ga without internet.

Modest

NecessarySomberAfghanhound-small.gif

1999 and 2019 pakistan defeated india ,but after defeating india why brave fauzi generals did not take four villages of gilgit baltistan lost in 1971 ? forget taking back kargil , siachin , kashmir .
You are forgetting that whole Kashmir was with India in 1947 & Pakistan took half Kashmir from India in 1948 & still holds it. Your General Bakhshi has admitted that Indian army was beaten like dogs by Pakistan army in Kargil & Pakistan captured 4 Indian peaks. Pakistan didn’t even use Air Force in Kargil & if Nawaz Sharif hadn’t back down, Pakistan would have gained much more

RAW AGENT

You are forgetting that whole Kashmir was with India in 1947 & Pakistan took half Kashmir from India in 1948 & still holds it. Your General Bakhshi has admitted that Indian army was beaten like dogs by Pakistan army in Kargil & Pakistan captured 4 Indian peaks. Pakistan didn’t even use Air Force in Kargil & if Nawaz Sharif hadn’t back down, Pakistan would have gained much more

i am talking about 4 pakistani villages , siachin and kargil , why don't you take it back when you defeated indian army in 1999 and 2019 ?

Modest

i am talking about 4 pakistani villages , siachin and kargil , why don't you take it back when you defeated indian army in 1999 and 2019 ?
Pakistan has captured the whole Gilgit Baltistan & Azad Kashmir from India & you are talking about just 4 villages? Pakistan has already taken hundreds of villages from India & many more will be taken soon. We are coming to take the rest of Jammu & Kashmir from Indian occupation. India will soon be divided in 20 pieces thanks to Hindutwa terrorist Modi

RAW AGENT

Pakistan has captured the whole Gilgit Baltistan & Azad Kashmir from India & you are talking about just 4 villages? Pakistan has already taken hundreds of villages from India & many more will be taken soon. We are coming to take the rest of Jammu & Kashmir from Indian occupation. India will soon be divided in 20 pieces thanks to Hindutwa terrorist Modi

oh bhai you defeated india in 1999 and 2019 ,
why you did not take 4 villages ?

Modest

oh bhai you defeated india in 1999 and 2019 ,
why you did not take 4 villages ?
O Bhai it was not about 4 villages? We have captured half Kashmir from India & you are talking about minor things. Pakistan Air Force taught a lesson to India on 27th February 2019 in broad day light & the mission was accomplished. India will remember fantastic tea forever. Agar India main himmat hai tou dobara aazma keh dekh lain

RAW AGENT

O Bhai it was not about 4 villages? We have captured half Kashmir from India & you are talking about minor things. Pakistan Air Force taught a lesson to India on 27th February 2019 in broad day light & the mission was accomplished. India will remember fantastic tea forever. Agar India main himmat hai tou dobara aazma keh dekh lain

very sad you defeated india and did not take back kashmir , not even 4 villages ?
any way when you defeat india next time don't forget to take back kargil and 4 villages which were captured by indian army in 1971 , since 1971 it is in indian occupation .

Modest

very sad you defeated india and did not take back kashmir , not even 4 villages ?
any way when you defeat india next time don't forget to take back kargil and 4 villages which were captured by indian army in 1971 , since 1971 it is in indian occupation .
Pakistan has taken half Kashmir from India & you are repeating the same shit again & again. It is with Pakistan since 1948 & India couldn’t take it back in the last 71 years. Hahaha get ready we are coming to take the remaining Indian occupied Kashmir. Soon India will be divided into more than 20 pieces, thanks to Hindutwa terrorist Modi

tahirmajid

Bhosreekay jahaan say tu nikla thaa tujhay wahaan reverse gear may wapas daal ker, I will seal the exit with Elfy. Pori umer to wahein rahe ga without internet.
aaa juldi kay choopey laga mmarey rod kay, to mujhey lagta hi koi gaaandooo or chopey laganey wala hay

RAW AGENT

Pakistan has taken half Kashmir from India & you are repeating the same shit again & again. It is with Pakistan since 1948 & India couldn’t take it back in the last 71 years. Hahaha get ready we are coming to take the remaining Indian occupied Kashmir. Soon India will be divided into more than 20 pieces, thanks to Hindutwa terrorist Modi
so you will take rest of the kashmir in next time you defeat india ? as you claimed you defeated india in 1999 and 2019 ,
dont forget to take back 4 villages lost to india ......????

Modest

so you will take rest of the kashmir in next time you defeat india ? as you claimed you defeated india in 1999 and 2019 ,
dont forget to take back 4 villages lost to india ......????
Keep repeating the same imaginary story of 4 villages while forgetting the 1000s of villages which Pakistan took from India in the 1948 Kashmir War.
Don’t forget it was India who did aggression on 26th February 2019 & then Pakistan retaliated the next day & shot down two Indian fighter jets. One million Indian army & Air Force surrendered to Pakistan on that day.
As you are a paid Indian troll, so I am not surprised that you are behaving like a headless chicken ? ? ?