Four Pakistani Villages in Gilgist Baltistan Lost to India - Silence from Pakistan

shujauddin

shujauddin
شجاع الدین صاحب، یہ چتیاپہ پوسٹ کر کے آپ ثابت کیا کرنا چاہتے ہیں؟
یہی ناں کہ ہندوستان کی آرمی ایک عظیم آرمی ہے جس نے پاک فوج کو چھٹی کا دودھ یاد دلایا ہوا ہے، اور پاک فوج اس کا کوئی جواب نہیں دے پائی؟
جرنیلوں کو 1000 بار لعن طعن کرنے کے باوجود، میں یہ بات ماننے کو تیار نہیں ہوں۔
پہلی بات تو یہ ہے کہ 1971 میں پاکستان تن تنہا تھا۔ امریکہ، چین کوئی بھی ساتھ نہیں تھا۔
ہندوستان اس کے مقابلے میں روس کے ساتھ دفاعی معاہدہ کر چکا تھا اور سوویت یونین براہ راست اس کی مدد کر رہا تھا۔ مکتی باہنی کو اسلحہ فراہم کر رہا تھا۔
امریکہ خنزیر کی اولاد ہمیشہ کی طرح پاکستان کی پیٹھ میں چھرا گھونپ رہا تھا۔۔ تو ان حالات میں ہم نے مغربی پاکستان بچالیا یہی بڑی بات ہے ورنہ ان دنوں خیبر پختونخوا، بلوچستان، حتیٰ کہ سندھ سے بھی ہاتھ دھو سکتے تھے۔
اور آپ کو گلگت بلتستان کے 4 دیہی علاقوں پر پیچش لگ گئی ہے۔

King Kong bhaiyya ager to baat Bengal ki hoti to ham aap kee baat man letay kay it was far from mainland Pakistan or yeh kay beech May India tha... per bhaiyya these villages are from Gilgit Baltistan. Do u understand or not?

Haaan haaan keh do ham ghaddar hein or Hamein yeh post nahi kerna chahiyeh thi?

kingQ

King Kong bhaiyya ager to baat Bengal ki hoti to ham aap kee baat man letay kay it was far from mainland Pakistan or yeh kay beech May India tha... per bhaiyya these villages are from Gilgit Baltistan. Do u understand or not?

Haaan haaan keh do ham ghaddar hein or Hamein yeh post nahi kerna chahiyeh thi?
غدار نہیں تو نفرت میں اندھے ضرور ہیں آپ۔
بنگال ہو یا مغربی پاکستان، زمینی حقیقت یہ ہے کہ پاکستان تن تنہا تھا۔ پاکستان کی فوج کا ہندوستان کی عددی اور حربی برتری سے مقابلہ نہیں تھا۔ جبکہ ہندوستان کو سوویت یونین کی براہ راست مدد حاصل تھی۔ بنگال میں ہم نے پٹنا ہی تھا، مغربی پاکستان میں بھی درگت بننی تھی۔ ان حالات میں دنیا کی کوئی بھی قوم قدم نہیں جما سکتی تھی۔ یحیٰ خان، اور بھٹو حرامزادے تھے، مگر ہر فوجی جوان حرامزادہ نہیں ہوسکتا۔ بہت سے لوگ اللہ کے اور وطن کے نام پر بھی لڑتے اور جان دیتے ہیں اور لیتے ہیں۔

shujauddin

غدار نہیں تو نفرت میں اندھے ضرور ہیں آپ۔
بنگال ہو یا مغربی پاکستان، زمینی حقیقت یہ ہے کہ پاکستان تن تنہا تھا۔ پاکستان کی فوج کا ہندوستان کی عددی اور حربی برتری سے مقابلہ نہیں تھا۔ جبکہ ہندوستان کو سوویت یونین کی براہ راست مدد حاصل تھی۔ بنگال میں ہم نے پٹنا ہی تھا، مغربی پاکستان میں بھی درگت بننی تھی۔ ان حالات میں دنیا کی کوئی بھی قوم قدم نہیں جما سکتی تھی۔ یحیٰ خان، اور بھٹو حرامزادے تھے، مگر ہر فوجی جوان حرامزادہ نہیں ہوسکتا۔ بہت سے لوگ اللہ کے اور وطن کے نام پر بھی لڑتے اور جان دیتے ہیں اور لیتے ہیں۔
Bhaiyya meray bhaiyya! This thread has nothing to do with losing bengal to India. It’s about Gilgit Baltistan which is north west of Kashmir and is Part of Pakistan.

kingQ

Bhaiyya meray bhaiyya! This thread has nothing to do with losing bengal to India. It’s about Gilgit Baltistan which is north west of Kashmir and is Part of Pakistan.
گلگت بلتستان ہو یا ڈھاکہ ہو، واقعہ 1971 کا ہے۔ پاک فوج کی توجہ بٹی ہوئی تھی۔ عددی اور آلات حرب کے اعتبار سے ہم کمزور تھے۔ سیاسی اعتبار سے ہم بالکل ختم تھے (مشرقی پاکستان سیاسی طور سے الگ ہو چکا تھا)، ایسی صورت حال میں اگر ہم گلگت بلتستان کے 4 دیہات کھو رہے تھے تو کیا کوئی انہونی بات تھی؟
آپ تاریخ پڑھیں، دنیا میں مدو جزر اور نشیب و فراز آتے رہے ہیں، جو ہندوستان آج ہم سے بھاری ہے، ماضی میں وہ ایک مریل وجود رکھتا تھا، سب سے پٹتا تھا۔ مستقبل کا ہندوستان بھی ایک کمزور اور مریل قوم ثابت ہوسکتا ہے۔ قوموں کے فیصلے صدیوں میں ہوتے ہیں، چند دہائیوں میں نہیں۔

shujauddin

گلگت بلتستان ہو یا ڈھاکہ ہو، واقعہ 1971 کا ہے۔ پاک فوج کی توجہ بٹی ہوئی تھی۔ عددی اور آلات حرب کے اعتبار سے ہم کمزور تھے۔ سیاسی اعتبار سے ہم بالکل ختم تھے (مشرقی پاکستان سیاسی طور سے الگ ہو چکا تھا)، ایسی صورت حال میں اگر ہم گلگت بلتستان کے 4 دیہات کھو رہے تھے تو کیا کوئی انہونی بات تھی؟
آپ تاریخ پڑھیں، دنیا میں مدو جزر اور نشیب و فراز آتے رہے ہیں، جو ہندوستان آج ہم سے بھاری ہے، ماضی میں وہ ایک مریل وجود رکھتا تھا، سب سے پٹتا تھا۔ مستقبل کا ہندوستان بھی ایک کمزور اور مریل قوم ثابت ہوسکتا ہے۔ قوموں کے فیصلے صدیوں میں ہوتے ہیں، چند دہائیوں میں نہیں۔
Maaf Kerdo bhaiyya, next time I will be careful? Lekin BBC waloun ko bhee yeh baat aaap sanmgha do that they should not publish such articles.

Modest

Yes ... india did not win a single battle. Pakistan split in half, no problem. These four villages gone, no problem. Kashmir became india, no problem. Yes by this standard, India will never win even if entire Pakistan disappear in the pages of history.
Pakistan split into half because of insurgency in east Pakistan. Pakistan took half Kashmir from India in 1948 & the remaining will be taken soon. India always lost on the western front against Pakistan. On 27th February 2019, one million Indian army surrendered to Pakistan when Pakistan shot down two Indian jets. It looks like you have been brainwashed to the core by liar Indian media

Oldwish

Pakistan split into half because of insurgency in east Pakistan. Pakistan took half Kashmir from India in 1948 & the remaining will be taken soon. India always lost on the western front against Pakistan. On 27th February 2019, one million Indian army surrendered to Pakistan when Pakistan shot down two Indian jets. It looks like you have been brainwashed to the core by liar Indian media
No it looks like you are getting paid enough and you have already sold your soul.

Oldwish

This is the reality of your boastful arrogance, and the only modest thing about you is your user name.

Modest

This is the reality of your boastful arrogance, and the only modest thing about you is your user name.
I never liked Musharraf nor did I ever support his policies. I don’t know how much right or wrong Musharraf was in joining the America’s so called war on terror? But the reality is that we have defeated your master America & their 48 nations NATO alliance in Afghanistan. Now the U.S is requesting Pakistan to arrange peace talks with Taliban

Oldwish

Salay har ek teri tarah paid troll nahi hota
This is called projection. Too late for punks like you. Justifing bullcrap and believing it would work.
You have been selling ummah for a long time. Well can't even say that as am not even sure of your identity. You could be qadiani sitting up in high ranks of military.
A soldier or a civilian does not even matter. If you don't have any pain for ummah you can go to hell.

Modest

This is called projection. Too late for punks like you. Justifing bullcrap and believing it would work.
You have been selling ummah for a long time. Well can't even say that as am not even sure of your identity. You could be qadiani sitting up in high ranks of military.
A soldier or a civilian does not even matter. If you don't have any pain for ummah you can go to hell.
What ummah has to do with this conversation you paid troll ? Now when you don’t have anything valid to say, you started accusing me to be a Qadiani. I don’t know who the fuck are you or what are your motives, but I despise qadiani pigs & jahil creatures like you

Oldwish

What ummah has to do with this conversation you paid troll ? Now when you don’t have anything valid to say, you started accusing me to be a Qadiani. I don’t know who the fuck are you or what are your motives, but I despise qadiani pigs & jahil creatures like you
So much so for the modesty..... did not take much to show your true color.

Oldwish

My ugly face? ? what I have to do with this you scumbag. I don’t give a shit about Musharraf & the corrupt judiciary. They all can go to hell. The only thing I care about is Pakistan. Salay tu pagal ho gaya hai, isliye idhar odhar ki bakwas kar raha hai
Pakistan captured 12 Indian pilots. All returned in good health. India captured 8 of ours. All died because of torture. India never won right. 90 thousand soldiers put their arms down but of course nothing counts. And guess what Pakistan side of kashmir was not taken by Pakistan army but the tribe men that your masters sold for a petty price. Now go worship what ever you worship Mr MODEST. Posting nonsense in a thread talking about 4 villages gone to india and forgotten. Get a life

Modest

Pakistan captured 12 Indian pilots. All returned in good health. India captured 8 of ours. All died because of torture. India never won right. 90 thousand soldiers put their arms down but of course nothing counts. And guess what Pakistan side of kashmir was not taken by Pakistan army but the tribe men that your masters sold for a petty price. Now go worship what ever you worship Mr MODEST. Posting nonsense in a thread talking about 4 villages gone to india and forgotten. Get a life
Salay are you a kid or what? Whole Kashmir was with India in 1947 after partition. Pakistan won half Kashmir from them & would have won the rest too if Nehru hadn’t run to the UN to stop the war.
Everyone knows what happened in 1971. The locals were against Pakistan army & the Indians rats came out of their holes when Pakistani troops had no weapons left. It was a war thousands of miles away from our borders & shores.
One million Indian army surrendered to Pakistan on 27th February 2019 when Pakistan shot down Indian jets. We entered India in day light & bombarded them & they couldn’t do anything.
Beta don’t put too much pressure on your tiny brain, you know nothing

Oldwish

Salay are you a kid or what? Whole Kashmir was with India in 1947 after partition. Pakistan won half Kashmir from them & would have won the rest too if Nehru hadn’t run to the UN to stop the war.
Everyone knows what happened in 1971. The locals were against Pakistan army & the Indians rats came out of their holes when Pakistani troops had no weapons left. It was a war thousands of miles away from our borders & shores.
One million Indian army surrendered to Pakistan on 27th February 2019 when Pakistan shot down Indian jets. We entered India in day light & bombarded them & they couldn’t do anything.
Beta don’t put too much pressure on your tiny brain, you know nothing
By the way you represent your parents pretty good with your modest lo language. 90000 ? 4 villages? Bangladesh? Now I stop . Bhens k agy been bajany ka koi faida nahi

Oldwish

Modesty is only for nice people. I reply to brainwashed scums like you in the language you understand
No, you are just delusional. Giving all kind of stupid justification for your filth. You become filth because you don't find some one nice? What about your own character? Do you have one? Or are you just an extension of every one else without having your own personality?
Try to grow up with in this life.