For you what does it mean to be a Pakistani ? Look forward to everyone's positive comments.

azrana

Pakistan..... hmm what is that...

when a Ch Sb have a blind son he will be the member of Royaate Hallal Commetee,

if some one is disabled, (langrah) he is in the national team of pakistan hockey,

some one pooond,,,and can sell his mother he is in the national cricket Team

Murdey sey Ghoshat khaney wala jo hey woh pakistan main (eating meat from deadbody of hummen) is politician

The person who is best to tell lies and manage the lies, as well, produced the criminality and cowrdeness in the soicety is pakistani Lawyer..

the most hypocrates and zanna baaz, and enjoy the powers ar judges in pakistan..

the famous to reproduce the fresh crop of the criminalles and prostitution,, giving priorities to commen man over the rich and cast.. is Police and Revenew department..

the most dangrouse for the nations nature, as it goes through stomich is food department..

last,,, the people who have just black heart, and they can never ,never ,never be honest with you, the Bank employees..

the people who bring the God name quickly in there business handling... takeing fake oath...

please Comments

Jazzak Allaha

littlemaster

Re: What does mean to be Paki,, please comment and in postive way, please respect every one,s opinion.

There are loads of positive things to know/discover... Its only your intent that takes u 2 the negative thinking.
And paki means clean...i am paki and who disagree he got na-paki.;)

famamdani

Re: What does mean to be Paki,, please comment and in postive way, please respect every one,s opinion.

if some one is disabled, (langrah) he is in the national team of pakistan hockey,

Murdey sey Ghoshat khaney wala jo hey woh pakistan main (eating meat from deadbody of hummen) is politician

The person who is best to tell lies and manage the lies, as well, produced the criminality and cowrdeness in the soicety is pakistani Lawyer..

the most hypocrates and zanna baaz, and enjoy the powers ar judges in pakistan..

the famous to reproduce the fresh crop of the criminalles and prostitution,, giving priorities to commen man over the rich and cast.. is Police and Revenew department..

the most dangrouse for the nations nature, as it goes through stomich is food department..

last,,, the people who have just black heart, and they can never ,never ,never be honest with you, the Bank employees..

the people who bring the God name quickly in there business handling... takeing fake oath...

please Comments

Jazzak Allaha

اس مکمّل اندھیر نگری کو فرض کرلیں........................(جو کہ ہو نہیں سکتی )
تو اچھائی کی ایک شمع ہم کیوں نہ روشن کر لیں ...........................ایک فرد واحد ہی کیوں نہ هو............................
یا پھر اس اندھیرے کے ہم خود ، آپ ، وہ ، یہ ، میں ...................................................سب ذمہ دار ہیں .......................
تو پھر دعا.................اور صرف دعا.............تو ہم کر سکتے ہیں یا وہ بھی ایک جرم جفا ہے ...........................

imran0033

I am Paki, whats the wrong with this world? as paddy's are Irish,

please Comments

Jazzak Allaha

[h=2]" For you what does it mean to be a Pakistani ? "[/h]

A great sense of pride that I am a member of the greatest nation on the earth. A nation that has been sponsored by the final nabi-e-karim pbuh, on possibly lailat-ul-qadr, in the month of Ramadan, thru the hand of very learned, respectable, and loving man whose name is shadow of His pbuh own name - Muhammad (Ali Jinnah)

A pride that is in heart where Allah is and therefore can not be snatched by kafereen

azrana

agreed ,but my voice cannt be heared in that crowd i ,dont call it nation, i am really sorry, but i am agree with your point of view,

jiss moashrey main apney sey amir aur ounchi zaat waley ko salam karna parey ,uss ki khusaamdi key liay, ,, wahan per aap ka kulya galat hey meray bhai, waslam

" For you what does it mean to be a Pakistani ? "

A great sense of pride that I am a member of the greatest nation on the earth. A nation that has been sponsored by the final nabi-e-karim pbuh, on possibly lailat-ul-qadr, in the month of Ramadan, thru the hand of very learned, respectable, and loving man whose name is shadow of His pbuh own name - Muhammad (Ali Jinnah)

A pride that is in heart where Allah is and therefore can not be snatched by kafereen

Ajnabi27

he people who bring the God name quickly in there business handling... takeing fake oath...
please Comments
Jazzak Allaha

Salam Brother... Despite all the points your Raised and I am not in a Position to deny 'em...BUT There are Plenty of Positive things as well It all depends show you see things.... I am from Pakistan. Pakistan is not from Me... The identity worth millions of lives being shed and will be if required including me.... Even though current circumstances and situation is not very favorable.... BUT Who is going to change 'em.... Its you and me... Every country has issues but the difference is everyone highlights there positives, but we only concentrate on our negatives... I reckon Our media has the highest responsibility in portraying the Negative image of Pakistan and making the entire nation as extremist in their views. The main issue I have figured is our society... If dislikes someone.... They just Hate it to their bits... and if they love someone They love 'em despite their all Flaws and Negatives..... We cannot stand anyone who is against "OUR" ideology.. Thats the main reason for division and hatred in our nation...
All we need to do as a Nation to Start RESPECTING each others as Human Beings and Pakistanies.... As our Commonalities are far more than our differences... and Yah I am proud of who I am... Happy Independence Day in Advance....

azrana

waslam bhai,,

main sirf pakistan main ,izzat sey, baghair ,kisi ch,cheema,chattha,bhinder, rana, laghari, malik,khan, mian ko salam karney key baghir jeena chahta tha, lekan yeah mumkan naheen uss mulak main,

wahan per na hi main reh sakta hoon aur na hi, mery main itni sikkat hey, main aap ki baat sey agree karta hon, lekan yeah sirf kitaboon main hey, wahan per koi bhi aap ko sincier naheen milley ga.

waslam

Salam Brother... Despite all the points your Raised and I am not in a Position to deny 'em...BUT There are Plenty of Positive things as well It all depends show you see things.... I am from Pakistan. Pakistan is not from Me... The identity worth millions of lives being shed and will be if required including me.... Even though current circumstances and situation is not very favorable.... BUT Who is going to change 'em.... Its you and me... Every country has issues but the difference is everyone highlights there positives, but we only concentrate on our negatives... I reckon Our media has the highest responsibility in portraying the Negative image of Pakistan and making the entire nation as extremist in their views. The main issue I have figured is our society... If dislikes someone.... They just Hate it to their bits... and if they love someone They love 'em despite their all Flaws and Negatives..... We cannot stand anyone who is against "OUR" ideology.. Thats the main reason for division and hatred in our nation...
All we need to do as a Nation to Start RESPECTING each others as Human Beings and Pakistanies.... As our Commonalities are far more than our differences... and Yah I am proud of who I am... Happy Independence Day in Advance....

Ajnabi27

waslam bhai,,

main sirf pakistan main ,izzat sey, baghair ,kisi ch,cheema,chattha,bhinder, rana, laghari, malik,khan, mian ko salam karney key baghir jeena chahta tha, lekan yeah mumkan naheen uss mulak main,

wahan per na hi main reh sakta hoon aur na hi, mery main itni sikkat hey, main aap ki baat sey agree karta hon, lekan yeah sirf kitaboon main hey, wahan per koi bhi aap ko sincier naheen milley ga.
waslam

To be honest with you once after listening to my Views a Friend of mine labled me as a Capitalist and Socialist :)..but here is the main thing Why do you think I care what other thinks about me?
Another friend recently asked me what my "ZAAT" is.... Which I am totally unaware of How do I define my Zaat When your Parents migrated to Pakistan and you being born in Karachi... and I got Muhammad as First name and "Ahmed" as my Sur name All I said my Zaat is Pakistani..:). But he interestingly replied..... no ZAAT is something that is always attached to your Family like He is a Choudhry.... And for the First time in my life he told me all those ZAATs sustaining in some places of Punjab and may be else where like Choudhry ... Gujjar...Kammi.. Lohar...etc etc.. and they have social impacts of these ZAATs in there lives... Like one Zaat do not socialized with another if they are below their ZAAT... and all those things..Im not sure how true that is. But again main thing is why would you care if someone choose to live like the way they are living... You cannot dictate them but we are Still friends no matter who or what he is or he thinks?
I hope above is no offence to anyone.... but hopefully you might have got my point..

agreed ,but my voice cannt be heared in that crowd i ,dont call it nation, i am really sorry, but i am agree with your point of view,

I think you meant disagree

jiss moashrey main apney sey amir aur ounchi zaat waley ko salam karna parey ,uss ki khusaamdi key liay, ,, wahan per aap ka kulya galat hey meray bhai, waslam

آپکی مایوسی بلکل بہ وجہ ہے لیکن اچھا پاکستانی وہ ہے جو ہر حال میں بلا معا وزہ وطن سے محبت کرے - اگر اپکا وطن کچھ دے کر آپکی محبت حاصل کرے تو وہ محبت نہیں بلکہ خرید شدہ عنایت ہوگی -

وطن میں کوئی بیماری ہے تو اسکا علاج کیجیے نہ کہ اسے ٹھکرا دیجیے - جسطرح آپ اپنے بچے کو طبیب کے پاس لے جاتے ہیں نہ کہ اسے باہر پھینک دیتے ہیں -

آیے اس ١٤ اگست کو ہم خود سے اور اپنے رب کریم سے وعدہ کریں کہ آج تک ہم نے اس ملک خدا داد کو جو بھی نقصان پہنچایا ہے اسکی تلافی کریں اور شکایت وملامت کے بجایے اپنے ہر خیال و عمل میں اپنی مادر وطن کے لیے عشق و محبت اور فرما نبرداری کا عنصر پیدا کریں

آمین آمین آمین

از طرف جمیل احمد، امیر
متحدہ محبانان پاکستان

de18b1edd90c8888581df8d683bce6f3.jpg

babadeena

Means to be Pakistani:
a) Rules for Poor or who have no connection;
b) Personality worshiping in politics as well as in all sphere of life;
c) Hypocrisy at all level;
d) Never forgive and never forget;
e) migrate as early as possible, if cannot then shine the Pakistaniyat;
f) Insincerity in everything ranging from religion to all walks of life.
g) Mine is mine but your's questionable;
h) Criticize others but never sweep before own doors;
i) Project, ethnicity, Zaat-Paat, Divisions, at all levels;
j) Live in a system wherein, IF DOLLARS BE SHOWERED THROUGH RAIN, TREE
START GROWING EUROS, EVERYTHING WILL BE DEVOURED.
K) wait for some Deliverer but never mend yourself first.
l) Even if there is nothing, go to some shrine and make Dhamal.
m) Never accept the present and past realities, live in deception;
n) Always think that this is society wherein some are UNTOUCHABLES.

I think it is enough for the time being.

babadeena

آیے اس ١٤ اگست کو ہم خود سے اور اپنے رب کریم سے وعدہ کریں کہ آج تک ہم نے اس ملک خدا داد کو جو بھی نقصان پہنچایا ہے اسکی تلافی کریں اور شکایت وملامت کے بجایے اپنے ہر خیال و عمل میں اپنی مادر وطن کے لیے عشق و محبت اور فرما نبرداری کا عنصر پیدا کریں
Last time I checked news, the total in Karachi is ten plus. Destruction looms large on the
horizon,

babadeena

agar tumhari amman jaan ki bimaari barh jaey to kaya tum unka gala ghont dogey?
Agar tumhari amman jaan khud baykhud her soorat mein beemar rehana chati hoon toh
boray kiya satiya jaoo gay.