For PTI trolls: A lesson on bashing By Adnan Khalid Rasool

jagga9

Re: For PTI trolls: A lesson on bashing Adnan Khalid Rasool

The following is the first abusive post in this thread and that is from Noora.You think you will get flowers in reply? If you do ,then I don't blame you.
[MENTION=5669]GraanG2[/MENTION] yar they are still trying old tactics. PMLN thinks they can get away with these lames. I started bashing Noora league the day I saw this video where mushahidullah was abusing a dentist bcuz he is a dentist and unlike raja rental he was not a property dealer.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wlqSMVN24Aw

huda627

پکی بات ھے نا...یہ نا ھو کاٹنا شروع کر دو. انگریزی محاوروں پر کیا اعتبار

ye to aub aap ko maloom hoga k aap bhonknay walay ho ya katnay walay ?

pcdoc24x7

[MENTION=30241]Qureshi1975[/MENTION] Sorry to burst your bubble buddy ... you may want to just do a simple search for the language joker, chegado and few other N-league supporters have used against Imran ... and the only thing you guys have to talk about is his personal life ... which is "personal" and is not anyone's business. If you are a Muslim ... you may have already heard what the Quran says about people like these. If you don't know let me know and I can certainly show you some examples. Unfortunately for people like you who are either was living under a rock and pretend to know nothing about the corruption of your leaders or are paid handsomely to pretend that there wasn't any corruption and ... all you can do is target Imran who has never been in power ... and no one has been able to prove a single cent of corruption for him. So I am sorry brother ... but try Googling your leaders name with the words corruption or money laundering and you can see for yourself that even foreign journalists who probably never knew before that Pakisan even existed has written in great details with proof and facts about the corruption of these mafia leaders. I have nothing but sympathy for you if knowing everything you still support these blood sucking leeches who have brought Pakistan to the brink of bankruptcy.

Educated people argue with facts without draging families and women in discusion. Only thing PTI supporter can do jump on seat while writting and abusing anyone who does not support IK.

huda627

if they have not registered their voted then why are you and your leadership bothered? Then stay happy and focus on your politics.
But if you are getting paid for this then Nooras are afraid of PTI

You are such gutter minded brother . Your nick should be gutter but not jagga . same bullshit again . apni soch to theek karo mera bhai kiyun time waste kar rahay aisay fazool reply quote se .

Qureshi1975

Thats one what about many other posts where PTI supporter barks like a mad dogs.

jagga9

You are such gutter minded brother . Your nick should be gutter but not jagga . same bullshit again . apni soch to theek karo mera bhai kiyun time waste kar rahay aisay fazool reply quote se .

lol .. tumhain shayad zia ul haq yaad aa gya hai ya general gillani .. ya phir asghar khan case khulny wala hai ??? itni tension ?

Qureshi1975

Yehh heera mandi wala jaga hai jo kothay per barkain lagata hai aor bazar mai chitar khata hai

huda627

اچھے بچے گھر والوں کے ساتھ تلخ واقعات کو نہیں ظاہر کرتے۔
ویسے اب کیا کیا جایے۔
عمران خان تھا ہی ایسا خوبصورت نوجوان
کہ اس پر تو تیرے گھر والوں کے ساتھ ساتھ دنیا کی ساری لڑکیاں مرتی تھی۔
لیکن ان باتوں اب کویی فایدہ؟
کیوں اپنی بوڑھیوں کی بد دعاییں لینا چاہتے ہو؟

[/QUOTE
]Waisay nahayat fittay moun likhnay waly pe bhee aur like karnay walon bhee :) chalo jangnjoo nay te chawal mar e ditti tussi kuch apna damagh istmaal karlo yaar .:lol:

Qureshi1975

@Qureshi1975 Sorry to burst your bubble buddy ... you may want to just do a simple search for the language joker, chegado and few other N-league supporters have used against Imran ... and the only thing you guys have to talk about is his personal life ... which is "personal" and is not anyone's business. If you are a Muslim ... you may have already heard what the Quran says about people like these. If you don't know let me know and I can certainly show you some examples. Unfortunately for people like you who are either was living under a rock and pretend to know nothing about the corruption of your leaders or are paid handsomely to pretend that there wasn't any corruption and ... all you can do is target Imran who has never been in power ... and no one has been able to prove a single cent of corruption for him. So I am sorry brother ... but try Googling your leaders name with the words corruption or money laundering and you can see for yourself that even foreign journalists who probably never knew before that Pakisan even existed has written in great details with proof and facts about the corruption of these mafia leaders. I have nothing but sympathy for you if knowing everything you still support these blood sucking leeches who have brought Pakistan to the brink of bankruptcy.

I am not a supporter of any party i used to support IK till i seen these PTI supporters on social media and i am sorry to say if i can pull my hand off to support PTI then there are lot of others as well who will follow the same path.

Qureshi1975

اچھے بچے گھر والوں کے ساتھ تلخ واقعات کو نہیں ظاہر کرتے۔
ویسے اب کیا کیا جایے۔
عمران خان تھا ہی ایسا خوبصورت نوجوان
کہ اس پر تو تیرے گھر والوں کے ساتھ ساتھ دنیا کی ساری لڑکیاں مرتی تھی۔
لیکن ان باتوں اب کویی فایدہ؟
کیوں اپنی بوڑھیوں کی بد دعاییں لینا چاہتے ہو؟

[/QUOTE
]Waisay nahayat fittay moun likhnay waly pe bhee aur like karnay walon bhee :) chalo jangnjoo nay te chawal mar e ditti tussi kuch apna damagh istmaal karlo yaar .:lol:

haha kabhi kabhi zalalt per bhi like kerna chiya un logon ka dhanda zalalt sai hi chalta hai :lol:

Qureshi1975

nope. thats the class that will throw out trash like you very soon.

@ustadjejanab
: good job :)

wow trash :lol::lol: lol your family going to vote for that trash again and people like you will keep listening to music in musical jalsas. By the way how its feel to attend a free mujra oops i mean mehfil sangeet with mrasi khan ;)

mh.saghir

I am not a supporter of any party i used to support IK till i seen these PTI supporters on social media and i am sorry to say if i can pull my hand off to support PTI then there are lot of others as well who will follow the same path.

I remember what Dr. Zakir Na'ik once said, if you want to learn Islam then don't look at Muslims rather study it by yourself through Quran and life of Prophet Mohammad (S.A.W.). I think you should consider the same approach in the politics as well... anyways, life is yours and you have your ideals...
by the way I am a PTI supporter...

barca

[/QUOTE
]Waisay nahayat fittay moun likhnay waly pe bhee aur like karnay walon bhee :) chalo jangnjoo nay te chawal mar e ditti tussi kuch apna damagh istmaal karlo yaar .:lol:[/QUOTE]

(bigsmile)خیر ہیں نہ ؟ آج بڑے پھدک رہے ہو طبیت تو ٹھیک ہے ؟

mh.saghir

wow trash :lol::lol: lol your family going to vote for that trash again and people like you will keep listening to music in musical jalsas. By the way how its feel to attend a free mujra oops i mean mehfil sangeet with mrasi khan ;)

Now what made you to stoop to this level???

barca

(bigsmile)قریشی آج سچ سچ بتانا ؟ کینڈا ڈھولکی اور چموٹا ساتھ لے کر گئے تھے ؟ سمجھ تو گئے ہونگے ؟

Farooq Khan

Try to post something against PTI or in favour of other party and you will have your answer:)
you did not answer my question eye ask you to explain and your take on this matter anyways i am PTI supporter and my words selection was quite good for you and why i support becasue we had enough pmln and ppp plus their allies you can support any party and do not use lame excuses for your bad choice for me Pakistan first for you may be not so Allah swt help you aameen.

AHMED78

Educated people argue with facts without draging families and women in discusion. Only thing PTI supporter can do jump on seat while writting and abusing anyone who does not support IK.
MY FRIEND U R JUST A STUPID PERSON WITH NO SENSE OF HUMOUR :angry_smile:,GOD BLESS U