Reactionary

Re: shining India

This is not a Pakistan Television video. This is a compilation of so many clips. This video has been edited almost two years ago. During this time so many changes to correct these problems have been taken and still more to be done. We are not delusional but optimistic that one day we will change all these. America is what today after 400 years of Independence. I bet we won't take that much time.

We have no objection to others pointing out our problems or trying to help us improve.

PAKISTAN MUST HAVE THE SAME MENTALITY AS THIS hindu FLAG BEARER ABOVE, which is EXACTLY why pakistan needs large numbers of HINDUS/various other anti-pakistan zealots at this forum to remind pakistan of this hostility and contempt that pakistan is faced with, and to respond accordingly

Reactionary

just use the uninvited hindus to sharpen your debate skills and to yourselves keep aware of their hostile mentality

they are a blessing without a disguise-their presence serves as a constant reminder of the true hindu mindset-regardless of their pseudo-sincerity, false diplomacy and thinly veiled attempts at tricking pakistan into believing the absurd lie that hindustan is not an threat to the security of pakistan

WatanDost

Indian PRIDE: College girl slaps father in public

College girl slaps father in public

PTI | Sep 5, 2011, 10.00PM IST

BHUBANESWAR: Agitated over her father's claim that she featured in a porn CD, a college girl on Monday slapped him in full public view outside the office of the State Commission for Women here.

As he lodged a complaint with the SCW alleging his daughter was being 'misused' by a man, the 18-year-old girl appeared before the SCW office in the company of that man and asked her father to withdraw the complaint, police said.

Though the girl claimed the man was her brother-in-law, the father denied it and alleged "he is using my daughter in making x-rated CD".

Saying she could not take such slur any more, the girl slapped her father several times.

"I have committed no mistake. A father having no respect for his daughter should thus be slapped publicly," the girl said.

"My brother-in-law looks after me like his own daughter and my father's allegation lowers my dignity as a woman," she said.

The father also submitted a CD to the commission seeking a probe into the matter.

"We have received a complaint of the father. The SCW will investigate," commission's counsel Bandana Patnaik said.

Few months ago, two youths were arrested on charge of raping the girl inside a car. The youths are in jail custody since.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...laps-father-in-public/articleshow/9875094.cms

Re: Indian PRIDE: College girl slaps father in public

College girl slaps father in public

PTI | Sep 5, 2011, 10.00PM IST

BHUBANESWAR: Agitated over her father's claim that she featured in a porn CD, a college girl on Monday slapped him in full public view outside the office of the State Commission for Women here.

As he lodged a complaint with the SCW alleging his daughter was being 'misused' by a man, the 18-year-old girl appeared before the SCW office in the company of that man and asked her father to withdraw the complaint, police said.

Though the girl claimed the man was her brother-in-law, the father denied it and alleged "he is using my daughter in making x-rated CD".

Saying she could not take such slur any more, the girl slapped her father several times.

"I have committed no mistake. A father having no respect for his daughter should thus be slapped publicly," the girl said.

"My brother-in-law looks after me like his own daughter and my father's allegation lowers my dignity as a woman," she said.

The father also submitted a CD to the commission seeking a probe into the matter.

"We have received a complaint of the father. The SCW will investigate," commission's counsel Bandana Patnaik said.

Few months ago, two youths were arrested on charge of raping the girl inside a car. The youths are in jail custody since.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...laps-father-in-public/articleshow/9875094.cms

If the father is making this allegation against the daughter without any proof he should not only be slapped by the daughter but by the entire city.

Here is the one one video where the Parents are forcing their daughter into proposition.

It seems to be complicated. You cannot be sure who is correct in this situation. So I would not be very judgmental here.

mjzone786

If the father is making this allegation against the daughter without any proof he should not only be slapped by the daughter but by the entire city.

Here is the one one video where the Parents are forcing their daughter into proposition.

here u go :) so plz stfu

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LU3jjcFO1Lc

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-QWBhMtfWhM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PZ7oV00lP6M

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0X6AXTO567I&feature=related

freshnkool

wesy meri requst hai es trah k threads naa lagya karoo,

pakistan main bachoon ny baap or maan dono koo katal kar dia esy senkron cases hain, bhai mery sab k sab freshty puri duna k kesi bhee country main nahi rahty, even saudi arabia main bhee nahi, wahan bhee her trah kaa crime hota hai .

so stop please posting threads like this, app kesi socity ki 5 buryan nekal kar laoo gy woo apki 10 lee ai gaa, humary country main konsay sary freshty he rahty hain. es per energy zyada karny say behter hai k app humary pakistani socity koo theek karny ki kosh karoo jitna hoo saky

agar humeen Allah paak acha bana dee yee he bara hai , baki jain bahar main humeen kia lena dena k india main kia hota hai yaa nepal main kia hota hai. apny ghar ki fiqar kareen plz

regards

only_truths

Whats the point of this thread?

The moral of this thread and subsequent posts is that there are criminals everywhere and only the exceptions get highlighted by media for denouncement. If you behave normally, then that is what you supposed to do and need not be praised.

hamayunj

We are a secular (scum) country and accordingly expected to behave in this manner. What is your excuse you are an ISLAMIC REPUBLIC.

dont bull **** if u have no valid answer...

mrk123

The moral of this thread and subsequent posts is that there are criminals everywhere and only the exceptions get highlighted by media for denouncement. If you behave normally, then that is what you supposed to do and need not be praised.

okay - so, again, whats the point of this thread?

Riz_pk

We are a secular (scum) country and accordingly expected to behave in this manner. What is your excuse you are an ISLAMIC REPUBLIC.

Actually we have no excuses but some reasons.
- We recite Quran but don't understand it and don't follow it.
- We don't follow and live our lives like we are suppose to live in Islam.
- We always had the corrupt govt with no moral values including the current worst govt in the history of Pakistan. And we Choose same leaders over and over again.

I want to add more point like lack of education and lack of jobs which also in some cases leads to do robberies theft and more.... But the root of all these problems is the corruption in the leadership who are suppose to provide education platform for their people and job opportunities and more but dont give a Damn

umairel

the father denied it and alleged "he is using my daughter in making x-rated CD

Astaghfirullah.... i dont believe that he is real father

jimpack

I think Pakistani's should use their time in browsing their OWN websites to get some better news which maybe of more concern to them (on Karachi, Rehman Malik, Mr. 10% etc) rather giving so much importance to such a silly news and trying to portrait India as whole with this story. Come on dude, have chill pill
PLEASE MAKE BETTER USE OF YOUR TIME. Don't worry about India so much.

Yasir1983

i think pakistani's should use their time in browsing their own websites to get some better news which maybe of more concern to them (on karachi, rehman malik, mr. 10% etc) rather giving so much importance to such a silly news and trying to portrait india as whole with this story. Come on dude, have chill pill
please make better use of your time. Don't worry about india so much.

you should do the same............worry about your problems and let us worry about ours.

Actually we have no excuses but some reasons.
- We recite Quran but don't understand it and don't follow it.
- We don't follow and live our lives like we are suppose to live in Islam.
- We always had the corrupt govt with no moral values including the current worst govt in the history of Pakistan. And we Choose same leaders over and over again.

I want to add more point like lack of education and lack of jobs which also in some cases leads to do robberies theft and more.... But the root of all these problems is the corruption in the leadership who are suppose to provide education platform for their people and job opportunities and more but dont give a Damn

Thank you for good answer and welcome to the club.