NaveedAli

you only know what u have been told to allowed to see by ur media, it could be possible that daniel peral was CIA agent remember CIA and mossad wants to crack pakistan's ability to deter israeli in the future. again this would seems a story but who know what is truth and only GOD knows the truth. Pakistan is right now the worst to live but its my country and i will do any thing to make it good. during end times the follower of truth has to face tremendous challanges and i think we are facing them. and its a lesson from ALLAH that we have to change ourselves or we will be wiped out from the history of the world but i think we have learnt a lesson now we just wants to compensate our sins.

NaveedAli

It counts for nothing what you think or what you feel about India. YOU are just a ZERO for us.

LOL afghanistan was -1 as compared to Soviet Union and that minus one become the reason for the collapse of superpower so never underestimate the other as you never know what ur weaknesses are and what their strengths are. I admit that india is strong nation but you are living on the edge cuz of ur own mistakes about moist movements and other challanges like no equality for others, who know one day they become big power and india face humiliation in itself.

jimpack

LOL This jimpack so facing severe inferiority complex, Indians better than us, we are facing so much troubles yet world still thinks we are better than you. No matter where you in west, they can just look at Pakistanis and tell the difference. JIM PUTAR feed your nations, TUM GHULAM THAY AUR RAHO GAY, TUM SEDHAY USS WAQAT RAHTAY HOO JAB OIL WALA DANDA WITH MIRCHAIN LAGA KAR ........BANYA QOOM HE AISAY HAY PHATO, CHALAK, SAZESHE, MAKAR, BACK STABBERS

Should i start using words for Muslims...... will you like it........ we also have names for you................. shall i

jimpack

JIMPACK i just want to add one thing y dont india accept pakistan as an independent Country as you still think pakistan is india's part please open your eyes british india is past and forget that we pakistanis will become a part of india in future even though we have to eat grass, the reason i am telling you is because i am pakistani born but my parents and grandparents were indian gujrati but my father is a die hard pakistani and whenever there is india pak verbal fight my father got crazy for pakistan even though we are facing financial crisis here in pak. so if my father is a true patriot just imagine about the rest of the pakistan.

Thank god for that ...... that Pakistan is a separate country if not we had to take all the SHIT .....
Ufff what a relief it is

masadi1980

Thank god for that ...... that Pakistan is a separate country if not we had to take all the SHIT .....
Ufff what a relief it is

Now you are showing your stupidity. You are unable to reply any of issue been posted here.
Open your eyes baby...............

adeee

aahh idhar bi indians. shit banda privacy bi nae rakh sakta. :P me ne defence.pk is waja se chora tha kay wahan pay pindian interfare bohat barh gaya hay. agar koe thread indian miltary air force kay khilaf likhta to wo delet ho jata. halankay wo pakistani forum hay.
Yahan bi muje yahi halat nazar aa rahay hain...... :(

S

shagi

The India-Pakistan rivalry remains one of the most enduring and unresolved conflicts of our times. It began with the birth of the two states in 1947, and it has continued ever since, with the periodic resumption of wars and crises. The conflict has affected every dimension of interstate and societal relations between the two countries and, despite occasional peace initiatives, shows no signs of abating. Being the big coutry India is responsible more in creating hatred and aggressive attitudes with its neighbors particularly Pakistan. India has to take iniatives to resolve the issues. She has to stop genocide in Kashmir and elsewhere and come to the table sooner or later.

aahh idhar bi indians. shit banda privacy bi nae rakh sakta. :P me ne defence.pk is waja se chora tha kay wahan pay pindian interfare bohat barh gaya hay. agar koe thread indian miltary air force kay khilaf likhta to wo delet ho jata. halankay wo pakistani forum hay.
Yahan bi muje yahi halat nazar aa rahay hain...... :(

yaar, forums dont ban Indian, there has gotta be a reason. Any input from anyone???

Mujahid

happy_cow_large.jpg

az.ay

Madhya Pradesh: 103 more explosive laden trucks missing

Bhopal: In a shocking revelation, the Bhopal police have divulged that a total of 163 explosive laden trucks had originally gone missing. The initial reports of 60 trucks appear to be just a small part of the story.

Trucks loaded with detonators and gelatine sticks were sent from the government's Dholpur Factory in Rajasthan to Chanderi and Sagar town in Madhya Pradesh.

Both companies are owned by Jaikishan Aswani who is now absconding.

His close aide Rajendra Choubey has been detained.
''The 60 trucks bound for Sagar did not reach Sagar. Likewise, 103 trucks headed for Chanderi never reached Chanderi,'' said AK Soni, Inspector General (Intelligence), Madhya Pradesh.

The police now say that this could be a link to a much bigger racket. There are possibly a few hundred more trucks unaccounted for and missing.

Investigators suspect they have been primarily sold for the purpose of illegal mining.
However, they can't rule out if some of it could have also reached terror groups and Naxals.

The police fears are raising concern. Also, where and who bought the explosives is still a big question.

http://www.ndtv.com/article/india/madhya-pradesh-103-more-explosive-laden-trucks-missing-47427?cp&cp

sysman8

Okay now all anti-Indians on this forum have a good chance of pouring all their venoms and fire about India since this thread is posted. Most of the Pakistani members on this forum keep giving lectures and advising or trying to put their point of view across about India as if whole world is listening and aggress with you guys. It just giving yourself a false sense of satisfaction by doing India bashing and every Pakistani member of this forum want to prove to other Pakistani member that he is one step ahead in bashing India. I am not sure how it helps them or Pakistan in general.

We are here to reply back to your low leveling of knowledge that you have about India. I am not sure what you hear or where you read about India that only anything wrong thing is posted or written here about India is negative.

You must admit what the reality is and where India and Pakistan stands today in the world. What the world thinks about each Country. There are always good and bad things in every part of the world. Who does not have issues.

Nobody claims everything is wonderful and good in India but one thing I would like to say and you might not like .

WE ARE STILL 100% BETTER THAN YOU whether you like it or not.

You can comment what you like after this, I will not respond as it same old thing about India you guys know and you keep posting the same thing. Since i joined this forum, i have seen so many post like this. Who cares ??[/QUOTE

(bigsmile)(bigsmile)(bigsmile):lol::lol::lol:[hilar][hilar][hilar]

dil-se-desi

Since we are seeing quite a handful amount of Indians, whose minds are somehow centered on only the single aim of defaming Pakistan, this unofficial thread is being dedicated to all that is happening inside their 'shining' India - as they still insist calling it.

India, the world's largest concentration of poverty, is marred by hundreds of independence movements through out the country, where religous groups roam the streets howling for blood of those who don't go by their thought, where mobs beat, burn and lynch women and children and where sex related crimes are towering high.

This thread should serve as a daily reminder to all Indians fanatically participating in anti-Pakistan rhetoric here, without having a look at what all is burning in their own Saffron backyard, that they unfortunately belong to a country which still has to come out of slums of intolerance.

Update 1 (5 Sep '10): Instead of engaging in fruitless discussions with these people, all Pakistanis are requested to give them an introduction to their country via news clippings and videos.

we can compare things one by one.....if you people have courage to digest that.......

reality is today world see india as global power

competetor of china.......

and you people are designate as AF_PAK

i don't know whether afghan-pak or africa-pak.
at least you people matched african in failed state index.even some are better than you.

what is purpose of this post.....you people know u stand nowhere compare to india..

socially....
militarily...
ideologically...
culturally...
educations..
science and technology...
infrastructure......

and I can count 10000 things....
want to argue....lets start......

you people also know indian will bash equally........

is purpose of this post to get relief your cricket macth fixing humiliation....whole
world is laughing at you.....or give proof of your pseudo superiority complex..

you want to start comparison.....r u ready?????

دیسی پتر! ایک بات ذرا ذہن میں بٹھا لو

we can compare things one by one.....if you people have courage to digest that.......

reality is today world see india as global power

competetor of china.......

and you people are designate as AF_PAK

i don't know whether afghan-pak or africa-pak.
at least you people matched african in failed state index.even some are better than you.

what is purpose of this post.....you people know u stand nowhere compare to india..

socially....
militarily...
ideologically...
culturally...
educations..
science and technology...
infrastructure......

and I can count 10000 things....
want to argue....lets start......

you people also know indian will bash equally........

is purpose of this post to get relief your cricket macth fixing humiliation....whole
world is laughing at you.....or give proof of your pseudo superiority complex..

you want to start comparison.....r u ready?????

دیسی پتر! ایک بات ذرا ذہن میں بٹھا لوAlhamdulillah- پاکستان کی سرحدیں نیل کے ساحل سے لے کر کاشغر تک ہیںMasha allah. ہندوستان کو جب جوتے پڑنے شروع ہوں گے تو پتا نہیں چلے گا کہ کہاں سے اور کتنے پڑے ہیں. ابھی ابھی تمہاری غلامی کا ملینیم حتم ہوا ہے. اس لیے اپنی اوقات میں رہو بیٹا ورنہ اب کے تمہاری غلامی اگلے تین چار ملینیم سے پہلے ختم نہیں ہو گی.