'FLOTILLA' ISRAEL attacks aid ship headed for Palestine - [Update: Israel rejects UN multinational i

K

khan125

You are absolutely right contra. Why these people take law in their hand? Turky is responsible for this scenario.This is end less war..Why can't you report to the international community? why can't you try to resolve this peaceful instead of going to war zone.Pakistani should keep itself away from this problem as there are plenty more within Pakistan.

Pata nhi tum indians ki - - - - me mirchain kion lag jatee hain.............musalmano ne 1000 saal hkoomat ki lakin aaj b 1 billion se ziada abadi he hinduoon ki.tum ghatia log to jis thaali me khatey ho usee me chaid krtey hoo.

ghatia chootia zehniat ,jahan b musalmano ki baat atee he indian dallo ko takleef hona shuru.tum logo ko to musalano ka ihsaan mand hona chahiey koi ore itna arsa hkoomat krta to hinda dharam ka naam tk na hota aaj.

tum se to ***** b ziada wafadaar hota he.

Update: According to Mushahid Hussain’s message on Twitter, Talat Hussain, Raza Mahmood Agha and Khubaib Foundation chief Nadeem Ahmed Khan are reported to be safe and sound. However, this news as yet remains unconfirmed. 31 May 2010 7:45pm Pakistan Standard Time

For the 'enlightened' Indians:

The flotilla did not didn't violate any state's 'sovereignty' as Gaza is illegally occupied territory according to UN resolutions/Int'l Law!!

The flotilla was attacked in INTERNATIONAL waters!

lahori

Words cannot adequately describe the kute people who attacked the ships.

The world seems to think this isnt an issue! Come on Iran - put your money where your mouth is!

scary

The least our government can do is to demonstrate peacefully in force in front of the US embassy. They should rally all ambassadors from as many countries as is possible and march to the US embassy and summon US ambassador to condemn Israel.

All our newspapers and TV should point out that this is how terrorism is born. This is what fuels terrorism.

We should ban CNN and all other American channels for supporting Israel and we should throw all there journalists out who are covering the war in Afghanistan. We should not give any visa’s to them.

There is so much we can all do and we should do peacefully.

K

khan125

The least our government can do is to demonstrate peacefully in force in front of the US embassy. They should rally all ambassadors from as many countries as is possible and march to the US embassy and summon US ambassador to condemn Israel.

All our newspapers and TV should point out that this is how terrorism is born. This is what fuels terrorism.

We should ban CNN and all other American channels for supporting Israel and we should throw all there journalists out who are covering the war in Afghanistan. We should not give any visa’s to them.

There is so much we can all do and we should do peacefully.

baatain to sab sahih hain lakin masla bara kharab he hukamran hmarey chore awam apney level ki chore jo kuch buch jatey hian unhey in choro ne agey lagaya hoa he.
koi survey hota he to america bura tareen mulk hota he magrabi mumalik islam dushman hotey hain lakin american ore westeren mumalik k visas ki khatir kia kia nhi krtey pakistani.

sakayani

It is a test for UNO. This will prove its functionality. Will it serve its purposes for which it was made or will it act as useless body protecting Israel and co. After that, any doubts that remains should be cleared.

Instead of tallat hussian, I really wish zahil hamid was in that boat, leading by example. I think if he(ZH) only sees real Israeli soldier he will die from heart attack. To all Muslims, don't be hypocrites, why are you angry at Israel? you should be angry with yourself. These fat Arabs have money to burn. They spend millions on prostitutes and luxury cars. But 1 billion Muslims just sit and curse Israel, where is your unity, Year after year Israel attacks you and you look on and curse hoping that by cursing you will achieve something. If all Muslim countries speak with one voice then they can bring all sides together and there will be settlement to the Israel -Arab conflict. What more do you need, you have all the resources (black gold) nuclear weopens etc etc. Why can'y you solve this problem by yourself? If Muslim world doesn't have what it takes to solve these problems then these grandstanding is just a show a fiasco. I hope for two country solution, Israel and Palestine living in peace side by side.

It looks that ' Barking dogs seldom bite'

Right now Indians and Israelis are behaving like Barking dogs..barking bitches..

Only 'Zahil Hamid' is good for these dogs and bitches.

Some Bastard do not know that the 30 different nationalities were on board...not only Muslims...
and they are just Barking, barking....

Canada, Germany, French Switzerland and one was Peace Nobel prize winner...

No one was from India....They are on the evil side with Israel ....Always ruled by others , both liberated around the same Time, 1947-48....

Have same destination of terror and destruction ......

They will be killed by force, As u want....Thanks for telling us the right way.....

ConcernedPakistani

The Israeli soldiers were attacked with knifes and sticks. What do you expect from them? That they should have boarded the ship armed with knives and sticks too?
Get real friends...
Mr. Contra we know you dont mean it when u say friends when addressing Pakistanis, surely it is ''Baghal me churi, moon me ram ram'' philosophy. This and that ''Aman ki asha'' bullshit.

sangeen

contra shame on you..... Even in war zone like Afghanistan and iraq there are always those aid people arround and serving the humanity.... The war in Gaza is not on as far i know but your pathetic attempt to justify the coward act by israeli PIGs is so shameful.... These baaasterd zionests need to be brought into the so called fcuken court of law if there is any for poor non-white people out there...

Shame on you Israel and shame on those who protect your brutal inhuman activities in the region....

ConcernedPakistani

Pakistani should keep itself away from this problem as there are plenty more within Pakistan.

Mr. IndiaGuy thanks for your advice. Here is an advice for India. Free all the oppressed nations like Dalits, Sikhs, Shudras, Naxalites and Muslims all over India and Kashmir.

@ Contra: The Israeli soldiers were attacked with knifes and sticks. What do you expect from them? That they should have boarded the ship armed with knives and sticks too?
Get real friends..

Mr. Contra say we know you dont mean it when u say friends when addressing Pakistanis, surely it is ''Baghal me churi, moon me ram ram'' philosophy. This and that ''Aman ki asha'' bullshit.

YYou know , Israelis and Indians are afraid of knifes and sticks , very much.

They can scan from the skies if someone have stick or knife and they attack by Helicopters and marines...

because they donot want to feed the hostile people....

It is useless to talk to Indians and Israelis on this topic.....

Now the Evil and good is clear and obvious.....

lahori

Knifes and sticks

What an amazing justification lol...I shouldn't be laughing in this thread but this is just pathetic.

Even If this is true...Still how do you justify Attacking people who had mere sticks. For God's sakes those were all peace activists and journalists.

If something happens to Talat Hussain...Hum unhein kabhi maaf nahi karein gey

saheeen

Zaid Hamid on Israel's Attack on Freedom Flotilla with Aaj NEWS

Zaid Hamid Discussing Israel's Attack on Freedom Flotilla on Aaj News, He also discussed about what muslim countries strategies should be at this time and what should Pakistan and Specially Iran should do on this act of israel.

JazakAllah