FactCheck: British Home Office refuses visa extension for Nawaz Sharif

rmunir

جن فلیٹوں کیلئے زمانے بھر کی ذلت سمیٹی اب ان فلیٹوں میں رہنے کے قابل بھی نہیں رہا یہ نورا۔

Okara

South Asia Index lol. A youthia run twitter handle. Khair khush jo jaow for a few minutes as uskay baad wahi niazi mehangai nakami ko jheelna hay
Are u saying Home Office didn't reject the visa app of Nawaz?
If not then why is the case with appeal court?

برائے مہربانی اس بیچارے جانور کو اس چور سے نہ ملائے۔ اس چور سے تو شیطان بھی پناہ مانگتا ہوگا۔۔

Jasmine Afriday

Are u saying Home Office didn't reject the visa app of Nawaz?
If not then why is the case with appeal court?
Have an ioata of common sense. HO declined the visa extension 4 months ago. The tweet is potraying a breaking news as if the tribunal has rejected the appeal.

Okara

Have an ioata of common sense. HO declined the visa extension 4 months ago. The tweet is potraying a breaking news as if the tribunal has rejected the appeal.
How u came to know HO rejected Visa Application of Nawaz? Are u Nawaz or his family member?

Imjutt

270937413_2997095593866260_3935748343758726748_n.jpg
nashey kay liyey preshan....

Jasmine Afriday

How u came to know HO rejected Visa Application of Nawaz? Are u Nawaz or his family member?
Just like an angry disoriented old man with a scattered beard you appear in threads and distract them by infusing your obfuscations and confusions into topics. You think you have made a point while infact you have just acted silly.
Nawaz visa 3extension rejection by HO has been widely reported by media in August 2021. Use Google.
PS : Learn to say something without words like Nawaz , Islam , PMLN. It would help your age related schizophrenia

Okara

Just like an angry disoriented old man with a scattered beard you appear in threads and distract them by infusing your obfuscations and confusions into topics. You think you have made a point while infact you have just acted silly.
Nawaz visa 3extension rejection by HO has been widely reported by media in August 2021. Use Google.
PS : Learn to say something without words like Nawaz , Islam , PMLN. It would help your age related schizophrenia
U mean we must be proud as a Pakistani that visa application of Nawaz was rejected four months ago and is now in appeal?

My friend. He is hypo. And he is planning to stay that way . No need to teach old parrot new tricks. I won't use the animal name here.

Jasmine Afriday

You must forgive him . He is a fraction away from being senile. Only thing perks him up is Imm the dim . He also likes to listen to the Jinn stories ....
He should be trolled. Like whenever he makes an irrelevant idiotic post , he should be asked Aur roti shoti khaai hay? Aaj kal Mirza Ghalib khwab main araha hay? Daari sunnat hay ya farz? Okara ka sab say acha molvi kon hay?

Jasmine Afriday

Okara sahib could you expound in details on the topic 'Molvi aur Mareekh kay beech ka faasla kaisay kam keya jaaye?' It shall be an immense pleasure to gather your pearls of wisdom on this topic , thank you

Okara

Uncle Hypo. As I said there is no shame born yet which could change you for good. You are trying your bottom up force to divert your original foolish post ... Aenj Hi Rehna
I am not diverting all I am saying Nawaz's visa application was rejected by British HO and Alahamd u Lillah went into appeal. BTW on which passport he will get VISA? Keep in mind his Pakistani Passport is already expired? Is he able to get Indian passport based on Jati Umra resident?