Engineer Muhammad Ali Mirza on Why LHC Quashed FIR against him?

AzaadAlfaaz1316

Javed and Mirza are two different sides of the same picture best thing is to do your own research
I think I did Mention it I listen all Scholar ..which means i do research on every topic with different opinion.. There is only One Scholar in Pakistan and that is Javed Ahmed Ghamdi I would say Number one in the world.. Javed saab was the very late in my list came along. Mirza Ali is doing very good Job in exposing Pakistani Molvi.. But i dont consider him a Scholar.. Its ok you dont have to be scholar to speak Truth. When it comes to Islam Pakistan is war behind cause 99% of Paki Muslims read a book which they dont understand.. then they go seek a sufi baba or molvi and that is their Islam unfortunately

Fawad Javed

teray say koi baat ker raha tu her maslay main appni luch kyn fry kerta hai ?
Yeah because basically both expose the stupidity created by sects and their mullahs, only Mirza is very direct about it and only concentrates to that side. Only blind followers of sectarian pir o murshids and grave, mazar worshippers have an issue with either of them.

Fawad Javed

Ghamdi is one of the biggest fitnah's of the century just like mirza Gulam Ahmad Qadiyani time will tell
I think I did Mention it I listen all Scholar ..which means i do research on every topic with different opinion.. There is only One Scholar in Pakistan and that is Javed Ahmed Ghamdi I would say Number one in the world.. Javed saab was the very late in my list came along. Mirza Ali is doing very good Job in exposing Pakistani Molvi.. But i dont consider him a Scholar.. Its ok you dont have to be scholar to speak Truth. When it comes to Islam Pakistan is war behind cause 99% of Paki Muslims read a book which they dont understand.. then they go seek a sufi baba or molvi and that is their Islam unfortunately

AzaadAlfaaz1316

Ghamdi is one of the biggest fitnah's of the century just like mirza Gulam Ahmad Qadiyani time will tell
All i can say to you is your are big time mistaken.. I can have some little issue with Javed Ghamadi saab may be i dont understand him.. but What is point of view are very clear and with evidence.. The basic are perfect of Ghamdi saab Like Quran Sunah . rest issue we can disagree or agree.. it wont change Basic Iman .. If you think you can not understand him leave it. for you read Quran only with translation.. that will be still good enough to be muslim. And Allah took responsibility of Quran only to preserve it

Fawad Javed

Brother those are not small issues
All i can say to you is your are big time mistaken.. I can have some little issue with Javed Ghamadi saab may be i dont understand him.. but What is point of view are very clear and with evidence.. The basic are perfect of Ghamdi saab Like Quran Sunah . rest issue we can disagree or agree.. it wont change Basic Iman .. If you think you can not understand him leave it. for you read Quran only with translation.. that will be still good enough to be muslim. And Allah took responsibility of Quran only to preserve it

teray say koi baat ker raha tu her maslay main appni luch kyn fry kerta hai ?
And one resorts to such stupidity when he has no logic argument left, just keep on blabbling he is this he is that but till date you are even ashamed to say which maslak you belong even after being repeated asked.

To tumhara cheekna banta hai, Mirza ne tumari dum per pair rakh diya hai is liye gali galouch ke ilawa tum logon ke pass kuch nahi bacha!

AzaadAlfaaz1316

Brother those are not small issues
Like I said you dont have to listen to Javed Ahmed Ghamdi saab ! stick with Basic of ISLAM . I seek knowledge of Islam so far best understanding of islam is Javed Ahmed Ghamdi.. Here are few names who i Listen too. Ahmed deedat..Dr Zakir Naik..Dr Bilal Philips..Dr Shabir Ally..

Pakistani1947

And one resorts to such stupidity when he has no logic argument left, just keep on blabbling he is this he is that but till date you are even ashamed to say which maslak you belong even after being repeated asked.

To tumhara cheekna banta hai, Mirza ne tumari dum per pair rakh diya hai is liye gali galouch ke ilawa tum logon ke pass kuch nahi bacha!
I am not sure about this member but usually Shia members show the arrogance and use foul and abusive language. I would not even blame them, the poor souls are misguided by their so called Imams - This is what their religion is on this issue, hence they expect reward upon being abusive to a non-Shia:

Note: According to Shia "Matam" is not Bid'ah so those do not perform this ritual are actually doing Bid'ah.

Here is a hadeeth from their so called 6th Imaam :

مُحَمَّدُ بْنُ يَحْيَى عَنْ مُحَمَّدِ بْنِ الْحُسَيْنِ عَنْ أَحْمَدَ بْنِ مُحَمَّدِ بْنِ أَبِي نَصْرٍ عَنْ دَاوُدَ بْنِ سِرْحَانَ عَنْ أَبِي عَبْدِ اللَّهِ ع قَالَ قَالَ رَسُولُ اللَّهِ ص إِذَا رَأَيْتُمْ أَهْلَ الرَّيْبِ وَ الْبِدَعِ مِنْ بَعْدِي فَأَظْهِرُوا الْبَرَاءَةَ مِنْهُمْ وَ أَكْثِرُوا مِنْ سَبِّهِمْ وَ الْقَوْلَ فِيهِمْ وَ الْوَقِيعَةَ وَ بَاهِتُوهُمْ كَيْلَا يَطْمَعُوا فِي الْفَسَادِ فِي الْإِسْلَامِ وَ يَحْذَرَهُمُ النَّاسُ وَ لَا يَتَعَلَّمُوا مِنْ بِدَعِهِمْ يَكْتُبِ اللَّهُ لَكُمْ بِذَلِكَ الْحَسَنَاتِ وَ يَرْفَعْ لَكُمْ بِهِ الدَّرَجَاتِ فِي الْآخِرَةِ​

The Messenger of Allah (صلى الله عليه وآله وسلم) said: “When you will find people of bid`ah (innovation) and doubt/suspicion after me, do baraa’ (disassociation) from them and increase in your insults (sabihim) to them, and oppose (them) and bring evidences against them so they may not become greedy in bringing fasaad (corruption) to Islam. You must warn people against them and do not learn their bid`ah (innovation). Allah will write for you hasanaat (good deeds) for this, and will raise you darajaat (levels) in the next life.’”

Source:

1. Al-Kulayni, Al-Kaafi, vol. 2, ch. 159, pg. 375, hadeeth # 4

Grading (according to Shia):

1. Al-Majlisi said this hadeeth is SaHeeH (Authentic)- à Mir’aat Al-`Uqool, vol. 11, pg. 77

Other Shia Scholar's who have said this hadeeth is Saheeh:

1. al-FaaDil al-Kaadhimi (d. 1065), Masaalik al-Afhaam 'ila Ayaat al-Ahkaam, vol. 2, pg. 397
  2. Shaheed al-Thaani (d. 966), Masaalik al-Afhaam ila TanqeeH Sharaa'i` al-Islaam, vol. 14, pg. 434
  3. al-Majlisi I (al-Majlisi's father), RawDah al-Muttaqeen, vol. 9, pg. 327
  4. Muhaqqiq al-Sabzawaaree (d. 1090), Kifaayah al-Ahkaam, vol. 1, pg. 437
  5. `Abd al-`Ala (d. 1414), Mahdhab al-Ahkaam, vol. 16, pg. 134
  6. `Abd Allaah al-Jazaa'iree (d. 1173), al-TuHfah al-Suniyyah, pg. 83
  7. Yoosuf al-Bahraani, al-Hadaa'iq al-NaaDirah, vol. 18, pg. 164
  8. al-Hussayn bin Aal `Asfoor al-Bahraani, Sadaad al-`Ibaad, pg. 446
  9. Muhammad Mujaahid al-Tabataba'i (d. 1242), al-Munaahil, pg. 259
  10. Ahmad al-Naraaqi (d. 1245), Mustanad al-Shee`ah fee Ahkaam al-Sharee`ah, vol. 14, pg. 162
  11. Murtada al-Ansaari (d. 1281), Kitaab al-Makaasib, vol. 1, pg. 353
  12. al-Khoei, MisbaaH al-Fiqaahah, vol. 1, pg. 354
  13. Jawad al-Tabrizi, Irshaad al-Taalib 'ila al-Ta`leeq `ala al-Makaasib, vol. 1, pg. 162
  14. Jawad al-Tabrizi, Asad al-Hadood, pg. 235
  15. Abu Talib al-Tabrizi, al-Ta`leeqah al-Istidilaaliyyah, pg. 430
  16. al-Sayfa al-Mazandaraani, Daleel Tahreer al-Waseelah, vol. 2, pg. 174
  17. al-RooHaani, Fiqh al-Saadiq, vol. 14, pg. 296
  18. al-RooHaani, MisbaaH al-Fuqaahah, vol. 1, pg. 379
  19. Muhammad Sa`eed al-Hakeem, MisbaaH al-Minhaaj, pg. 359
  20. Muhammad Sa`eed al-Hakeem, MisbaaH al-Minhaaj, pg. 359

The Untouchable

LOL Yeh Mirza bohat shani cheez hai. the video posted in the first post is regarding such fake propaganda created by these mullahs on heavily edited 3 to 5 second clips out of hours long lectures, whose chanda is getting effected by him.

Lagay raho munna g lagay rao.
For your kind information i thoroughly have watched his many clips which are 2 to 3 hours long and have come to the conclusion that this rascal is a hidden Rafzi he loves to express his mouthful venom towards certain Sahaba Kiram and he chooses certain Ahadiths in which the conveyors are shias and khwarajs and those Ahadiths are fakes not according to me in fact according to all Ahlesunnat scholars not only present times scholars but past time also.
you will never see him criticizing shias openly like he criticizes Beralvis and Deobandis.
I can write hours long article about his dirty sick mind in the way he is astray peoples.
but i have no mercy for him or his followers because i am not the cause of calling peoples towards him nor i will be question on the day of judgment about him.
I have said what i had to say.
He is a cursed and who doesn't agree is also cursed.

For your kind information i thoroughly have watched his many clips which are 2 to 3 hours long and have come to the conclusion that this rascal is a hidden Rafzi he loves to express his mouthful venom towards certain Sahaba Kiram and he chooses certain Ahadiths in which the conveyors are shias and khwarajs and those Ahadiths are fakes not according to me in fact according to all Ahlesunnat scholars not only present times scholars but past time also.
you will never see him criticizing shias openly like he criticizes Beralvis and Deobandis.
I can write hours long article about his dirty sick mind in the way he is astray peoples.
but i have no mercy for him or his followers because i am not the cause of calling peoples towards him nor i will be question on the day of judgment about him.
I have said what i had to say.
He is a cursed and who doesn't agree is also cursed.
SO you have all this hate towards someone who you suspect might be a Shia although he has great praises from Hazrat Umar r.a and Syedna Abu Bakr r.a but are absolutely quite and never even utter a peep against who are openly rafidis and curse the Prophets wife and Khulafa Rashidun.

Yes great set of standards you have.

As for the rest. His target audience is not Shias since he himself was a brelvi once so most of his talks are aimed towards bidadti sunni sects

The Untouchable

SO you have all this hate towards someone who you suspect might be a Shia although he has great praises from Hazrat Umar r.a and Syedna Abu Bakr r.a but are absolutely quite and never even utter a peep against who are openly rafidis and curse the Prophets wife and Khulafa Rashidun.

Yes great set of standards you have.

As for the rest. His target audience is not Shias since he himself was a brelvi once so most of his talks are aimed towards bidadti sunni sects
گاڈ بلیس یو مائی فرینڈ

Mughal1

jo log samajhte hen un ko quraan ki behtar samajh hai, baraaye mehrbaani ye bataayen quraan ko zaabtae hayaat kyun kehte hen aur zaabtae hayaat hota kia hai ya kia ho sakta hai? jawaab zaraa soch samajh ker dijiye ga kyunkeh is per behs bhi ho sakti hai. For a detailed explanation of things about the quran, deen of islam and pakistan see HERE, HERE, HERE, HERE and HERE.