Election PP 160 - Discussion, Count Down, Build up & Results Thread (Poll Added)

If you had a chance, who would you be voting for in pp 160?

• Malik Saiful Malook Khokhar, Tiger (PML-N)

Votes: 10 13.9%
  • Malik Jahangir Hussain Bara, Fan (JI)

Votes: 2 2.8%
  • Malik Zaheer Abbas Khokhar, Telephone (Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf)

Votes: 53 73.6%
  • Other

Votes: 7 9.7%

• Total voters

Sayeen

Sir iam no where close to being angry... if u were following a thread i was referring to the elongatedly obtuse post of Woofer..

khair thanks for the confirmation.. i dont get channel streaming where iam.

syed rizvi

Still trying to figure out who you are referring to ?

no siasi guru bhai. Kia begum se maar pari hai?

I'm just quoting Geo news here.

The difference is still about 6000 as geo ticker is showing. check the news channels. It isn't reported on any of the news websites as it isn't official. Get it? mr angry young man.

LOL...He is just mad because PTI lost again. Hosla rakho buzrgo

syed rizvi

Here is my take on this....If someone like Jamshaid Dasti can win a by election then anyone can win. We all know how they did it.

Hopefully they will push for independent election commission now

dagreat123

Yara Even IK knew we would lose,so wat's the big deal about it,we gave a tough fight and thats gud,they won by rigging so it's not a big deal

AND@Manno ,thanx for the compliment!!