EID MUBARAK to everyone

Zoaib

Re: Eid mubarak

Khair Mubarak!! :D May this Eid bring us relief from our corrupt ruling mafia!

simple_and_peacefull

Re: Eid mubarak

brother cespan,

Aap ka khargosh bara khush hu reha hai. iss ke yeh khushi Azaad honey ke hai ya Eid ke....;)

Eid_Mubarak___07_by_H_N.jpg

humdaan

1011-045-01-1042.gif

E - Embrace with open heart
I - Inspire with impressive attitude
D - Distribute pleasure to all
~Eid Mubarak~ to everyone from the deepest of my heart.

akramshafee

Eid Mubarak ...!!!

"Eid Mubarak"....to all Muslim Ummah and special request to all of u to please pray for my lovely Pakistan.May Allah bless my lovely homeland and its people...aameen

KhanHaripur

Re: Eid-ul-Fitar Mubarak to All brothers and Sisters living in North America

Eid-hug-Photo-Wishes.jpg

Eid Mubarak to all Brothers & sisters.

Eid+Mubarak.jpg

Khurram.k

Re: Eid Mubarak ...!!!

"Eid Mubarak"....to all Muslim Ummah and special request to all of u to please pray for my lovely Pakistan.May Allah bless my lovely homeland and its people...aameen
KHER MUBARIK !! Akram sahab ... Many happy returns of the day for you , your family and all the muslims world over.

Khanji1

Eid in Canada is on Wed 31 august 2011

Shawwal / Eid Al Fitr 1432/ 2011 Announcement

There have been no verified reports of crescent sightings in the parameters and the defined regions of the Hilal Committee of GTA, on the eve of Monday August 29th 2011 (29th Ramadan). The Hilal Committee of Toronto has declared the month of Ramadan to complete 30 days. The 1st of Shawwal / Eid Al Fitr 1432 is officialy announced to be on Wednesday 31st August 2011.

Eid ul Fitr will be on Wednesday 31st August 2011

The Hilal Committee with it's membership of more than 80 organizations wishes one and all a blessed and joyful Eid ul Fitr.

index.html
http://www.hilalcommittee.com/index.html

U
nfortunately there will be 2 Eids in Canada this year again. Arabs and Non Arabs.

Bilal_Mushi

Re: Eid in Canada is on Wed 31 august 2011

Arabs and non-Arabs????

Shawwal / Eid Al Fitr 1432/ 2011 Announcement

There have been no verified reports of crescent sightings in the parameters and the defined regions of the Hilal Committee of GTA, on the eve of Monday August 29th 2011 (29th Ramadan). The Hilal Committee of Toronto has declared the month of Ramadan to complete 30 days. The 1st of Shawwal / Eid Al Fitr 1432 is officialy announced to be on Wednesday 31st August 2011.

Eid ul Fitr will be on Wednesday 31st August 2011

The Hilal Committee with it's membership of more than 80 organizations wishes one and all a blessed and joyful Eid ul Fitr.

index.html
http://www.hilalcommittee.com/index.html

U
nfortunately there will be 2 Eids in Canada this year again. Arabs and Non Arabs.

kashif10

Arabs and non-Arabs????

Means Arab people follows ISNA here & they have fixed umul qura calendar so they have Eid celebration tomorrow...
And those who follows moon sighting will have Eid on wednesday. As no moon sighting evidence found from eats to west coast of north america.

Bilal_Mushi

Another useless/senseless divide among muslims............... Our Prophet pbuh was an Arab. Here in Pakistan people are also not celebrating Eid on the same day.............what a pity.

Means Arab people follows ISNA here & they have fixed umul qura calendar so they have Eid celebration tomorrow...
And those who follows moon sighting will have Eid on wednesday. As no moon sighting evidence found from eats to west coast of north america.

naeemk

Re: Eid-ul-Fitar Mubarak to All brothers and Sisters living in North America

those who are on welfare or EI will follow toronto commetti and those who work or do things with schedule will celebrate tommorow.

NoFear

Eid-ul-Fitr in United States will be on Wednesday 31st August INSHALLAH.

Eid Mubarak to everyone.