Drop scene of kidnapping, forced conversion of Sikh girl

Billo Rani

Do not let Muslim girls to marry non Muslims but at least let the Muslim girls and boys to leave their religion in Pakistan . It is a fundamental right of human beings to change their religion !

Can you deny this fundamental right too?
Where is it written it is fundamental right? If it's written in Pakistan constitution or laws then soo bismillah. I am sure you are aware of how laws are made or amended in Pakistan. I suggest you take up this cause and start working on it pronto if you feel so passionate about it.

Btw I don't see people being questioned openly what their religion is. If someone chooses to denounce their faith and doesn't do dramay baazi who's stopping them? The final verdict is abide by the laws of the land and if you disagree to the point where you cannot tolerate them or feel your "fundamental rights" are being violated go make an asylum case where those "rights" are guaranteed.

Liberal 000

what STATE have to do with if a girl accepts islam ?

because Muslim girls are not allowed by state to leave Islam to marry a non Muslim boy but state allowed non Muslim girls to leave their religion to marry a Muslim boy

State just want non Muslim girls = state sponsored kidnapping

Liberal 000

Where is it written it is fundamental right? If it's written in Pakistan constitution or laws then soo bismillah. I am sure you are aware of how laws are made or amended in Pakistan. I suggest you take up this cause and start working on it pronto if you feel so passionate about it.

Btw I don't see people being questioned openly what their religion is. If someone chooses to denounce their faith and doesn't do dramay baazi who's stopping them? The final verdict is abide by the laws of the land and if you disagree to the point where you cannot tolerate them or feel your "fundamental rights" are being violated go make an asylum case where those "rights" are guaranteed.

Go to NADRA office and ask them that you want to change your religion on ID from Islam to some other one and ask them what is the procedure ?

If they provide you with any procedure let me know too!

Aliimran1

Non Muslim girls can marry Muslims in Pakistan by Law but Muslim girls cannot marry to non Muslims by Law

Is it called Justice and equality ?
what Modi did in Kashmir--- Is it justice ?
A month long curfew in Kashmir ---- Is this justice?
Killing and raping Muslims in Kashmir --- is this justice?
Killing of Muslims in GUJRAT --- Is this justice?
Raping of Muslims in India and GUJRAT --- Is this justice?
Killing human for slaughtering cows -- Is this justice?
You sick Hindu fuck ---- Get the fuck out of here
???????????????????????

Billo Rani

Go to NADRA office and ask them that you want to change your religion on ID from Islam to some other one and ask them what is the procedure ?

If they provide you with any procedure let me know too!
Why should I do that when I am not trying to change my religion? I suggest you get up from behind your keyboard and make some effort to do it yourself and then use that info to get asylum somewhere else.

Liberal 000

what Modi did in Kashmir--- Is it justice ?
A month long curfew in Kashmir ---- Is this justice?
Killing and raping Muslims in Kashmir --- is this justice?
Killing of Muslims in GUJRAT --- Is this justice?
Raping of Muslims in India and GUJRAT --- Is this justice?
Killing human for slaughtering cows -- Is this justice?
You sick Hindu fuck ---- Get the fuck out of here

They kill for butchering their Goa Mata you people kill for uttering any word against you religious personalities

Is there any difference between you people and them ?

Aliimran1

They kill for butchering their Goa Mata you people kill for uttering any word against you religious personalities

Is there any difference between you people and them ?
Shut the fuck up you Hindu fuck
Comparing Humans with cows ?
If you respect cows that much ?
Then stop killing and exporting to the world

A.jokhio

Then make a law that any Muslim can change his religion in Pakistan . If you do not believe go ask NADRA can you change your religion form Islam to some other on your ID
Link attached...officially no restriction to do so...https://id.nadra.gov.pk/modify-id/

Liberal 000

Then why are you living in Pakistan when your "fundamental rights" are being violated? Will you only leave when your "fundamental right" of phone and internet will be cut off like people of J&K?

I am living in my beloved land and fighting against injustice . But you want to oppress me and want to shut me up!

Billo Rani

I am living in my beloved land and fighting against injustice . But you want to oppress me and want to shut me up!
Good for you keep fighting. Just make sure you don't violate any existing laws until you are able to get them changed. I see a thaatay maarta hua sumandar behind you. Maybe you can accomplish your goals one day.

Liberal 000

Good for you keep fighting. Just make sure you don't violate any existing laws until you are able to get them changed. I see a thaatay maarta hua sumandar behind you. Maybe you can accomplish your goals one day.

Few years back there was no one like me ---- now we are in thousands and lakhs and soon we be in crores

Billo Rani

Few years back there was no one like me ---- now we are in thousands and lakhs and soon we be in crores
LOL. Thanks for the daily dose of comic relief. If you wre in lakhs then surely you have an organization or movement of some kind? Kindly provide the details, website etc? If not shame on your for not being organized about it and wasting your time on siasat.pk. Let me know if your lakhs movement has some funds to develop a website atleast. I can provide you web development for a fee.

Liberal 000

LOL. Thanks for the daily dose of comic relief. If you wre in lakhs then surely you have an organization or movement of some kind? Kindly provide the details, website etc? If not shame on your for not being organized about it and wasting your time on siasat.pk. Let me know if your lakhs movement has some funds to develop a website atleast. I can provide you web development for a fee.

We are investing in education when Pakistan will become an educated nation there will automatically pop up number of online forums

Anyway thank you for your Sympathies