Dr Zakir Naik Thanks Indian Media for the Fake News of 4th July 2018!

با شعور

Languages change over time, English from Shakespears time is much different than it is today. So I think it is quite reasonable request to ask for a tafsir which is from the time when Quran was written as those people understand the language than Indian Muslims today. And you can easily find this here http://www.altafsir.com/

Sending me a fake translation is not enough proof for anything. Please do not be dishonest.
Fake translation, bhai arabic to genuine hai na wol par lo... Go to Google translate and do it yourself

با شعور

The actual definition of Scientific Theory:
"A scientific theory is an explanation of an aspect of the natural world that can be repeatedly tested, in accordance with the scientific method, using a predefined protocol of observation and experiment. Established scientific theories have withstood rigorous scrutiny and embody scientific knowledge.

Your Definition:
"anything which is not proven by experiments or which is not observable in known history of man is theory"

And your explanation:
"It is the same what I've said but I've written in simple words"

Please don't be dishonest and confirm what you are saying and check your facts. Can you link me any source which supports your definition of theory? Its okay to be wrong, but have the integrity and honesty to admit it and learn from it and move on. Do not continue lying about your position. People who are on this forum are not dumb and can see what you are doing.
Keep manipulating and you can't win the discussion

با شعور

Bro I posted one of the video above where he lies about the definition of the meaning of scientific theory, law and fact. You can research the meaning yourself and then go through that video, you will see how he is trying to fool the audience.

The scientific definition of theory and the street language definition of theory are completely different he uses that to his advantage but got caught be the student.

He is promoting pseudo-science and this is enough to kill a generation of future doctors and scientists.
I've looked into it, you are just lying

Vitamin_C

Fake translation, bhai arabic to genuine hai na wol par lo... Go to Google translate and do it yourself

You are the one who said the verse is referring to Ostrich Egg. Show me an authentic Tafsir which confirm what you are saying. I even gave you a link to the Tafsirs. If you are wrong, have the dignity and humility to accept it.

Vitamin_C

I've looked into it, you are just lying

If I am lying then link me to a definition of the word Scientific Theory which confirms what you are saying. Don't be dishonest like Zakir Naik.
Again it is okay to be wrong, Einstein was wrong about the Static universe, when someone corrected him he was very grateful. That is difference between intelligent people and blind followers. Intelligent people appreciate it when they are corrected and update their knowledge. Dumb people will continue repeating themselves even if they have no proof of what they are saying and humiliate themselves in public. Have some dignity.

با شعور

If I am lying then link me to a definition of the word Scientific Theory which confirms what you are saying. Don't be dishonest like Zakir Naik.
Again it is okay to be wrong, Einstein was wrong about the Static universe, when someone corrected him he was very grateful. That is difference between intelligent people and blind followers. Intelligent people appreciate it when they are corrected and update their knowledge. Dumb people will continue repeating themselves even if they have no proof of what they are saying and humiliate themselves in public. Have some dignity.
Bhai jo bhi definition le aao, zakir naik is right... Darwins theory is a theory not law... No observable evidence supports it. Why are you behind his ass...

Vitamin_C

Bhai jo bhi definition le aao, zakir naik is right... Darwins theory is a theory not law... No observable evidence supports it. Why are you behind his ass...

You can keep repeating yourself but it doesn't make it right. There is no point arguing with an ignorant person.

Vitamin_C

O mamun tumhain Quran ki ayat quote ken, woh nahi man rahe tum... See the reference and read English translation... It's upto you

I accept the verse but i do not accept the inauthentic translation you gave me. When I asked you for authentic tafsir you ran away wtih tail between your legs. You are dishonest and ignorant like your leader Zakir Naik. If you do not give me Tafsir on the next reply to prove your point, then I will not continue this conversation. Dont bother replying with empty assertions that you are right without providing Tafsir. Thank-you.

با شعور

I accept the verse but i do not accept the inauthentic translation you gave me. When I asked you for authentic tafsir you ran away wtih tail between your legs. You are dishonest and ignorant like your leader Zakir Naik. If you do not give me Tafsir on the next reply to prove your point, then I will not continue this conversation. Dont bother replying with empty assertions that you are right without providing Tafsir. Thank-you.
Bubt bewaqoof aadmi ho tum, I said ke apni marzi ka tarjuma lar lo, ya use google translate... Magr nahi kisi translation ko nahi mante kisi tafseer ko nahi mante. Ab pop john paul ne to tarjuma karna nahi. Whatever reference I give you deny. It's matyer of belief, Allah ne farmaya hai aqal walon keleye nishanian hain is Quran. Main.

با شعور

Hahaha acha you tell kon authentic hai let's take the ball in your court
Zakir Naik is the Nawaz Sharif of religious scholars. Dishonest and Liar. With thousands of braindead followers who have no ability to think on their own or to reason or question what he says.

با شعور

Zakir Naik is the Nawaz Sharif of religious scholars. Dishonest and Liar. With thousands of braindead followers who have no ability to think on their own or to reason or question what he says.
He answers more questions in a day from non believers than you can possibly imagine

Vitamin_C

If you say that it means Ostrich egg then you have to prove your point. I do not have to disprove your point. This is basic logic. If I say I am superman, its my obligation to prove that I am superman not your duty to disprove I am superman. Also I made a very reasonable request, if you have any issue regarding translation of Quran, you should always read Tafsirs from Arab Scholars from the time of Muhammad and few hundred years after. Because the new translations have completely different meanings in them. And I would rather trust Arabs from time of Muhammad, rather than Indian Muslim Scholars from the 19th and 20th century. Do you think there is anything unreasonable about what I said?

But anyway I will post the authentic Tafsir from Tabari.

Note that the word Dahaha, which Zakir Naik says means an Ostrich Egg, is actually a verb, which means spreading out, so its impossible for it to be an object or an egg, ask any Arab if you do not believe me.

http://main.altafsir.com/Tafasir.as...No=30&tDisplay=yes&UserProfile=0&LanguageId=2

This is not the only Quranic Verse that Zakir Naik has lied about in his translations.

Hahaha acha you tell kon authentic hai let's take the ball in your court

با شعور

O tum mun se phooto to sahi konsa tarjuma parha hai tum ne? Main bhi check karta hun
If you say that it means Ostrich egg then you have to prove your point. I do not have to disprove your point. This is basic logic. If I say I am superman, its my obligation to prove that I am superman not your duty to disprove I am superman. Also I made a very reasonable request, if you have any issue regarding translation of Quran, you should always read Tafsirs from Arab Scholars from the time of Muhammad and few hundred years after. Because the new translations have completely different meanings in them. And I would rather trust Arabs from time of Muhammad, rather than Indian Muslim Scholars from the 19th and 20th century. Do you think there is anything unreasonable about what I said?

But anyway I will post the authentic Tafsir from Tabari.

Note that the word Dahaha, which Zakir Naik says means an Ostrich Egg, is actually a verb, which means spreading out, so its impossible for it to be an object or an egg, ask any Arab if you do not believe me.

http://main.altafsir.com/Tafasir.as...No=30&tDisplay=yes&UserProfile=0&LanguageId=2

This is not the only Quranic Verse that Zakir Naik has lied about in his translations.

Vitamin_C

Okay how do you define word heaven? Which is used in this verse

The word heaven is not used in this verse, its used in another verse that explains creation of the universe.

I have looked at different Tafsirs and translations I still cannot find ostrich egg anywhere.

https://quran.com/79/30

Whatever Drugs Dr. Zakir Naik is on when he is making up meanings if Arabic words in the Quran I want to try that drug too.