Ahhh Zakir Naik, fooling Muslim youth, and profiteering from religion.
How?
Mama koi chez quote kro... Patwari to nahi ho?He lies about translation of Arabic words in Quran. Lies about basic scientific facts. His who science and Islam rhetoric is based on a book written by a French Physician who was serving the Saudi King. Who takes advantage of his followers for not being knowledgeable and tries to impress them with his memory.
He should be banned in Pakistan because he is brainwashing young people with ideas that conflict with mainstream and basic scientific facts. There have been many posts about this on siasat.pk already.
ideas that conflict with mainstream and basic scientific facts.
You’re just good at lying...whole India got scared of his propagation of Islam because people started realizing the truth and here you’re coming up with lies against a great manHe lies about translation of Arabic words in Quran. Lies about basic scientific facts. His who science and Islam rhetoric is based on a book written by a French Physician who was serving the Saudi King. Who takes advantage of his followers for not being knowledgeable and tries to impress them with his memory.
He should be banned in Pakistan because he is brainwashing young people with ideas that conflict with mainstream and basic scientific facts. There have been many posts about this on siasat.pk already.
Read at this website and clear your head about scientific relevance
https://www.islamreligion.com/category/34/scientific-miracles-of-holy-quran/
You’re just good at lying...whole India got scared of his propagation of Islam because people started realizing the truth and here you’re coming up with lies against a great man
Mama koi chez quote kro... Patwari to nahi ho?
There is no scientific miracle in the Quran which was not already known. The text is based on older books like the Christian and Jewish Bible with addition of some Arab myths. The contains the accuracies and inaccuracies of all those books. It is also missing some facts that were already known by Greek scientists hundreds of years before. Its a source of history, morality and literature. Definitely not science.
Greeks had calculated the circumference of the Earth by 99% accuracy thousands of years before this
but people who use religion to make money like Zakir Naik are poisoning Pakistani youth.
Yup I would prefer that over a keyboard molvi without any credentialsIgnorance is bliss my friend.
I don't think you have gone through the whole content on that website in this short time, and started confronting just for hack of it. Better clarify yourself what you are trying to prove.
Would you kindly infer a pinch of "POISON" Dr. Naik has induced into the the minds of youth.