Looks like Tanzeem has been pressured or threathened to issue this communique

sshahid

Re: ZAID HAMID'S ANOTHER LIE EXPOSED BY DR ISRAR AHMED

hey ushaikh you itsnotme90, are you masking yourself behind new userid

patriot

It looks like Tanzeem has chickened out. They are afraid of FATWAHS of other mullahs,
and there by loosing their sheep or herd .

patriot said:
It looks like Tanzeem has chickened out. They are afraid of FATWAHS of other mullahs,
and there by loosing their sheep or herd .

Dr. Asrar Ahmed wrote above: ZH has done manfi talks against Ualamas

fact is ulamas or their representatives (itsnotme90 or ushaikh for one) have done more manfi talks againt ZH....

I am willing to bet all these allegations against ZH will disappear after 23 March. They are trying to sopt the takmeel-e-pakistan

Zaid hamid Zindabad
Pakistan Zindabad

abduttawwab

gazoomartian said:
abduttawwab said:
najameez said:

Allah-o-Akber, Alhadullilah they cleared all the things ... now please supporters of Zaid Hamid! dont take this as a matter of ego, but take this as a matter of emaan and be thankful to those guys how expose lies of Zaid Hamid.

Dr Ahmed didnt expose Hamid. Read again carefully

I think you should read again my comments carefully, as well as tanzeem's opinion!

oabz1l.jpg

1zbxrf9.jpg

Anyways, our duty is to deliver the message
??? ????? ??? ?????? ??????

Mujahid

????? ? ?????
??? ???
????? ?? ????
??? ??????? ?? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ??? ?? ????? ??? ???? ???????? ?? ??? ?? ????
??? ?? ???? ????? ??? ???? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ?? ?? ??
????? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??? ????? ????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????
??? ???? ?? ????? ??? ??????
?? ?? ??? ???? ????
?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ??? ???? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??
??? ?? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ??? ???? ????? ???
???? ?? ?? ????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ??????? ????? ?? ??
???? ????? ???? ???? ???? ????
?? ???? ?? ????
?????

abduttawwab said:
gazoomartian said:
abduttawwab said:
najameez said:

Allah-o-Akber, Alhadullilah they cleared all the things ... now please supporters of Zaid Hamid! dont take this as a matter of ego, but take this as a matter of emaan and be thankful to those guys how expose lies of Zaid Hamid.

Dr Ahmed didnt expose Hamid. Read again carefully

I think you should read again my comments carefully, as well as tanzeem's opinion!

oabz1l.jpg

1zbxrf9.jpg

Anyways, our duty is to deliver the message
??? ????? ??? ?????? ??????

read Zaid's statement on brasstacks

Zaid hamid Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

Assalam-o-alaikum to all
Brother abduttawwab please dont push them or force them to accept your view. I think u made your point. They have their affection to Zaid Hamid. let them decide. After all they all our brothers & sisters, we should respect each other thinking. Pray to ALLAH that he make easy for us to decide what is true & what is lie. Jaza-k-ALLAH.
No offense to any one..
By they way another update on the http://zaidhamidexposition.wordpress.co ... tan-video/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Again i would say see it & decide whether u accept it or not, its upto each & every one self.. But we should not take it personal or ego problem. If problem lies in ULEMAs we should accept it & put forward in front of them for clarification, same with Zaid Hamid or any other... I hope i made my point clear. Jaza-k-ALLAH for your understanding.

biomat said:
Assalam-o-alaikum to all
Brother abduttawwab please dont push them or force them to accept your view. I think u made your point. They have their affection to Zaid Hamid. let them decide. After all they all our brothers & sisters, we should respect each other thinking. Pray to ALLAH that he make easy for us to decide what is true & what is lie. Jaza-k-ALLAH.
No offense to any one..
By they way another update on the http://zaidhamidexposition.wordpress.co ... tan-video/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Again i would say see it & decide whether u accept it or not, its upto each & every one self.. But we should not take it personal or ego problem. If problem lies in ULEMAs we should accept it & put forward in front of them for clarification, same with Zaid Hamid or any other... I hope i made my point clear. Jaza-k-ALLAH for your understanding.

thank you bio

itsnotme90 said:
Maverick said:
shagi said:
Please stop bashing Zaid Hamid. He is a mujahid. Just shame on them who try to spoil his image. I am clear that ZH is nothing to do with this mullah leader's murder. May Allah grant him janah. I heard Imran Khan saying that Taliban killed him to create anarki. ZH is trying to awaken the Pakistan and every other nation is trying to split it. U dont see the hands of RAW , CIA, RUSSIANS , JEWS, THEY ARE ALL AGAINST PAKISTAN.

sorry to say but zh is on pak army payroll they threw him in media coz they want to establish a perception in pakistani ppl that democratic governments wont do anything for the betterment of pakistan and millitary rule is the only way to safe pakistan, thats y u wont see him talking against pak army

I completely agree and that guy Ahmed quraishi also work under the cover of pakistan army and he supports zaid hamid too even you can see on his website
Ahmed quraishi talk about one last military coup in pakistan which he says expected . why ?

most of pakistanis are juyst by name muslims now
so they do not know that a person who claims that there was prophet after muhammad is a kafir person and such persons all good ded are wasted....if zaid hamid really was khalifa of that false prophet than those of you who support him will lose iman too.tragic.but i know now one will listen,here peoples egops are more important for them than their iman
also yes.ahmed quraishi and zaid hamid both are in army pay roll,and i wonder why our army brings such false prophet believing people as their spokesmen.

drkjke said:
itsnotme90 said:
Maverick said:
shagi said:
Please stop bashing Zaid Hamid. He is a mujahid. Just shame on them who try to spoil his image. I am clear that ZH is nothing to do with this mullah leader's murder. May Allah grant him janah. I heard Imran Khan saying that Taliban killed him to create anarki. ZH is trying to awaken the Pakistan and every other nation is trying to split it. U dont see the hands of RAW , CIA, RUSSIANS , JEWS, THEY ARE ALL AGAINST PAKISTAN.

sorry to say but zh is on pak army payroll they threw him in media coz they want to establish a perception in pakistani ppl that democratic governments wont do anything for the betterment of pakistan and millitary rule is the only way to safe pakistan, thats y u wont see him talking against pak army

I completely agree and that guy Ahmed quraishi also work under the cover of pakistan army and he supports zaid hamid too even you can see on his website
Ahmed quraishi talk about one last military coup in pakistan which he says expected . why ?

most of pakistanis are juyst by name muslims now
so they do not know that a person who claims that there was prophet after muhammad is a kafir person and such persons all good ded are wasted....if zaid hamid really was khalifa of that false prophet than those of you who support him will lose iman too.tragic.but i know now one will listen,here peoples egops are more important for them than their iman
also yes.ahmed quraishi and zaid hamid both are in army pay roll,and i wonder why our army brings such false prophet believing people as their spokesmen.

I rather be on our Army payroll than on CIA's payroll. Gotta make money some how to feed the family. Whats wrong being on Army payroll, you would accept the job too if you were given. [hmmm]

msohailshah said:
Wah Wah ISI kay agent Lal topi ka pole Tanzeem e Islami nay bhi khaul diya.

actually tanzeem is supporting ZH. If you look at Tanzeem's communique, there is a secret message of support for ZH, very cleverly put I must admit

People are not supporting Tanzeem because they love tanzeem, but only because on the surface tanzeem is against ZH

But the show must go on. I hope ZH (or army ISI others) dont get caught in these controversies. stay in foucs to takmeel-e-pak. After 23rd, ZH should do whats needed to reply to these controversies

msohailshah

Gazoo tum ZH ki mohabbat main itnay deewanay ho gai ho jaisay bhutto kay jialay hotay hain. Bhutto kay jialay bhi NRO ko defend kartay hain tum is say bhi aagay ZH kay peer Yusuf Kazzab aur us kay sahabi ZH ko defend kartay ho.

ZH has consistently lied to all his followers , till he was exposed by the leaked video.