Do Tok 5th February 2011- Justice (R) Wajihuddin

mjzafar

Now adnanVisa and tiger54 should watch this program. Justice Wajih is a very responsible and respectable person of the society. When asked about the Raymond Davis case (part 4 above), he also thinks that case is not as it has been shown i.e. those people were not robbers but involved and target killed due to some issue.

Bilal_Mushi

Allah Justice Wajihuddin jaysay well-reputed, honest, intelligent and patriotic logoon ko Pakistani siasat may aagay aanay ki taufeeq ferma. We need people like him in our political system.

He puppet played in hands of nawaz now with imran,why don,t he make voice against corrupt judges,ramdey double plot holder adhoc extension ask cj to clear his position about his own pco oath,arsalan appt in FIA,petrol bills about his domicile assets of him his family

چلا ہوا کارتوس.پورا انٹرویو دیکھنا وقت کا زیاں ہے.

Zinda Haathi Aik Laakh Ka, Mara Huwa Sawa Laakh Kha

And if your statement is true then why all MQMers are dying for the return of Musharaf (Aik Chala Huwa Kartoos)

Classified

چلا ہوا کارتوس.پورا انٹرویو دیکھنا وقت کا زیاں ہے.

آدھا وقت تو سابق جسٹس صاحب کا اپنے فالج زدہ منہ کے کناروں سے بہنے والی پان کی پیک کی رال صاف کرنے میں گزرے گا- پی ٹی آئی کا کچھ بجٹ اب جسٹس وجیہ کی پان کی گلوریوں پر بھی خرچ ہو گا

آدھا وقت تو

Cool to see you back Dr Sahab,

Now let me ask you, what frustration are you throwing to our forum, this thread started as regular, and now you are the one, who have started the crap, I would love to hear from you before I take any action, yesterday you rock the show with ton of crap and it took long for me to clear out, today it will be unbearable, and thanks in advance for labeling us biased as well as PTI forum.

Zinda Dill

آدھا وقت تو سابق جسٹس صاحب کا اپنے فالج زدہ منہ کے کناروں سے بہنے والی پان کی پیک کی رال صاف کرنے میں گزرے گا- پی ٹی آئی کا کچھ بجٹ اب جسٹس وجیہ کی پان کی گلوریوں پر بھی خرچ ہو گا

Fear Allah, Do not make jokes about someone's medical condition.

Classified

Now let me ask you, what frustration are you throwing to our forum, this thread started as regular, and now you are the one, who have started the crap, I would love to hear from you before I take any action, yesterday you rock the show with ton of crap and it took long for me to clear out, today it will be unbearable, and thanks in advance for labeling us biased as well as PTI forum.

Hello Abbasi ..

Aren't you that same person who was patting me for raising some "questions" after bhit shah jalsa of MQM and aren't you that same guy who was telling me to "dig more" to find flaws in the type of power politics of MQM ??? so if i am raising some question by digging more about an organization which is truly in its infancy then why are you getting frustrated ?

I do appreciate your concern with due respect you as a crocodile of this pond (your forum) of which i also happened to be a member unfortunately for you and fortunately for me supporting an organization which is "bhatta khor" and "target killers" in your eyes ... Unfortunately you missed my those posts in which i strongly urged for an alliance of PTI & MQM which on one occasion accepted by your King khan as a "Natural alliance " .(some of my friends who genuinely work for PTI do have a genuine objection on difference of modus operandi of both platforms and i do give that objection a thumbs up ....& inshallah i will continue this work for bringing both sides more close !

Point is the way you have started a thread and asked other PTI supporters to "behave " , brother at least now right now today i am feeling i have succeeded by making this point of "give and take of respect" so loud and clear as i have seen in last 48 hours for the very first time since i joined this forum many of your big guns were weeping in front of moderators about the "tons of crap " i made and putt a little extra burden on your highness who find it totally unbearable after reading and deleting ...

And i don't have to put a label on you for something which i felt earlier when i joined this forum and which is very obvious !

Thank you for reading and now you can take "an action" .

Hello Abbasi ..

Aren't you that same person who was patting me for raising some "questions" after bhit shah jalsa of MQM and aren't you that same guy who was telling me to "dig more" to find flaws in the type of power politics of MQM ??? so if i am raising some question by digging more about an organization which is truly in its infancy then why are you getting frustrated ?

I do appreciate your concern with due respect you as a crocodile of this pond (your forum) of which i also happened to be a member unfortunately for you and fortunately for me supporting an organization which is "bhatta khor" and "target killers" in your eyes ... Unfortunately you missed my those posts in which i strongly urged for an alliance of PTI & MQM which on one occasion accepted by your King khan as a "Natural alliance " .(some of my friends who genuinely work for PTI do have an genuine objection on difference of modus operandi of both platforms and i do give that objection a thumbs up ....& inshallah i will continue this work for bringing both sides more close !

Point is the way you have started a thread and asked other PTI supporters to "behave " , brother at least now right now today i am feeling i have succeeded by making this point of "give and take of respect" so loud and clear as i have seen in last 48 hours for the very first time since i joined this forum many of your big guns were weeping in front of moderators about the "tons of crap " i made and putt a little extra burden on your highness who find it totally unbearable after reading and deleting ...

And i don't have to put a label on you for something which i felt earlier when i joined this forum and which is very obvious !

Dear Dr Sahab,

Appreciate your respond and definitely feel more relaxed about you, because I feel youth and specially, Medicine student shouldn't behave so un-natural, cool if you feel succeeded, trust me I never felt our people should behave insane. Unfortunately level of tolerance is zero among all,

Dear I never forgot any of your post, whatever you had been keep posting. and that was my main concern on your behavior.

Well it seems still you have not dig out the truth, but its fine with me, if you would like to keep your loyalties focus with your choice, there was a time, when at your age I use to be the same kind of loyalist, but it is time which give us experience and time will remind you at some times my words.

I have a strong believe, we all are learners, no matter how, but any opportunity should be availed.

Hopefully you will behave nicely, no matter what difference of opinions you will experience, no matter what aggression you will face, but your loyalties with siasat.pk will remain same, and strong.

Now I don't want to see your name again in this dirty controversies.

Will keep monitor regularly along with reports.

Classified

میرے کچھ پی ٹی آئی کے ہمنواؤں کو اس بات پر بھی اعتراض ہو جاتا ہے کبھی کبھی کے میں کھل کر آپکے کنگ خان کی مخالفت نہیں کرتا چلیں اس بار یہ تاثر بھی زائل ہو گیا ہا ہا ہا اور ویسے کبھی کبھی تو ہم بھتہ خوروں کو بھی فرنٹ فٹ پر آ کر کھیلنے دیا کیجئے ونس ان آ بلو مون تو چلتا ہی ہے
:p

میرے کچھ پی ٹی آئی کے ہمنواؤں کو اس بات پر بھی اعتراض ہو جاتا ہے کبھی کبھی کے میں کھل کر آپکے کنگ خان کی مخالفت نہیں کرتا چلیں اس بار یہ تاثر بھی زائل ہو گیا ہا ہا ہا اور ویسے کبھی کبھی تو ہم بھتہ خوروں کو بھی فرنٹ فٹ پر آ کر کھیلنے دیا کیجئے ونس ان آ بلو مون تو چلتا ہی ہے
:p

Bilkul front foot per kheliyey, King khan special bouncers key liyey bhi tayar rahiyey.....lolzzzzzzzzzzz

Now this should be the spirit.

IMKKK

Lagta hai justice sahib ne paan ki peek Classified ki kisi khaas jagah pe laga di thi,,issi liye iss ko glori nahin bhool rahi....

mjzafar

Hello Abbasi ..

I do appreciate your concern with due respect you as a crocodile of this pond (your forum) of which i also happened to be a member unfortunately for you and fortunately for me supporting an organization which is "bhatta khor" and "target killers" in your eyes ... Unfortunately you missed my those posts in which i strongly urged for an alliance of PTI & MQM which on one occasion accepted by your King khan as a "Natural alliance " .(some of my friends who genuinely work for PTI do have a genuine objection on difference of modus operandi of both platforms and i do give that objection a thumbs up ....& inshallah i will continue this work for bringing both sides more close !

Hello Classified,

I read the discussion between you and Abbasali. Good discussion and coming to conclusions peacefully is really appreciated. There is one point abbasali had in one of his messages, which you should read again:

Well it seems still you have not dig out the truth, but its fine with me, if you would like to keep your loyalties focus with your choice, there was a time, when at your age I use to be the same kind of loyalist, but it is time which give us experience and time will remind you at some times my words.

Actually, it stupid to be loyalist to a party. One should be loyal to its country. This does not mean one should be opportunist or lota, but just be honest and supportive to the country and totally unbiased for each and every politician. The level of objectivity needs to be very very high. Its only then, we can serve our country better.

In terms of representing middle class, MQM is highly appreciated - no doubt about it. However, other things need to be noticed as well. If the mode of operation is changed from bhatta khori, target killings and just "weapon politics", the whole image of MQM will change. Even if Mr. Altaf Hussain wants to change it, it might take good few months (atleast) to get it changed - reason being MQM has recruited so many terrorists in the party for many years, and getting rid of them would not be easy. If PPP and ANP is also doing bhatta khori and Aslaha ki siasat, they should be condemned by MQM. MQM is the strongest party in Karachi, and they will remain the strongest even if they stop these foul practices, but only if they are in hearts of people. Young people like you, instead of defending MQM's ill-doings on all fronts, should work with the party and see if such changes can be brought about.

I am currently supporting PTI, not becoz I have got married to PTI and have to live my whole life as PTI loyalist BUT just because in the current scenario, the only person who seems like a HOPE is Imran Khan. I am doing that just for the country. If Imran does something wrong, I will be out there to criticize him, initially by sending a message and if its not mended then, openly. You are more than encouraged to support the party you want to, which in this case, is MQM. However, differentiate between good and bad they have done. Try to find out their real manifesto (not what is written on paper but what is evident from acts). Many times leaders of parties have their own manifesto, working for a power unknown to most of other people in the party. Try to find out if that is true for MQM. There are many great people in MQM, so the whole party cannot be crap or traitor. You just need to do the research and then go with truth. FIND A MEANING BEHIND YOUR SUPPORT AND EMOTIONS FOR MQM.

I hope you take my message positively as you and abbasali had positive discussions.