Delhi gushes over new Pakistani minister !!

canadian

Balochistan, Waziristan----------No Indian involvement
Lahore attacks-----------------No Indian involvement (unless '65 war is implied here)
attack on Sri Lankan team------No Indian involvement
caught RAW's Mullah's----------RAW do not employ mullahs
too much of fairy tales...........

Bangladesh,no Indian involvement.Perhaps it was your religious duty to help them....:lol:

haan kuch Haad taak magar fikr key koi baat nahin maamla control main hai.hamarey basic training was excellent which always help us in the end.aur waisey
bhi hamarey bazurgaan aur doost her cheez per gahrey nazar rakhtey hain....majal hai jou koi chiryia bhi per maar jai.......;)

[hilar]

bey shak lol

ealtaf

Balochistan, Waziristan----------No Indian involvement
Lahore attacks-----------------No Indian involvement (unless '65 war is implied here)
attack on Sri Lankan team------No Indian involvement
caught RAW's Mullah's----------RAW do not employ mullahs
too much of fairy tales...........

Liar and hypocrite....

Night Devil

HINA RABBANI KHARR A Young Beautiful PAK-Diplomate

1101296793-1.jpg

Whether She Looks Diplomat or not.. but atleast She is Looking SOoooOoOOoo Pretty "Pure Pakistani Beauty" :pakistan-flag-wavin

zaman

I give the photographer the credit for best photo of the year. An excellent shot. A scene right out of may be Pakeeza. Truly a bombshell. After sending her to Delhi, we dont need to send nukes :lol:

Anyway Hina babe, you dress very well, look like a peri (angel). Go, knock'm dead

اس لڑکی نے ہم جیسے بڈھوں کا بھی ایمان خراب کر دیا
سنا تھا کے بڑھاپے میں ہر چیز کمزور ہوجاتی ہے -ایمان مضبوط ہوجاتا
-ہاں ہوس بڑھ جاتی ہے -دیکھ کر ہی دل پشاوری کر لیتے ہیں -کیوں کے اس سے زیادہ کی گنجائش ختم

faqira786

Normal relations with India? After all they did in Balochistan, Waziristan?? Did you forget PNS Mehran? Did you forget Lahore attacks? Did you forget attack on Sri Lankan team? Shall i link video clips again so that sleeping minds again wake up? Did you forget caught RAW's Mullah's in Pakistani mosques?

What is requirement for practise a normal relation???

Do you know what service Indian consulates in Afghanistan are providing?

Aray yar, Did you ever talk to any girl regarding WAR/Fight/Problems?

You always talk Love, Smiling, Good stuff and environbment change specially when Khar is talking to Indian minister who are very strange people, all of sudden such a nice face in front of them and they just forget everything and inspsire with her.

Yeah Zardari bhut CLEVER hey, he know how to make indian happy.

سنا تھا کے بڑھاپے میں ہر چیز کمزور ہوجاتی ہے -ایمان مضبوط ہوجاتا
-ہاں ہوس بڑھ جاتی ہے -دیکھ کر ہی دل پشاوری کر لیتے ہیں -کیوں کے اس سے زیادہ کی گنجائش ختم

:lol:
میری جان
ہمارے ساتھ الٹا ہو گیا
اس ڈارلنگ رخ زیبا کو دیکھ کر ایمان کمزور ہو گیا باقی سب چیزیں مضبوط ہو گیئں

:lol::lol::lol:

only_truths

Her style,charm,Pearls, Roberto Cavalli shades and a Birkin bag (speculated to be worth Rs 17 lakh). Hina Rabbani Khar has got people talking about her impeccable style sense during her ongoing Delhi visit.

She should only keep smiling and not talking as she has a heavy voice. Here is an excerpt on her interview in Delhi.

[video]http://www.ndtv.com/video/player/news/video-story/206328[/video]

Re: HINA RABBANI KHARR A Young Beautiful PAK-Diplomate

Gazoo Bhai,
It seems you really like The beauty.......;)

of course, she is a Paki babe, laden with beauty.

sang trash but ko na chahey to kisko chahey?

محبت میں نہیں ہے فرق جینے اور مرنے کا
کہ جس کافر پہ جیتے ہیں اسی کافر پہ دم نکلے

canadian

[h=1]Pak bomb lands in India[/h]
Pak’s youngest (and no doubt prettiest) minister wants love not war

spacer.gif

Posted On Wednesday, July 27, 2011 at 03:01:25 AM

New Delhi Foreign secretaries of India and Pakistan on Tuesday held “positive” talks on key issues setting the stage for Wednesday’s meeting between their ministers S M Krishna and Hina Rabbani Khar.

Khar, 34, the youngest and the first women Foreign Minister of Pakistan, on her arrival said she hoped India and Pakistan can “move forward” as good and friendly neighbours.

"This is my first trip to India and New Delhi as the foreign minister of Pakistan. I bring the good wishes of the people of Pakistan and the government of Pakistan," said Khar.

[TABLE="align: left"]
[TR]
[TD]
14-02.jpg
Pakistani Foreign Minister Hina Rabbani Khar in New Delhi on Tuesday
The two foreign secretaries had “very cordial and positive discussions”, an official spokesperson in the Ministry of External Affairs said after the parleys between Nirupama Rao and Salman Bashir, who also finalised the agenda for the talks.

Rao and Bashir are understood to have finalised a slew of confidence building measures (CBMs) designed to expand cross-LoC travel and trade in Jammu and Kashmir apart from holding discussions on terror including progress in Pakistan in the probe into 2008 Mumbai attack and ISI’s links with Kashmiri separatists.

“..hope that these two countries have learnt lessons from history, but are not burdened by history and we can move forward as good, friendly neighbours who have stake in each other’s future and both understand their responsibilities to the region and within the region,” Khar said.

The ministers will also explore the possibility to upgrade the engagement in commerce and security to the ministerial level, sources said.
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

zaman

:lol:
میری جان
ہمارے ساتھ الٹا ہو گیا
اس ڈارلنگ رخ زیبا کو دیکھ کر ایمان کمزور ہو گیا باقی سب چیزیں مضبوط ہو گیئں

:lol::lol::lol:
الله مضبوط" چیزوں" کو صحیح "جگہ "استعمال کی توفیق عطا فر مائے- آمین