Data Darbar Blast - 1st July 2010 [CCTV Footage Added]

adnan78692

Oh God...40 SHaheed and 175 Injured in DATA DARBAAR LAHORE BLASTS...

7-2-2010_111887_1.gif

Aijazahmed

Nothing I said in my post that would be construed as BUHTAAN. And you should know how to define BUHTAN that can carry flogs or even death.
That kinda punishment is valid only in case of someone is called munafiq or kafir. They way the political parties and people have gone stray, BUHTAAN is no longer applicable as it is quiet obvious that most likely Ahmedis have done it OR MQM since MQM is notorious for murders and killings. However it could also be Ahmedi members of the MQM. We can only guess because our govt has sold to the terrorists and unable to perform their duties.

But I do appreciate your stance on the situations.

I loved your sentence 'At this age' :lol:

YES I live in Canada but my heart bleeds for my nation 24/7, heck I even think when I am in bed about how to fix my country then I slowly does off. I am thinking of my party 24/7 but I am helpless because I do not have money and I do not want any help from any country or agency.

inshaAllah Patriots will be in office one and teach all these parties and terrorists that they will never forget. Hang em high InshaAllah

Pakistan Zindabad and Pindabad

You said, "we can only guess"
1-That is my point. If you guess about some muslims that they are involved in some bad deeds then it leads to BUHTAAN TARASHI.

2-BTW, why you only pin pointing only MQM? There are many many other parties who are operating in Lahore and Punjab. I am amazed if some thing happens in Karachi, you guys blame MQM as it is local in Karachi, if something happens in Lahore, why don't you blame the local parties of Lahore then,I mean PMLN, PMLQ, PPP, and PTI. Besides, there are many other ban outfits also operatives in all over Punjab and Pakistan, your justice should be given consideration to them also.

3-In this forum. most visitors are very young Pakistanis, their age is very sensitive, they can perceive all negativity very easily, your guesses and assumptions are deviding them.

4-Thinking of making another party, instead, you should do something that can unite these Pakistanis. That wil be a great service to this poor and already devided nation. This is the need of the time my dear.
5- Do not guess, either talk the truth with proofs or please keep quite.
Thanks
Aijaz (only few years younger than you)

adnan78692

Oh God.. who are these stupid non sense bastard people... ye to janwaron se b bad tar hain... in ko to insan kehna b gunah lagta hai... Ya Allah Hamaray Mulak o Qaom ki hifaazat farma in darindon say.... in janwaron se... jo Masoom gareebon begunahon ko mar rahay hain.... Ya Allah tu he REHAM Farmanay wala hai... Hum pe Reham Farma.. aameen.

mere flat se DATA Darbaar just 10 mint ki walk pe hai... main khud zehni tor pe itna upset itna disturd hon itna tens hon. to wo becharay jo udr rehatay hain... jink Baap BHai Baite shaheed ho gae..... unka kia haal hoga...
Allah Sab ko Sabar Ata Farmay... Ameen

You said, "we can only guess"
1-That is my point. If you guess about some muslims that they are involved in some bad deeds then it leads to BUHTAAN TARASHI.

2-BTW, why you only pin pointing only MQM? There are many many other parties who are operating in Lahore and Punjab. I am amazed if some thing happens in Karachi, you guys blame MQM as it is local in Karachi, if something happens in Lahore, why don't you blame the local parties of Lahore then,I mean PMLN, PMLQ, PPP, and PTI. Besides, there are many other ban outfits also operatives in all over Punjab and Pakistan, your justice should be given consideration to them also.

3-In this forum. most visitors are very young Pakistanis, their age is very sensitive, they can perceive all negativity very easily, your guesses and assumptions are deviding them.

4-Thinking of making another party, instead, you should do something that can unite these Pakistanis. That wil be a great service to this poor and already devided nation. This is the need of the time my dear.
5- Do not guess, either talk the truth with proofs or please keep quite.
Thanks
Aijaz (only few years younger than you)

It seems like you have lost a loved one in this blast. My sympathies if this is correct. But I stand my post. Nothing in there that would justify your claim.

you wrote: 5- Do not guess, either talk the truth with proofs or please keep quite.

I did talk the truth. MQM folks are notorious in dahshat gardi, how truthful can I get. Historically, PPP, PML are not involved in an organized massacres. ANP wasnt either but they started taking revenge because govt did nothing to protect them in Karachi

As per my policy, I do not argue on one subject and drag for ever. You have absolutely not made sense in some sentence in this post. But I will just pass on it.

Your #4 paragraph is nothing but juvenile. Only a kid can think and write that way.

No more replies to you.

Salam

hans

What are you fighting for?

Can any one point, where all this hate is coming from?

Well, if we look closely into our Own Islamic history, we do find a trend.
A trend that seems working at close quarter for now.

Can it be possible... unintentionally and in there religions Masoomiyat S.A. is behind all this. After all, attacking and destroying Religious places all over the middle east can be seen in our history books. A trend that took place may be a century back .. now in are own backyard.

My advice would be, I would like to quote Ex President USA Gorge Bush famous lines
"Either You're With Us or You're With the Terrorists";)

Can any one point, where all this hate is coming from?

Well, if we look closely into our Own Islamic history, we do find a trend.
A trend that seems working at close quarter for now.

Can it be possible... unintentionally and in there religions Masoomiyat S.A. is behind all this. After all, attacking and destroying Religious places all over the middle east can be seen in our history books. A trend that took place may be a century back .. now in are own backyard.

My advice would be, I would like to quote Ex President USA Gorge Bush famous lines
"Either You're With Us or You're With the Terrorists";)

All these are happening because Islamabad is occupied by incompetent, chor, NRO affected, and insensitive. They are too busy looting the country. When there is no police, there is bound to happen crime

Thas why Patriots will make the police depts independent of any govt etc etc

Yaar this is ridiculous. I don't like mqm but blaming them without any reason is ridiculous.

Surely muslims or Pakistani can't do such a heinous crime. Zardari is an exception. He can do anything, even kill his wife.

Raju bhai, I also said : 2 may be some one is trying to implicate the MQM?

Eevrybody is reading only the first one or may be they DONT WANT to read the #2

lastbullet

after this incident i swear to allah and his prophet pbuh from bottom of of my heart, i will support and finance (whatever i have ) to fight against these taliban terrorist,
whoever is against them and fighting i will support and finance them whtaever i have .
this is the end of the line my friend we have to hit those f***ng taliban's face right now ,perish them ,finish them once for all.

Knowledge Seeker

Attack On Sufism !!!

Dr. Tahir Ul Qadri had given an alarming speech over one year ago in All Pakistan Mashaikh Conference on March 03, 2009 and bomb blast at Data Darbar seems to be in accordance with his concerns raised in that speech.

In fact,Terrorists do not represent any religion and Maslak even though they call themselves Muslim and well wisher of Islam like Khawarij in history. If People with Kharaji movement's ideology could have killed Hadhrat Ali (Karam Allahu Wajhu) then they will not hesitate to kill innocent people in present time.

May Allah protect us from fitna-e-Khawarij of present times.

karachi

All these are happening because Islamabad is occupied by incompetent, chor, NRO affected, and insensitive. They are too busy looting the country. When there is no police, there is bound to happen crime

Thas why Patriots will make the police depts independent of any govt etc etc

'Thinking Inside the Box'

Itna bhashan "Patriots" ki publicity k liye hi tha

"hati ki doom wahi ki wahi atki hai"[hilar]

hawk eyed

sharm ati hay apney aap ko musalman kehtey huwye kia aisa hota hay musalman

bhai sab shukar kren ALLAH ka k aap musalman hen nai to apka kuch nai ban`ny wala tha aakhirat men...the only reason for us to hold our heads high is that we r muslims...dont blame islam for this be a proud muslim...n if u feel so much sorry for being muslim then go ahead either change ur relegion or try ur best to tell the whole world about these cursed terrorists comitting attrocities in the name of DIVINE.

hawk eyed

the most hurting thing is that we get emotional at every blast n even more quickly as we switch the channel we forget everything....we claim brotherhood but our routine life isnt affected at all....two hellworthy towers collapsed in US and they shook the whole MUSLIM UMMAH....what have we done to stop or even to control this terrorism?with a painful heart am sorry to say that WE R NOW ACCUSTOMED TO THIS!

sorry but I must ask you a question. If someone blames MQM, or Ahmedis, why does it irk you?
You think I should be happy if blame went on MQM? No, I care about what is true. Its so senseless and pathetic to blame MQM for this. They are the ones who condemn these terrorist attacks quicker,clearer and hard way. Jamat Islami and others condemn these acts with some technicalities. So if you say MQM is involved.......I would say its hypocarcy.
Now why I think its not Ahmadies. I have learned about them quite a bit in the recent past. I think they have not been blamed for any violance. I don't think if there are cases against them on any level. They have been victimized big time in Pakistan. Their leadership never called for any revenge. People blame on them for many crazy things and they even don't answer back. So I don't think they are muslims but they are very very very peacefull.

Ammad Hafeez

I really dont understand one thing. Why is AH always real fast to condemn any such incident. ya to iss ko ilhaam hota hai. incident bad mein hota hai, AH sahab muzammat pehlay ker dete hen.

LOL, Is jesi Post ko kehtey hain Extreme bias post, Had hai yaar.. Ya toh tum bht hi barey zaheen hoo, yaa sb se barey Kunn Zehan ho porey Kurrah-e-Arz me, Agar Mr. Altaf hussain condemn nai krtey toh ap log bologe k isi ne kraya hai, aur agar Condemn krtey hain toh bhi kehtey ho isi ne kraya hai.. Issey neech soch aur kia hogi..

Ammad Hafeez

condolences to the survivors of the shaheed's

seems only yesterday large cache of arms were ceased

Update: the frequency and intensity has gone sky high right after the MQM's gathering last month or so. i wonder what going on there

1 may be MQM is Invovled?

2 may be some one is trying to implicate the MQM?

Yaar this is ridiculous. I don't like mqm but blaming them without any reason is ridiculous.

Surely muslims or Pakistani can't do such a heinous crime. Zardari is an exception. He can do anything, even kill his wife.

Well Response Raju.. He is a piece of hypocrite.. He is pathetic.

mehwish_ali

Some people still transferring the crime from Extremist Religious Fanatic Suicide bombers towards the Indian RAW or MQM or Ahmadies. Fear Allah, it is not a good thing to cast Doubts and make Religious Fanatic Suicide bombers free from their crimes.

7-2-2010_36877_1.gif

You think I should be happy if blame went on MQM? No, I care about what is true. Its so senseless and pathetic to blame MQM for this. They are the ones who condemn these terrorist attacks quicker,clearer and hard way. Jamat Islami and others condemn these acts with some technicalities. So if you say MQM is involved.......I would say its hypocarcy.
Now why I think its not Ahmadies. I have learned about them quite a bit in the recent past. I think they have not been blamed for any violance. I don't think if there are cases against them on any level. They have been victimized big time in Pakistan. Their leadership never called for any revenge. People blame on them for many crazy things and they even don't answer back. So I don't think they are muslims but they are very very very peacefull.

I agree with your comments about MQM that they are violent in Karachi but out of Karachi they have no stakes.
However, I disagree with your analysis about Qadyanis. Their leaders don't call for revenge, hence they are not culprits is a weak agrument in my opinion.
I can share some information without naming people in responsible positions in Lahore. A very large deposit of amunition was caught in Lahore four days back, media somehow got the news and intelligence agencies requested not to break this news for 24 hours only as they were onto the real culprits behind this war scale amunition. Najam Sethi program was on air when Dunya TV got this news. He completely ignored request from Intelligence and aired the news. Najam Sethi, in my opinion, is a B... who would sell his mother for right amount of money, should be picked up by ISI and MI. There is a definite Qadyani Link in these Blasts.

We can't and should not defend Barbarism of Taliban but a man with a beard and Shalwar Kameez does not automatically become Taliban. Hindus and Sikhs have same kind of beard and they start wearing Shalwar Kameez, do they become Taliban as well, this is the question to one Zehreeli Zuban Wali, suddenly very active with all her venom.