M Ali Khan

Yeh purani thread ko waapis laaney mein maafi chahta hoon

But I was about to post a new thread when I heard this MP3 being played, but I found the original thread.

Its scary what mazhabi inteha pasandi and a desire to shed blood can lead people to do!

jab inn jaisay takfeeri badmaash Islam k rahbar bantay phirtay hain, tau phir Musalmaanoun ka Khuda hi Hafiz samjhein!

M Ali Khan

Also, why is this thread in International section??

This should be in domestic section since it deals directly with TTP vs Pak Army

w-a-n-t-e-d-

Ajj Kal Karachi K Talban > ( MQM ppp peopls aman kameeti jasqam ppi anp ) bhi galay kath rahay hain

abb tu video ani shoro hogaee hain kal bhi 2 video upload hoee hain utube pay karachi main zibah ki...

Mr. Chairman should contact this guy so they can ride together for Gazwa Hind. That should be the meeting of minds.

Thanks for the Post very interesting.

zishancheeta

This mufti is looking himself in miror.
What Musharaf should do at that tiome ? Iraq , Lybia . america is supper power if America support you whole world is with you if America is against you whole world is against you. Just mention the way out that can save the country and turn the situation in favour of country.You rember India and Israel was ready to attack your country.
lal masjid he asked the DNA test of those were killed in action they are (100 about ) killed . Where their parents reletives you can't finde the because they were foreigners.
Musharaf offered CJ to get the DNA and open the case.
Musharaf's military coo was a seperate issue.
you know zulfiqar ali Bhutto was the first who took military action in Balouchistan..
In Lal masjid people were throwing flowers on military when a colonel and other commandos were killd. People get heavy arms in Masjid in Capital and kidnaping foreigners (chines) and chellanging the state authority. What Musharaf shoulkd send Flower and Tea with biscuits for those terrorist.
Why noboby go in gravryard Islamabd and get the DNA test and bring musharaf In court of law.
because they were terrorists with heavy weapons hiding in masjid .
talking is very easy but sitting on hot seat and decide is not easy.
These mufti mouse was unable to blast in side country ( a few ) he kept those people on the bay.
His comming in power was not right as miltryman but what he did for the country was good that why this democratic governament did not change his policies.

M Ali Khan

Inn jaisay takfeeri hazraat sey mujhe Somalia aur Iraq ki kahanian yaad aati hain

Somali jihadis BANNED cooking and eating of SAMOSAS because they are triangular in shape, and they think that the triangle is representing the Christian doctrine of trinity!
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...lia-bans-samosas-deciding-theyre-Western.html

in Iraq, jihadis killed shopkeepers for not separating male and female sounding vegetables and fruits on display!!
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wor...alienated-by-cucumber-laws-and-brutality.html

Wah bhai wah! (clap)

samar

ye kon he ore kis madrasey se parha hoa he............jahan ye taleem dee jateee hee.

samar

astagfarullah.. no wonder these people are giving bad names to Holy prophet pbuh and islam.. All these molvis of lal masjid and taliban astagfarullah.. he has distorted Quran and hadiths astagfarullah.. he is making hazoor pbuh the most curel man in world nazubillah..

And you would see the political face of these people ............... the one who disliked your post ..........shame on you w-a-n-t-e-d.

samar

intehaeee badd tameeez molvi he....................