COMPLETE DESTRUCTION OF CREDIBILITY OF SAACH.TV and TALAT HUSSAIN

The whole aim of the article seems to be the word "Exclusive" ..... is that it , no discussion on content it self , no discussion on journalists , yar honestly I wasted my time reading this and no mentioning on jew tv ...... hmmmm yar its intentional or its just like that, i mean what about there share after all hamid mir is a close friend of hazrat zarddari ;)

sir sidhi c bt ha saach waloun ny app k column frequently publish kerny se inkar ker diya ha or app mulim league n wala attitude show kerny lug gay hain. sorry for this but it is like that

I luv Pakistani nation, truly love it. Any made up excuse to satisfy your own conscious or mind. Right!
They never refused, One of my article was actually published by them after they stopped "illiterate scholars" from publication. I straight away put it here on the forum. You can still find that thread. I have no reason to say otherwise. Do you know meaning of credibility?

Sadly Pakistan is a cesspool of corruption because you have lost the ability to distinguish between right and wrong. God bless you mate.

This is an email I received from saach team only day before. It proves none what you say is remotely true. I myself decided to go to The Newstribes because they are from the UK and we wouldn't have difficulties understanding my material or have cross wires, which is more likely with people who are reluctant to say who the fraudia is.

TO:

Wednesday, 29 August 2012, 7:22

Sorry for the late reply we have checked with Mr. Talat Hussain he is ok so kindly send us the documents which you have mentioned in your mail.

Thanks

ye kon ***** apne aap ko zabadasti journalist bana betha hai Talat ke mukable main ? o DANISHWAR bhai,Pakistan jao aur Malik Riaz ya Zadari se mil ker ANCHOR ban jao,jahan itne KHABTI ANCHOR bardasht ker rahain hai wahan tum bhi lag jao line main.

One word for you, "Pity".

Pakistani Media is making the fool of Pakistani Awaam and that's nobody criticizing Zardari Corrupt Government nor Media is pushing government for general elections even though they are aware of Pakistan's current conditions like corruption, debt , poverty , illiteracy and load shedding. Pakistan is going through it's worst time ever because of the current corrupt and careless government but still nobody talks about it. Shame On Pakistani Media.

Bro, if only people get wiser and see the true wider picture. They would understand me. But I have no doubt Pakistanis are incapable of understanding the world around them. Too much of canned logic going on in the minds of Pakistanis sadly.

A very easy yardstick for me. Pakistan is cesspool of corruption, sleaze, lies, loot, crimes, killings, bhatta khori etc. If these people were such great writers, commentators and geniuses, then why Pakistan is suffering and considered most unsafe country in the world?
Something is missing somewhere, but fools cannot see the bigger picture, sad indeed.

seekers

Bro, if only people get wiser and see the true wider picture. They would understand me. But I have no doubt Pakistanis are incapable of understanding the world around them. Too much of canned logic going on in the minds of Pakistanis sadly.

A very easy yardstick for me. Pakistan is cesspool of corruption, sleaze, lies, loot, crimes, killings, bhatta khori etc. If these people were such great writers, commentators and geniuses, then why Pakistan is suffering and considered most unsafe country in the world?
Something is missing somewhere, but fools cannot see the bigger picture, sad indeed.

Dear, i think you remember my post in your last thread. i have already told you that this statics report are fakes. i think if someone think realistic and unbiased than no media could cheat him.
but its all depend upon, if one think.....

sababer9

Re: List : Money Spent by Govt. on Media houses

GEO is trying to become innocent by pushing this case . .If u see todays Jang than u would see the Major Headline is Ch Nisar statement . .
We all know how billions of TAX is evaded by Jang group and by pushing this case they wants to make themselves clear infront of the public . .

100% agreed... Geo is the biggest slut of all time

mrcritic

@waseem [MENTION=4936]Adeel[/MENTION] you should have changed the title of this thread before posting it on facebook - which is very misleading! This Mr skunk thinks he is some big shot 'journalist'

Be responsible when posting to facebook - thanks,

mrcritic

It is impossible that GEO the leading wanking channel does not have a single share of govt. ad spend - absolute bullocks.

Agreed...........................

One word, don't make idols out of peoples. Peoples whose credibility is under severe examination. Idols are there to be broken sooner or later. If you are in the habit of worshiping people, please go ahead, but don't expect others to do it. Some of us have their conscience intact.

indigo

They just removed your only one article...
Well I will never bet on your words as I know your claims can be totally lie or disinformation....

aykay47

I have just left following comments for this article on saach.tv, I bet they would remove it like my comment on article "Fraudia" by Talat Hussain.

These proofs should be enough for people to open their eyes and start to look at Pakistani media what they are. Hungry for money and without any principle. They don't know the meaning of word truth or Saach. Only slaves to their vein desire and running after money like blinds.

No wonder Pakistan is suffering and on its last legs. You would remember my words if something happens to our beloved Pakistan, God forbid.
Pakistani Journalists are only after money, they have no sense of truth or saach, but saach to them is like shifting sand, today it is true if suits them, tomorrow untrue if someone else utters it.
I am never looking for money but only trying to change the thinking of Pakistanis so they don't remain so gullible and accept deceptions so easily.

If Wajid Ali Khan is you, here is what I am copy pasting from Saach. If you are not, apologies for misjudgment.

"I have read your views on Pakistani journalism and the community associated herewith. AND I have followed your recent thread on siasat pk as well, what I might be able to suggest you is (which you wont approve for sure for it would call your bluff on the claims and standards) why not interview Altaf Hussain the way YOU wanted it to be done, like the one you have shared on siasat and upload it to youtube. Not only the journalists but also a major chunk of Pakistani community would be making you a journalism god afterwards and it would be a put up call for you and shut up call for those calling your ego. Otherwise, it would be a put up call for the ego pointers and shut up call for you. You already are living in UK and conducting the interview of AH in the standards you set would be an excellent idea to counter all the selective saach and works otherwise known as riddles by you.

Already replied on a comment above how you would definitely be able to penetrate this closed shops and demonstrate the possession of BALLS OF STAINLESS STEEL in conducting an ABSOLUTE SAACH interview of AH.

If not, many excuses would come up for not doing so and I can well understand"

If Wajid Ali Khan is you, here is what I am copy pasting from Saach. If you are not, apologies for misjudgment.

"I have read your views on Pakistani journalism and the community associated herewith. AND I have followed your recent thread on siasat pk as well, what I might be able to suggest you is (which you wont approve for sure for it would call your bluff on the claims and standards) why not interview Altaf Hussain the way YOU wanted it to be done, like the one you have shared on siasat and upload it to youtube. Not only the journalists but also a major chunk of Pakistani community would be making you a journalism god afterwards and it would be a put up call for you and shut up call for those calling your ego. Otherwise, it would be a put up call for the ego pointers and shut up call for you. You already are living in UK and conducting the interview of AH in the standards you set would be an excellent idea to counter all the selective saach and works otherwise known as riddles by you.

Already replied on a comment above how you would definitely be able to penetrate this closed shops and demonstrate the possession of BALLS OF STAINLESS STEEL in conducting an ABSOLUTE SAACH interview of AH.

If not, many excuses would come up for not doing so and I can well understand"

You are a fool, I give you that.

Here is what I have written on Saach.TV in response to above comments.

Haha, I got what it takes, so why don’t you ask Talat to provide me platform from Dawn News and I will show you what kind of “Balls” I got.
For your information visit Siasat.pk and read for yourself what I write for AH.
Don’t you think you are making my point exactly? You admit then Taalat and likes didn’t have the “balls” to interview AH the way he should be?????????/lolzzzzzzzzzzz
Shall I ask you in the bargain, how much does Talat and likes get paid for doing abysmal jobs?
Why would they be handsomely rewarded for doing lousy jobs and not giving the truth to Pakistani nation, doing their prime responsibilities?
You guys are wasting your energies, I am correct 100% that’s why I write so many articles against Pakistani Journalists, who are useless beyond shadow of a doubt.
They are more interested in earning more and more by switching their jobs, never satisfied from millions of rupees they get every month.
I say only in Pakistan useless and incompetent would be awarded. lolz

Everyone is witness on this forum, I write openly that AH is a killer. The question is does Talat has balls to provide me the platform of "Dawn" to interview AH? Does owners of "Dawns" have balls to air the interview???????????

Keep making my point, thank you.

malcolmx

Exclusive document on Media Scandal

Found this on facebook. No source known yet...

documents-on-media-scandal.jpg

TAKBEER-E-MUSALSAL

Re: Exclusive document on Media Scandal

i am sure it will be more fund (brieb) given by the governement apart from above mentioned fund. What about the united state fund.... What they have injected recentely. Is this list produced by geo??? I did not see geo name in the list. Geo does not need govt. Fund because they are running by the help of india & usa fund.

nuzhatghazali

Re: Exclusive document on Media Scandal

یہ لسٹ بلکل غلط ہے ، اس میں جیو ٹی .وی کا نام کیوں نہیں ہے ، انکے اعداد و شمار کیوں نہیں ہے ..... سی .این .بی .سی .. اور سما ٹی وی کیسے یتیم ہو سکتے ہیں ؟ ..... یہ تو جیوش کے ٹی .وی چنیل ہیں ....
جب سے دنیا نیوز پیپر انے والا ہے یہ اسکے خلاف سازش ہے اور اس سازش میں جیو اور نوں لیگ اون بورڈ ہیں .