China!!! The worst country in the world

Psycho

Like many things, we the sound asleep crowd of 160 million continues to make errors of judgement with respect to internal and external policies, friends and foes, rights and wrongs. One of the most mythical cliche doing rounds in Pakistan is the so called 'Proud in chinese friendship' and how chinese are sure to surpass West esp. USA in power and esteem and how useful this would be for the world and how we can then play eyeball with imperialist USA. Little do we know that a chinese rise would present an imminant danger to the world and the biggest catastrophe would be the basic human rights.

I base my above comments on the following pieces of information:

1. The china is a fascist state with one political party and sooner or later this would turn out to be like many fascist states in the history. The only difference is it would spread annihilation never witnessed before.

2. The china is the only country in the world where forming a political party is punishable, sometimes by death.

3. In China, protest against the government is outright illegal and punishable by death. This excercise was witnessed by the world in Tinamen Square protest.

4. China has the strictest control on the media in the world. You cannot open BBC website in China. China even demanded Google to erase all results of 'Tinanmen Square Protests' from its search engine. It demanded Microsoft to install 'Curbing and Controlling devices' in all computers manufactured for China.

5. China has the worst cases of racism, aparthied, oppression of rural workers, strictly anti religious to the point that communist party members are required to be atheists.

6. China has consistently supported all human rights abusers, dictators, tyrannts and sworn enemies of democracy in the world, for example Robert Mogabe, Military Junta in Burma, Iran, Hugo Chaves etc.

Here is some of the videos of Tinanment Square Protest where as many as 10,000 people were shot dead for demanding democracy, freedom and basic human righs.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XJBnHMpHGRY&feature=player_embedded[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r7ou2-Kv4UA&feature=player_embedded[/video]
Now the worst part of all this:

China apna Yaar Hai
Us pe Jaan Nisar hai
(Most ignorant nation called Pakistan)

I cannot help but control my anger at the bubbleheadedness of the Pakistani people.

Just as we were debating the chinese measures for the last one week. Here is another update:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/business/8455712.stm

Google shutting its business down in China. This is the limit of censorship.

aray yar .........

China the worst country ? why ....because china doest not allow any one speak against govt .........well same happens in saudia arabia

because china is communist ? ........well so is russia and korea etc

because chinese do not let international media come and report freely...........well its good because more than half of international news channels spy and actually make situation worse...they dont report ...they fuel the fire

China has bad human right history ?...come on look at pakistan, washington, indian gujrat, nigeria, australia...what about their human rights ?? black and muslim rights?

chinas rulers are ruthless ?....well look at pakistan, look at russia, look at india....look at american rulers.....are they saints?

Now why is every one after china

coz china is next emerging super power.
american economy depends on china
if china is destabilized it will help american productions
it will also help indian exports all over the world.
chinas militry might is a threat to india and america in afghanistan
chinas alliance with russia means end of american dreams in asia.
China Pak ties are threat to indian interests in afghanistan and future geo political indian dreams

now tell me is china bad????????or is it doing every thing inits national interest?

mr psycho

u wrote....
"china apna yar hai
us per jan nisar hai
(most ignorant nation called pakistan)"

my answer is..........HUM DOOSTON KAY DOST HAIN........unlike hindus who stab in the back of their own friends.............

secondly banning google was chinas own matter...why it pisses u off ? china figured out dirty work of google and they banned it...

bbc is a spy network channel......they propogate anti chinese stuff....ban them....whats wrong in it

what will u do if ur neighbor tells ur wife that you are a lunatic and womanizer and drug addict? will u allow him to come visit ur place again?

so dont be stupid...dont be taken away by anti chinese propaganda.....lets concentrate on ur own affairs.......i.e how to clean ur own nose.....

[anger]

Chaudhry_1960

It's all China's internal matters. Most of these apply to Saudi Arabia also. We just know that a friend in need is a friend indeed like China.

observer

I can only laugh at the so called "international main stream media" beating their heads against China, just because chinese Govt wont let their propaganda happen. China has every right to sort its own matters out just like any other country. I think its not for BBC or CNN to decide what Chinese govt. do within their country, It is ofcourse for the chinese nation to decide what they want, and whats this rhetoric about human rights................ Its nothing but a mere phrase this corrupt media use to bully countries for their own dirty agendas...
So, Mr Psyco get over it, or I sujjest to book an early aapointment with a psycatrist cos u aint got much time ...... lol

furry87

China has one of the strongest labour laws in the world, you forget that when mao took over china was in crisis, there was literally no food to eat...people used to get one kg of suger a month for thw hole family, they used to get one small bowl of rice a day, they used to hide their dead to claim there daily ration of food...they literally used to eat trees.. My sister has done a thesis on chinese history and i know abit about the subject,it was pretty bad what moa did but there wouldve been total and utter caos if he didnt intervene , some people might disagree and im sure alot of the chinese people will disagree with me too but the fact is he did alot of the country and there are going to be some who will say china wouldve been more power if Mao didnt enslave the whole nation but he had a long term vision. China is now self suffient in steal and many other products. And everyone has a job, everyone has enough to eat, food and rent a literally dirt cheap, he taught the chinese people to save, the won the recent olypmics. China is content with what it has, other wise macao and Hong kong and chinese taipei wouldve been bombed to bits. You need a separate visa to go to hongkong, you need a separate visa to go to macau. They have over one billion people and it does a good enough job to keep them fed and clothed. Their health care system is dirt cheap for the chinese. There is enough religious freedom for you to do whatver you want in ur freetime, they do not give time out during work so you can pray but they certainly dont go around killing ethnicities or religions unprovoked. These people who died there were mainland chinese, tian en men was is dead centre in the middle of beijing so its not like they killed the monks or the muslims or the budists. These temples and mosques are a main source of tourism in the country and china does not want to destroy it. Tibet probably earns the most in this regard.

I do agree that money is God for them , they will support whom ever if they see a profit but they certainly do not go around picking fights and invading other countries.Japan in this sense was much worse.

Psycho said:
Like many things, we the sound asleep crowd of 160 million continues to make errors of judgement with respect to internal and external policies, friends and foes, rights and wrongs. One of the most mythical cliche doing rounds in Pakistan is the so called 'Proud in chinese friendship' and how chinese are sure to surpass West esp. USA in power and esteem and how useful this would be for the world and how we can then play eyeball with imperialist USA. Little do we know that a chinese rise would present an imminant danger to the world and the biggest catastrophe would be the basic human rights.

I base my above comments on the following pieces of information:

1. The china is a fascist state with one political party and sooner or later this would turn out to be like many fascist states in the history. The only difference is it would spread annihilation never witnessed before.

2. The china is the only country in the world where forming a political party is punishable, sometimes by death.

3. In China, protest against the government is outright illegal and punishable by death. This excercise was witnessed by the world in Tinamen Square protest.

4. China has the strictest control on the media in the world. You cannot open BBC website in China. China even demanded Google to erase all results of 'Tinanmen Square Protests' from its search engine. It demanded Microsoft to install 'Curbing and Controlling devices' in all computers manufactured for China.

5. China has the worst cases of racism, aparthied, oppression of rural workers, strictly anti religious to the point that communist party members are required to be atheists.

6. China has consistently supported all human rights abusers, dictators, tyrannts and sworn enemies of democracy in the world, for example Robert Mogabe, Military Junta in Burma, Iran, Hugo Chaves etc.

Here is some of the videos of Tinanment Square Protest where as many as 10,000 people were shot dead for demanding democracy, freedom and basic human righs.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XJBnHMpHGRY&feature=player_embedded[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r7ou2-Kv4UA&feature=player_embedded[/video]
Now the worst part of all this:

China apna Yaar Hai
Us pe Jaan Nisar hai
(Most ignorant nation called Pakistan)

Google shutting its business down in China. This is the limit of censorship.

Your name fits you perfect. PSYCHO

At least they do not have ZARDARI or PEOPLES PARTY

They are smart. BBC, CNN, spread gandagi anyway. CNN created Iraq War

However, I do have reservations about shutting down googles. But Chinese must have a very good reason for it, even thos its a great learning tool

I china is apartheid then so is the tone of this article where china has been singled out for all the critisizm.
Mainstream media and their reporting! If china wants to protect it's people from getting malafide information what's wrong with that? What does US do do they have international news channels? yes, but you have to pay heavily for them and the rest are free! Different solution same result.
Talk of human rights! How many of the Arab states have democracy,the first love of the western world and which they want to infuse into all ither states of the world except Arab states.Ever think why? Their people do not even have the right to voice any concern for any reason.Whatever happens happens for the benefit of the people by the Kings.Some fairness and equality!
Google! It is aprivate for profit company and it better respect mind the laws and rules of a country if it wants to do business there otherwise pack up and bye bye.What's wrong with that? don't all the countries do that?
Human rights! Is ki to kya hee baat hai!
World wars 1 &2 how many died and how many were killed on purpose? How many were put to concentration camps just they belonged to acertain ethnic background?
Nam and Korean wars, Golden Temple massacre,Gujarat massacre,Samjhota train massacre, Rwanda genocide,Bosnian genocide,Kashmiri genocide and occupation, Palestenian agony, Ivory Coast war for the diamonds and role of West, Danish cartoons to incite muslims, how many more examples do we need to know that nothing is fair, and there is always an agenda you have to know what is your agenda and work for your own good. It would be wonderful if you can follow the dictats of Islam then you could be fair and Allah'h help can solve many problems.

M

Murshad Jee

Dear users please do not pay any attention to Miss. Psycho because, look at this she is claiming herself by choosing the user name PSYCHO, means that SHE is a mental case, so we shouldn't pay any attention to her................ [funnny] [funnny] [funnny]

sangeen

psycho seems indian... a very indian indeed... coz from ppp to mqm, jui to ANP, from karachi to peshawar and from rich to poor everyone likes china as a friendly nation and i think its far beyond any controversy.... And look at china, it gives Pakistan a good respect.....................................................................................................................

So dear indian friends no matter how much you hide, you one day expose yourself by shiting out something which triggers our attention...