Caught on camera: Pak ship Babur brushed Indian ship Godavari?

yeh-cheez

tiwari said...India navy have nuclear submarines and aircraft carrier which your navy cant dream in next 20 years!!

dhakkan......zara soch....without nuclear warheads...we are enough fr you to show you yer way......agar nuclear hota to pata nee kia hota...!...:lol::lol:

tiwari said...India navy have nuclear submarines and aircraft carrier which your navy cant dream in next 20 years!!

dhakkan......zara soch....without nuclear warheads...we are enough fr you to show you yer way......agar nuclear hota to pata nee kia hota...!...:lol::lol:
\

kaun se duniya mein rehtein ho...

pakistan navy was destroyed in 1971 by indian navy..

The babur ship was a cheap frigate and say thanks to responsible indian navy;had it not been carrying our hostage;and had the relation been sour;we would have brought down babur in minutes!!

stop behaving lke delusional irresponsible zahil hamid!!

ASQR1

use your brain..dont copy articles from wikipedia!!Aryan invasion theory is farce..it was put up by german scientists supported by hitler ideology !!

I posted the latest researched video about aryan invasion theory !!

Read the researched article here..Aryan invasion theory is falsified !!
http://www.archaeologyonline.net/artifacts/aryan-invasion-history.html

U Indians use swastika as you revered simble and u call me not to copy, u r trying to change the history in your favor by lies, it will not work, simple test as noted in that article is to test your DNA and walla, it has been already done and the conclusion is your DNA is no match with Tamils but with Europeans.

So stop changing the history, Just think of SWASTIKA and DNA test, no need go into big details, just DNA test and Swastika presentations.

You do not need to answer because this is the final proof of you being invaders, your DNA does not match with Tamils or other real Indians.

So stop blowing all that hot air.

ASQR1

\

kaun se duniya mein rehtein ho...

pakistan navy was destroyed in 1971 by indian navy..

The babur ship was a cheap frigate and say thanks to responsible indian navy;had it not been carrying our hostage;and had the relation been sour;we would have brought down babur in minutes!!

stop behaving lke delusional irresponsible zahil hamid!!

what kind of talk is that could have, would have, you did not have the balls to do it, if you had done it would have been blessing because than it would have been all out war and than whole Pakistani Nation would have risen up to fight you bhindians.

Remember in Bangladesh it was not your Army, it was traitors Mujib and his traitors Mukti buhini, At the end you looted everything from Poor Bangladeshis, what kind of people you are, than blaming Pak Army for the rapes shame on you. you own researchers has proven this to be a lie.

U Indians use swastika as you revered simble and u call me not to copy, u r trying to change the history in your favor by lies, it will not work, simple test as noted in that article is to test your DNA and walla, it has been already done and the conclusion is your DNA is no match with Tamils but with Europeans.

So stop changing the history, Just think of SWASTIKA and DNA test, no need go into big details, just DNA test and Swastika presentations.

You do not need to answer because this is the final proof of you being invaders, your DNA does not match with Tamils or other real Indians.

So stop blowing all that hot air.

Swastika is sacred hindu symbol used by hindus for 5000 years!! hitler hijacked the symbols for nefarious designs

The swastika (Sanskrit: स्वस्तिक) is an equilateral cross with its arms bent at right angles, in either right-facing () form or its mirrored left-facing () form. Earliest archaeological evidence of swastika-shaped ornaments dates back to the Indus Valley Civilization of Ancient India as well asClassical Antiquity. Swastikas have also been used in other various ancient civilizations around the world. It remains widely used in Indian Religions, specifically in Hinduism, Buddhism and Jainism, primarily as a sacred symbol of good luck.
Do you know what does it mean :

Swastika is a sanskrita word => it is made up of 2 words => su+asti => see wiki .
It is composed of su- meaning "good, well" and asti "to be" svasti thus means "well-being." The suffix -ka either forms a diminutive or intensifies the verbal meaning, and svastika might thus be translated literally as "that which is associated with well-being," corresponding to "lucky charm" or "thing that is auspicious."[SUP][1][/SUP] The word in this sense is first used in the Harivamsa.[SUP][2][/SUP]As noted by Monier-Williams in his Sanskrit-English dictionary, according to Alexander Cunningham,

i am not denying that genetic similarity of indian with europeans but i don't agree with hypothesis of aryan invasion;moreover i do support gradual mixing and migration of people towards india which was peaceful and acceptable by the native indians !!

can you please read my first post about humane migration =>

please read my posts about peaceful migration vs invasion,looting and destruction of indian culture,temples,buddhist monastry and university by islamic invaders !!

post no =>http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?76283-Caught-on-camera-Pak-ship-Babur-brushed-Indian-ship-Godavari&p=488612&viewfull=1#post488612

Dear asqr => Tamil are part of india...India belongs to all of us ..

what kind of talk is that could have, would have, you did not have the balls to do it, if you had done it would have been blessing because than it would have been all out war and than whole Pakistani Nation would have risen up to fight you bhindians.

Remember in Bangladesh it was not your Army, it was traitors Mujib and his traitors Mukti buhini, At the end you looted everything from Poor Bangladeshis, what kind of people you are, than blaming Pak Army for the rapes shame on you. you own researchers has proven this to be a lie.

india is not irresponsible country;it believe in ahimsa,non violence but it knows how to strike hard if needed...
whole pakistan should first fix its endless problems viz instability,inefficient politicians and democratic system and numerous ethnic problems and plague of war against terror;fixing them would really make you stable;fighting with india might create another bangladesh :P

ASQR1

Swastika is sacred hindu symbol used by hindus for 5000 years!! hitler hijacked the symbols for nefarious designs

The swastika (Sanskrit: स्वस्तिक) is an equilateral cross with its arms bent at right angles, in either right-facing () form or its mirrored left-facing () form. Earliest archaeological evidence of swastika-shaped ornaments dates back to the Indus Valley Civilization of Ancient India as well asClassical Antiquity. Swastikas have also been used in other various ancient civilizations around the world. It remains widely used in Indian Religions, specifically in Hinduism, Buddhism and Jainism, primarily as a sacred symbol of good luck.
Do you know what does it mean :

i am not denying that genetic similarity of indian with europeans but i don't agree with hypothesis of aryan invasion;moreover i do support gradual mixing and migration of people towards india which was peaceful and acceptable by the native indians !!

can you please read my first post about humane migration =>

please read my posts about peaceful migration vs invasion,looting and destruction of indian culture,temples,buddhist monastry and university by islamic invaders !!

post no =>http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?76283-Caught-on-camera-Pak-ship-Babur-brushed-Indian-ship-Godavari&p=488612&viewfull=1#post488612

Dear asqr => Tamil are part of india...India belongs to all of us ..

india is not irresponsible country;it believe in ahimsa,non violence but it knows how to strike hard if needed...
whole pakistan should first fix its endless problems viz instability,inefficient politicians and democratic system and numerous ethnic problems and plague of war against terror;fixing them would really make you stable;fighting with india might create another bangladesh :P

never mind about oour politicians, u mind your own you are enjoying the fruits of being our enemy, Your DNA is Europeans, YOUR MINDSET IS SUBSERVIENT TO SUPERIOR RACE, to other like Tamils u abuse them monopolize them and than treat them as animals.

Pakistan should be last country to lecture even bhutan :P ..it has got no self respect;it has been used by world powers for its dirty wrk with support of your politicians,army generals !!

Pakistan ka naara kya "La american dollar La"
it was an advise to focus your energy in curtailing riots and saving lives of innocent people...
My dna ,language,culture,tradition everything is indic....for your kind information;tamil naidu is more developed than nothern states..

To us :we only like to put the name of our nationinfront of religion,race,region !!

ASQR1

Pakistan should be last country to lecture even bhutan :P ..it has got no self respect;it has been used by world powers for its dirty wrk with support of your politicians,army generals !!

Pakistan ka naara kya "La american dollar La"
it was an advise to focus your energy in curtailing riots and saving lives of innocent people...
My dna ,language,culture,tradition everything is indic....for your kind information;tamil naidu is more developed than nothern states..

To us :we only like to put the name of our nationinfront of religion,race,region !!

we the Pakistanis are a Marshal race unlike Indians, so we can lecture who we want and when we want, you have no to say in it, u r a guest here so do not abuse our courtesy, otherwise. Only we the Pakistanis could handle this prevailing situation, even big wigs are unable to, so know this and learn about Marshal race.

Keep your advise for future of your country, for corruption in your country. Go and Talk to Anna Hazare and Mr. singh

we the Pakistanis are a Marshal race unlike Indians, so we can lecture who we want and when we want, you have no to say in it, u r a guest here so do not abuse our courtesy, otherwise. Only we the Pakistanis could handle this prevailing situation, even big wigs are unable to, so know this and learn about Marshal race.

Keep your advise for future of your country, for corruption in your country. Go and Talk to Anna Hazare and Mr. singh

(cry)(cry)(cry)(yapping)(yapping)you mean Marshal (air force wala ) ...or did u mean martial race !!

ASQR1

(cry)(cry)(cry)(yapping)(yapping)you mean Marshal (air force wala ) ...or did u mean martial race !!

YOUR JOKES ARE DEROGATORY AND YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF, WHY WE PUT UP WITH YOU IS TO EMBARRASS YOU BY TELLING THE TRUTH ABOUT ALL THINGS. SEE THE VIDEO OF CORRUPTION IN YOUR COUNTRY, STOP YOUR NONSENSE.

1. ABOUT YOUR BELIEFS ABOUT YOU BEING ARYANS AND YET NOT INVADERS.

2. YOU BEING VERY POWERFUL AND YET NOT ABLE TO HANDLE UNARMED Kashmiris GIVING YOU TASTE OF YOUR OWN MEDICINE.

3. YOUR CHEAPNESS AS YOU AVOIDED PAYING RANSOM FOR YOUR OWN PEOPLE, AND TRIED TO CONFUSE THE MATTER BY INTERFERING, WE SHOWED YOU WHO IS ON THE RIGHT.

4. FROM TIME TO TIME WE SEND OUR SINGER TO SHOW YOU HOW TO SING, EVEN THAN YOU DO NOT LEARN, SO UNDERSTAND THAT YOU DO NOT HAVE IT WHAT IT TAKES.

5. WE KNOW THAT YOU ARE TRYING YOUR BEST TO BLAME US FOR BOMBAY ATTACK BUT WE WILL SHOW THAT YOUR BEST FRIEND IS ACTUALLY THE CULPRIT. IN ORDER TO GET YOU FIGHTING WITH US YOUR FRIEND IS USING TRAITORS WHO LIVE IN Pakistan TO DO THE DIRTY WORK.

6. tO GIVE YOU LITTLE HINT WE WILL PROVIDE A FLIMPSE OF THE ABOVE FACTS.
http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/sociopolitica/esp_sociopol_illuminati_36.htm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_KH3f40wLuQ

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ylobw9usOw8&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z94dHg0J4pU&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q2UzwLhGq0c&feature=relmfu

http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/Opinions/Columns/07-Aug-2011/Reasons-for-terrorism-in-India

FOR NOW THIS SHOULD BE ENOUGH TO SHUT YOU UP.

YOUR JOKES ARE DEROGATORY AND YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF, WHY WE PUT UP WITH YOU IS TO EMBARRASS YOU BY TELLING THE TRUTH ABOUT ALL THINGS. SEE THE VIDEO OF CORRUPTION IN YOUR COUNTRY, STOP YOUR NONSENSE.

1. ABOUT YOUR BELIEFS ABOUT YOU BEING ARYANS AND YET NOT INVADERS.

2. YOU BEING VERY POWERFUL AND YET NOT ABLE TO HANDLE UNARMED Kashmiris GIVING YOU TASTE OF YOUR OWN MEDICINE.

3. YOUR CHEAPNESS AS YOU AVOIDED PAYING RANSOM FOR YOUR OWN PEOPLE, AND TRIED TO CONFUSE THE MATTER BY INTERFERING, WE SHOWED YOU WHO IS ON THE RIGHT.

4. FROM TIME TO TIME WE SEND OUR SINGER TO SHOW YOU HOW TO SING, EVEN THAN YOU DO NOT LEARN, SO UNDERSTAND THAT YOU DO NOT HAVE IT WHAT IT TAKES.

5. WE KNOW THAT YOU ARE TRYING YOUR BEST TO BLAME US FOR BOMBAY ATTACK BUT WE WILL SHOW THAT YOUR BEST FRIEND IS ACTUALLY THE CULPRIT. IN ORDER TO GET YOU FIGHTING WITH US YOUR FRIEND IS USING TRAITORS WHO LIVE IN Pakistan TO DO THE DIRTY WORK.

6. tO GIVE YOU LITTLE HINT WE WILL PROVIDE A FLIMPSE OF THE ABOVE FACTS.
http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/sociopolitica/esp_sociopol_illuminati_36.htm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_KH3f40wLuQ

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ylobw9usOw8&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z94dHg0J4pU&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q2UzwLhGq0c&feature=relmfu

http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-newspaper-daily-english-online/Opinions/Columns/07-Aug-2011/Reasons-for-terrorism-in-India

FOR NOW THIS SHOULD BE ENOUGH TO SHUT YOU UP.

who is denying the problem of corruption in india..

But this is not the correct thread to troll and discuss something which is not made to discuss!!

Can admin !![MENTION=10205]Waseem[/MENTION] bhai close this thread!!

ASQR1

who is denying the problem of corruption in india..

But this is not the correct thread to troll and discuss something which is not made to discuss!!

Can admin !!@Waseem bhai close this thread!!

It is not trolling it is answering a rude, obnoxious Indian to put him in his place. the one who should be banned is the one who insulted Pakistan, its people and continue to make mockery of us fighting this horrible war.

A.Ali.T

i am glad that this video has been uploaded.It shows a lot of things.First the thoroughly unprofessional and kiddish behavior of the Pak navy.The sailors behaved like a bunch of school kids.Then came the Pakistani fitrat!!!!The uploader call it an attack by the Indian navy on the pak ship!!LOL The video clearly shows that it is the Pak ship that is coming from behind to brush the INS Godavari!!!!After all paksaitni are big backstabbers!!!Peeche se war koi Pakistani se sekhey!!!!!

کیا کریں آپکا پیچھا ہے ہی اتنا اچّھا کہ وہیں سے وار کرنے کا دل چاہتا ہے -

Kiya kerain aapka peecha hai hi itna achcha keh vaheen say vaar kernay ka dil chahata hai.

ALI ARYAN

altaf hussain,anp walon ne acha brush kiya hai yumhe...tumharey to daant hi nikal diye..plastic ke lagvalo ab:lol::lol:

Woh hamarey apney log hein Kuch bhi karen phir hamarey bhai hein. Larna, Bharna, Marna or Maarna Hamri Aadat hei, tum us din se daro jis din hum ne aapas mein larna chor deeya to aadat pori karney ke liye qareeb tareen Mulk Bharat he :)

Typhoon

Indian mentality is cheap and narrow. Pakistan navy rescued many indians who were left alone and forgotten by India. We posted them safely back to their families. Lekin in becharo ka qusoor nahi... Some peoples are low since they base their mentality on lower understanding of conduct, moral and values.