Breaking News on CNN "Osama bin Laden is hiding in northwest Pakistan"

Zionist Hindu

We knew you had some defects and thank you for confirming the details of of your defect - a third eye.

But you are wrong, nature has not created a third eye in your skull but a second exit point. As too much of filth and venom is produced by your brain, nature has created a hole nearby to spit that out or to be taken out. You better arrange for removal of this filth rather spitting it through your mouth.

Cheaper solution will be go to a car wash and use their strongest vaccum, plug it to the spot you think is your third eys and use highest suction degree, repeat the process three times a day, we will tell you after reading your future posts, if it worked.

Losers who can't debate in civilized manner turn to personal attacks. What I said is logical, couldn't you come up with logical answer? Don't bother answering ...... just placed you in my ignore list.

Well done,
better place Siasat.PK in your ignore list
But I am not placing you in my ignore list as long as you are here
This is what you deserve when you don't behave
your only agenda to bring negative news and propoganda posts
We are good enough to have a debate amongst us, we don't need
You will not get banned but we will make you bhagora from here.

Main Ne To Qateel Uss Saa Munafiq Nahi Dekha <> Jo Zulm To Sehta Hai Bagawat Nahi Kerta

Dear Brother! Please check the couplet of Qateel Shifaai and let me know whether it is balanced or out of Balance:

قتیل اس سا منافق نہیں جہاں میں کوئی
جو ظلم تو سہتا ہے بغاوت نہیں کرتا

Abdali

Re: Breaking News on CNN "Adolf bin Bush is hiding in northwest Texas" Must be tried for war crimes against muslims. His deputy Tony Blaire is Hiding In New York with his jewish deputies. Pakistan must send a team to arrest these two white terrorist and bring them to Islamic justice.

CNN, Sky News, Fox News and their likes are Illuminati propagan.da tools. They have lost their credibility.

حقیقت میں اسامہ بن لادن اپنے بھائی اوبامہ بن لادن کے پاس وائٹ ہاوس میں ٹھہرا ہوا ہے

NATO official: Bin laden, deputy hiding in northwest Pakistan

By Barbara Starr, CNN
October 18, 2010 2:43 a.m. EDT

t1larg.binladen.gi.jpg

Kabul, Afghanistan (CNN) -- Osama bin Laden and his deputy Ayman al-Zawahiri are believed to be hiding close to each other in houses in northwest Pakistan, but are not together, a senior NATO official said.
"Nobody in al Qaeda is living in a cave," said the official, who declined to be named because of the sensitivity of the intelligence matters involved.
Rather, al Qaeda's top leadership is believed to be living in relative comfort, protected by locals and some members of the Pakistani intelligence services, the official said.
Pakistan has repeatedly denied protecting members of the al Qaeda leadership.
The official said the general region where bin Laden is likely to have moved around in recent years ranges from the mountainous Chitral area in the far northwest near the Chinese border, to the Kurram Valley which neighbors Afghanistan's Tora Bora, one of the Taliban strongholds during the U.S. invasion in 2001.
Tora Bora is also the region from which bin Laden is believed to have escaped during a U.S. bombing raid in late 2001. U.S. officials have long said there have been no confirmed sightings of bin Laden or Zawahiri for several years.
The area that the official described covers hundreds of square miles of some of the most rugged terrain in Pakistan inhabited by fiercely independent tribes.
The official also confirmed the U.S. assessment that Mullah Omar, the leader of the Taliban, has moved between the cities of Quetta and Karachi in Pakistan over the last several months.
The official would not discuss how the coalition has come to know any of this information, but he has access to some of the most sensitive information in the NATO alliance.
The official, who has day-to-day senior responsibilities for the war, offered a potentially grimmer view than what has been publicly offered by others.
"Every year the insurgency can generate more and more manpower," despite military attacks, he said.
Although there has been security progress, he pointed to an internal assessment that there are 500,000 to 1 million "disaffected" men between the ages of 15 and 25 along the Afghan-Pakistan border region, he said.
Most are Afghan Pashtuns and make up some of the 95 percent of the insurgency who carry out attacks just to earn money, rather than fight for a hard-core Taliban ideology.
The official said it is now absolutely vital for the Afghan government to address the needs of this group with security, economic development and jobs in order for the war to end, and for Afghanistan to succeed.
"We are running out of time," he said.
The entire scenario is made more complex by the fact that "there is a huge criminal enterprise in this country," dealing in human, drug and mineral trafficking, he said. Those crimes are also tied into the insurgency.
He acknowledged the overall strategy now is to increase offensive airstrikes and ground attacks in order to increase the pressure on the Taliban and insurgents groups to come to the negotiating table with the current Afghan government.
There is a growing sense that many insurgent leaders may be willing to accept conditions such as renouncing al Qaeda because they want to come back to Afghanistan.
But, the official cautioned, hard core Taliban groups such as the Quetta Shura run by Mullah Omar, the Haqqanis, the HiG (Hezb-e-Islami Gulbuddin) and the Pakistani Taliban still could potentially muster as many as 30,000 fighters.
The U.S. continues to face a more localized insurgency in the south. In places like Marja and the Helmand River Valley, the majority of the fighters are captured within a few miles of their homes.
The insurgent leader Mullah Abdullah Zakir has increased his strength in the south, the official said. He essentially exerts some levels of control and influence both in the greater Kandahar region and across the south from Zabul to Farah province.
The official continued to stress the urgency of getting the Afghan government to deal with the multitude of problems it faces.
Right now, the U.S. war plan approved by President Barack Obama extends through 2014, the official said. That is the official document that spells out matters such as troop rotation schedules.
The U.S. military could sustain a war "'indefinitely," the official said. But the goal is to achieve reconciliation and allow the Afghan government o function and provide security and services to the people.
Without that, he said, "we will be fighting here forever."

http://www.cnn.com/2010/WORLD/asiapcf/10/18/afghanistan.bin.laden/index.html?hpt=T1&iref=BN1

This news has filtered from Israel and all US media is Jewish.

Pakistan should go and smoke out Ladin, hidden in the basement of the Black House

Night_Hawk

Dear Brother! Please check the couplet of Qateel Shifaai and let me know whether it is balanced or out of Balance:

قتیل اس سا منافق نہیں جہاں میں کوئی
جو ظلم تو سہتا ہے بغاوت نہیں کرتا

Very true.

Night_Hawk

@Deog
Cheaper solution will be go to a car wash and use their strongest vaccum, plug it to the spot you think is your third eys and use highest suction degree, repeat the process three times a day, we will tell you after reading your future posts, if it worked.
(clap)(clap)(clap)

Kiya baat ki Bhai :)

S

shagi

[FONT=&quot]This new has come out for pressure tactics coz US and Pakistani officials are to hold talks in [/FONT][FONT=&quot]Washington[/FONT][FONT=&quot] this week on improving co-operation.
[/FONT]

S

shagi

It is so ridiculous to say that Osama is in Pakistan. Can you imagin a man with kidney problem who needs a dialysis not seen since 2001, is still living without the knowledge of USA. So why NATO is saying it. Actually it is a part of a big game between China and America. Pakistan should be stripped of nuclear arms. But how ????? China is selling two more nuclear reactors to Pakistan. Pakistan thinks its nuclear weapon programme is necessary to counter the superior conventional forces of India. Pakistan has 70-90 nuclear warheads as compared to India's 60-80, and had produced enough fissile material to manufacture another 90 more.
Obama administration is disturbed by Chinese plans to build two new nuclear reactors in Pakistan, bypassing Nuclear Suppliers Group (NSG). China, however, says it does not need NSG permission to sell reactors to Pakistan. Friction bewtween Pakistan and India over Kashmir is the root cause. Dealing with Afghan problem without addressing Kashmir is treating symptoms rather than disease. So if you include Kashmir in the jigsaw you get the solution. Take it out you will never sove the problem. US has to think changing 'AfPak' to AfPIndi'. Problem will be solved.

alas that pakistanis still fail to understand that pakistan is americans next target
i was reading an american investigative paper,s report just now...it said that american agencies and obama believe since day one that to occupy islamic world the atomic pakistan needs to be destroyed totally ,like they destroyed afghanistan and iraq.and american agencies recently briefed obama that america only faces danger from one place,that is pakistan,and iraq and afghanistan pose less danger now than pakistan does.
why have you people forgotten obama,s promises before he became president.he said that he will concentrate on doing operations inside pakistan,at this he fought with john maccain who was against direct attacks on pakistan,still the brain dead pakistani americans voted for obama,just because he was black as pakistanis are!they voted for color of his skin!not knowing that obama is bigger satan than bush.
obama again and again said in his pre presidency interviews that he will attack pakistan sooner or later.that is why in whole of bush presidency only 20 drone attacks occured inside pakistan,but in obamas 2 years hundreds of drone and ground attacks have occured in pakistan...and eventually it seems that obama will attack pakistan directly with help of india,sooner or later.remember that obama is an atheist ,he hates all religions of allah..he has in past even abused bible,he carries a hindu god with him and is said to worship even satan.
but pakistanis are too busy seeing indian movies and songs to realise above mentioned facts.
and idiot nation of ours is fighting against muslim mujahideen who can protect us and is not preparing for soon to start war against america in which india too will attack from one side,its not my belief alone,many experts are waiting for this since year or so.

this war might result in great number of deaths and that may be one way allah will punish this nation for supporting there rulers and army generals who were slaves of kaafir e aazam ( the america).
wait and watch.one thing i am sure is that till the hammer falls on our head this nation wont wake up nor it will repent
so just sit and see what happens

also the news of osama hiding presently in pakistan is a crazy news...why would osama choose to live in a country that is worse slave of americans...even american occupied afghanistan is safer for osama ,as afghans atleast dont sell their daughters to americans like pakistanis do
if pakistanis can sell there own daughter aafia to america why wont they hand over osama and aiman zawaahri to americans?
so these accusations are false
just remember that wolf and lamb story.same is happening to pakistan

a wolf said to a lamb that you are polluting my water so i will eat you.the lamb replied that sir!how can i pollute your water as you are at higher place so actually i am drinking your polluted water....hearing this the wolf thought a minute than said.ok ok than your mother must have in past polluted my water! than the wolf ate the lamb.
presently pakistan is a lamb on mercy of american wolf.
the reason is that we have left islam totally ,so this nation is now weaker than even a small lamb.
if some miracle happens and this nation returns to islam than we can break the teeth of this american wolf like few unarmed taliban are doing right now...but i fear that this nations collective sins are so huge that allah forbid it will first be punished than remaining people may return to islam and than break the teeth of india and america.i hope

only_truths

I read somewhere in internet : quote:
A personal attack is committed when a person substitutes abusive remarks for evidence when attacking another person's claim or claims.

Looks like USA is one step closer to securing Pakistan's nuclear assets. My third eye sees something fishy!!! Well I would support such action as It will be better for world peace, given Pakistan's bad record with nuclear prolification and unsure / unstable future.

Osama is in Dehli. He ceated all the problems in CWG. The fallen bridge,and roof , snakes, and dirty water in swimming pool, everything was done by Osama...

US should attack Dehli by drone..... but one drone will not be enough...u know osama is very powerful man. Could be seen by the third eye only....

moreover India has very good record of Nuclear proliferation...

pappufromindia

hello....koi mujhe batayga yeh kon sa ilaaka hai aur wanha tak kaise pahucha ja sakta hai?
mai osaama ko pakad k america k havaaley karna chata hu.suna hai bada mota inaam rakhe hai american sarkaar is par:P

hello....koi mujhe batayga yeh kon sa ilaaka hai aur wanha tak kaise pahucha ja sakta hai?
mai osaama ko pakad k america k havaaley karna chata hu.suna hai bada mota inaam rakhe hai american sarkaar is par:P
are yaar osama pakistan me hain aur pakistan aapko visa dene se raha kyonki nuclear bomb aur osama hi to do kam ki cheeez bachi hai pakistan ke pass, yeh dono assets unki survival ke liye bahut zaroori hai. :)