*Breaking News* on Chief Justice Scandal - Shaheen Sehbai reveal things in an exclusive interview

Re: SHAHEEN SEHBAI INTERVIEW is ONLINE :BREAKING NEWS ON CJ SCANDAL

HAZAR TERE JAN NISAR
lOOT kHA pAKISTAN KO hOW MANY YOU BELIEVE HE WILL RESIGN HIMSELF AND ALLOW TO DO A FAIR TRIAL?pAG NU lAAG GAYEE aAG,YAAR NAWAJA pAGAL SUB NE SAATH MILNA CHAAHYEEA ISS KO BACAHANA HAI.pHIR sAB mIL jAO.

Look bro, He doesn't have to resign, he just doesn't have to be the part of the bench hearing the issues about his son. And should distance himself completely. Let other justices decide the fate of his son.

MALIK riaz BAHria town Wala is a MAN Behind MONEY.
His SON is ALSO Involved.

Agreed, now first time since Democracy has come to Pakistan, this man had the chance to play his games. He is going to be the biggest danger to Pakistan. He is already financing certain activities of both PPP and PMLN, and in return he is getting his own benefits of contracts and what have you.

The other day Farooq couldn't give the name because he knew it would backfire on PMLN. Riaz is supporting their schemes too.

insaf-seeker

Case ka kuch nahin banay ga, paisay denay walay bhi phans jayein gay so I think its just a hoax. Sansani phailana shaheen sahbai aur Shahid Masood ki purani adat hai :)

tz00007

Re: CJP Son Arslaan Corruption - Shaheen Sebhai

yaar ye malik riaz hay kya cheez?? is k peechey kon hein??

PTI k jalsey ki finance ki bhi afwa ka bhi i guess isi pe hay...??

Malik Riaz & Suo Moto Notices Of Supreme Court (History)

There is no doubt about land grabber Malik Riaz and his use of money to put in his pocket from top to bottom; Musharraf, Zardari, and same time Nawaz Sharif, to Naval Chiefs and Army Generals.

I found it interesting that whenever in last few years "Malik Riaz" name came into any controversial matter. Supreme Court took suo moto notices and eventually in all scenarios, with pinching statements, long delays in justice, and eventually Malik Riaz got clean chits.

Malik Riaz case 1)
Islamabad Drag Race in Bahria Town killed four people. CJP took Suo Motto Notice, and a widower stood against the pressure to sign "razi nama" with Malik Riaz for around a Year.
Suo Motto Notice Taken: 11th December 2010 [ Click for Source ]
Suo Motto Disposed Off: 30th November 2011 [Click For Source ]

Malik Riaz Case 2) Malik Riaz Vs Malik Bari (Malik Tabarak Hussain) heavy firing in court, where one person was killed, and seven were injured. CJP took suo motto notice, and case went on till Razi Nama was signed between two parties. (deak brokered by a Pir Sahib)
Date: October, 2010
[ SC directs solution with mutual understanding link: http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-13-1185-SC-directs-solution-with-mutual-understanding ]

Malik Riaz Case 3 for Land Grabbing: DHA Guard murdered in 2009. CJP took suo motto notice on Victim Fiaz Ahmad's Father apeal published in Newspaper in 2012 for Chief Justice to take notice against bail of "Shafiqur Rehman, the owner of Allied Developers". Just to find that Father himself has been passed away year back before apeal published, and Bahria Town Malik Riaz wanted to acquire land of Shafiqur Rehman". [More in Dawn News program "Reporter" on Malik Riaz].
[Source Link: Tribune ]

Malik Riaz Case 4: 11 Oct, 2011 1401 Kanal Land grabbing case in Supreme Court, and it is still pending. [Link: Pakistan Today ]

inzimam

Can someone please give summary of whats he saying. I do not have time to watch the whole thing.

naveed

Can someone please give summary of whats he saying. I do not have time to watch the whole thing.

خلاصہ یہ ہے کے چیف جسٹس کے بیٹے کو پھنسایا گیا تا کے بعد میں اسے استعمال کیا جا سکے.

Ghzanfar

What the crap you guys start barking before even watching the program....... There is nothing which leads to believe that there is any corruption done by the Chief. Story is " Some business tycoon invests a lot of money in chief's son's business. Then chief's son uses that money somewhere... maybe in shopping or tourism etc etc.. That in no way proves that chief got involved in any ill manners or corruption. This actually exposes a conspiracy hatched by the crooks of govt to blackmail chief and his family. But inshallah the conspirators will be humiliated..

aasimnaveed

Ansar Abbasi admits that in Dr. Arsalan’s case, Chief Justice Iftikhar Chaudhry was involved in corruption…

Ansar Abbasi admis that in Dr. Arsalan’s case, Chief Justice Iftikhar Chaudhry was involved in corruption…. He complains that PML-N, PPP, PML-Q, MQM, Jamaat Islami, Tehreek Insaf etc remained silent on that case.

local-3049178897a6de2c8918dc55f7f41dc8.gif

just wait he is going to write a detailed column soon with proofs n details,he will clarify everything as SHAHEEN SEHBAI said today ...

he met all chahrcters involved in this scam so i hope he will tell us the truth ...

most of jurnos saying that CJ is not directly involved in it thats why it will be against CJ's SON and MALIK RIAZ and other PPPP and anchors/writers etc ... bohot sey perda nasheeeno k naam hain iss mein ... jinka naam sunn k log HILL gayen gey ... lets see ... SHAHID MASSOD knew alot about it and he started this topic few days ago on twitter and then shaheen sehbai told him about it and got info from him n ahmed noorani and other jurnos ...

shaheen sehbai said yesterday that \CJ will be emerged as SUPER HERO after this scam ... but lof of people will be ZERO .. lets seee

imyrathore

As I used to say this Iftikhar Ch the most corrupt CJ of Pakistan History.Adliya Azad Hoo Gii,Jamhoor Ho Ga,Adal Ho Ga ,Insaaf ho Ga,Sab ka Roz Gar Ho Ga,Chief Tere Hazar Jan Nisar,Hazar Hazar Ganj Raiwind/Zaman Park,Choor Ko Ghira Kaat(Gilani aur Zardari)Takrey.Yeah Tu Hoo nahi Tha Sarey 2007 ke character Be Niqab Honge,Eik Fair Honest Govt Ko uproot kiya tha AAb Bhugto.
Fair n honest u r having a laugh. Mate u need to check a dictionary to understand what these words mean.

Just wait for part 2 and part 3,s are also online for that you don,t need any dictionary,will be available in Rembo,I do understand your concerns just use your memory of lawyer movement you will understand..

sarmad

چیف نے کچھ غلط نہیں کیا. پوری قوم چیف صاحب کے ساتھ کھڑی ہے. یہ چاہے جو مرضی ہتھکنڈے چلا لیں.

Look bro, He doesn't have to resign, he just doesn't have to be the part of the bench hearing the issues about his son. And should distance himself completely. Let other justices decide the fate of his son.
To Keep distance in Pakistan is Big issue,Gilani also kept distance from Fahmida Mirza?

WatanDost

Agreed, now first time since Democracy has come to Pakistan, this man had the chance to play his games. He is going to be the biggest danger to Pakistan. He is already financing certain activities of both PPP and PMLN, and in return he is getting his own benefits of contracts and what have you.

The other day Farooq couldn't give the name because he knew it would backfire on PMLN. Riaz is supporting their schemes too.

Brother I Have 2 More News regarding THIS SCANDAL.
But will Not Share With You PEOPLE, <let the concerned authorities "Billi kai galay main Ghanti" Job>

May be its a NEWS for ALL of you that
"Malik riaz and his SON" are on the run Already.
They are in DUBAI from last two months.
and interesting thing is that The case is in SC against them.

To Keep distance in Pakistan is Big issue,Gilani also kept distance from Fahmida Mirza?

No, he didn't. But he is Gilani not CJ. We know the difference between the two.
You providing shortcut from LUBP website shows you are a supporter of corrupt PPP. I have not been on that website for ages. I did took part briefly and committed on some articles. I passed some bold comments about BB that she was corrupt and I am ready to debate any PPP supporter on this point. Shamefully, no one of the PPP supporter dared. On the contrary I was asked if I would like to write for the site. I declined.

The point is, if a website run solely for the purpose of propaganda for a political party, does not have competent people to debate an ordinary person, on the corruption of their biggest name after Bhutto, that website cannot be taken seriously.

Brother I Have 2 More News regarding THIS SCANDAL.
But will Not Share With You PEOPLE, <let the concerned authorities "Billi kai galay main Ghanti" Job>

May be its a NEWS for ALL of you that
"Malik riaz and his SON" are on the run Already.
They are in DUBAI from last two months.
and interesting thing is that The case is in SC against them.

Bro, it wouldn't surprise me at all. Look this man boost that he is only matriculate and have achieved so much without proper education and business experience in the family. We all know how tough it is for any person to make it so big in Pakistan without doing dirty, without passing any comments on the qualifications of finishing the school.

He has been playing these dirty games for decades, but now he is got the chance to get involved with the Politicians, so this is a logical outcome, that's why I know this man is danger for Pakistan.

No, he didn't. But he is Gilani not CJ. We know the difference between the two.
You providing shortcut from LUBP website shows you are a supporter of corrupt PPP. I have not been on that website for ages. I did took part briefly and committed on some articles. I passed some bold comments about BB that she was corrupt and I am ready to debate any PPP supporter on this point. Shamefully, no one of the PPP supporter dared. On the contrary I was asked if I would like to write for the site. I declined.
Cra

The point is, if a website run solely for the purpose of propaganda for a political party, does not have competent people to debate an ordinary person, on the corruption of their biggest name after Bhutto, that website cannot be taken seriously.
Cranktnshunk i am disappointed by your logic ,allthough I have great respect for you as patroiotic pakistani,standard must be one and same,regarding PPP i am the most hatter than you possibly Pakistan never produce anything corrupt than them,but even my or your own brother does something wrong he should be trialed with unbias justice not under influence of same chief,If Our court could dare to say Gilani you are no more PM as per conviction and Gilani outsted them same Fahmida Mirza would have given another verdict,its same for CJ how his subordinate can go against him ,if they do its marvellous but hope is few.

Thanks for showing respect, I have same for you.

What I am trying to say is there is character difference between Gilani and CJ. We have seen Gilani's character not only on his conviction, but also from other proofs about the loot by him and his family. On the Contrary, we have seen no such evidence against CJ. If any such evidence come to surface, I can assure you I would write the same for CJ, after doing my best to verify the evidence. Until then, I am afraid, you may not like it, but I am entitle to form my opinion. You can disagree from my opinion, but then you have to provide proofs that CJ character is like Gilani. Fair, isn't?

Fahmida Mirza has same character like Gilani, we know her husband admitted in his talks that he gathered wealth by dubious means.
You cannot say the same about current Justices of the SCP. If you have any proofs, bring them on.

I already criticise judiciary for lacking will and desire to first pass stricter rulings and decisions, then make sure their decisions are implemented.
But if anything, they have given this corrupt Government far more chances than it deserved.

My thinking and writing are entirely consistent. I try my best to be objective. I can make mistakes off course, every human can, but it wouldn't be by design. Personally, if my brother has done a wrong, you should be rest assured I surely would stand oppose to him. No matter how much I love him.

M_mian

why should CJ suspend himself,he did not involve in the coruption.CJ only can do is take the suomoto notis and make the bench whitout himself and put presure on bench for fair trial.
Ok.......then why has it been time and again demanded from other politicians and govt officials by the same CJ??? Jo kar nahin saktay wo kehtay kiyun ho?
Case of service extensions was taken up by CJ but he himself granted extension to the registrar. Why? Jap apni bari aati hai tu sab jaez ho jata hai bhai.