Boycott Electricity Bills - A visible change

Imavailable

I like the way he is protesting as we are not burning tyres or giving some harm to public property..
So be listned by the politicians at least by this not giving the Nov bills.

Waisy konsi electricity aa rahi hai ......to yeh bhi ker loooooo

habib22

Please watch this "Awam ki awaz " by Habib zaiddi

[video]www.youtube.com/watch?v=ncSKRVIwNWA&feature=player_embedded[/video]

habib22

i am sorry , Please cut and paste this link on web address and you tube and see i made some mistake to post this , sorry for that

ahmed107

Yes i believe the in tariffs are hidden taxes ,

But also why this Awam is against kala bag dam , why few of the awam don't scarify their home for the benefit country !

jh_haroon

Koi faida nahi bhai. :)

Next month they will send you new bill with fine, then what will you do???
Better way is to boycott all utility bills
by the whole nation for unlimited duration until our govt seriously take action and do some admirable work.

aqeel813

10-1-2010_47736_1.gif

saeed khan

Re: Boycott electricity bill Nov 2010

Even after paying bill we do not get electricity.
I always thought how any person earning ten thousands a moth pay his bills?
Yes we should boycott.

B3LGiAN

Re: Boycott electricity bill Nov 2010

Men

They could nt Boycott SUGAR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

how can the boycott Electricity ? iMPOSSiBLE

Rizwan2009

Yes i believe the in tariffs are hidden taxes ,

But also why this Awam is against kala bag dam , why few of the awam don't scarify their home for the benefit country !

Awam is not against Kala Bagh Dam but ANP is doing politics on the issue. They have no issue left for the future. Pakhtun Khuwa & Kala Bagh Dam both were the elcection issues for ANP & Sindh National Parties.