Bolta Pakistan 2nd february 2011 -Altaf hussain

sanni

bolta pakistan app ko iss idiot ko invite nahi karna chaheye pakistan mein bhoot se parties hain gin ko media invite nahi karta like mqm haqiqi qoom parast parties of baluchistan sindh who have lot of struggle

hamdani

I is not a drama baz not an idiot he is the leader from middle class who is sending middle class people to assemblies. he is working for the Nation.

jerry719964

Hey Mqm supporters no hard feelings but dont u guys think its really hard on ears to listen him , i mean he speak very slow and in kind of weird way...I just can't even listen to him for a minute , but no offence ok? nothing against Mqm or Altaf hussain so dont take it personal

Usman Baig

True Leader Of Pakistan.....

Mr. Altaf Hussain...

I Support him and his Party MQM in Lahore...

God Bless Altaf Hussain.

MQM Zindabad..

pakistan1947

Hey Mqm supporters no hard feelings but dont u guys think its really hard on ears to listen him , i mean he speak very slow and in kind of weird way...I just can't even listen to him for a minute , but no offence ok? nothing against Mqm or Altaf hussain so dont take it personal

actually i agree with you 1000%.....lol

Pakistan Needs A Bloody Revolution With The Help Of Army .....Now Or Never ......Spartacus

Altaf bhai always speaks in slow motion.
If you play him in Fast Forward, it should be OK

imzi pakista

this baster..................d ...............want become our leader................hahahahah............jajajajajajaajj.............chuwal............

I is not a drama baz not an idiot he is the leader from middle class who is sending middle class people to assemblies. he is working for the Nation.
why have u said that he is not a drama baz ? its mean you must have doubt on him that he is a blood drama baz

mjzafar

Pakistan Needs A Bloody Revolution With The Help Of Army .....Now Or Never ......Spartacus

How can such a corrupt ARMY help you bring revolution? How do u trust ARMY after seeing what happened in Bangladesh and what's happening in Baluchistan? Army is responsible to break the country then, and doing again. Please read Hamood ur Rehman Commission report among many other evidences.

Also, have you forgotten that Army government of 1999 to 2008 has damaged the country to an extent no one else had before. Zardari continuing Army & Musharaf Agenda.

Unfortunately, our Army only protects its institutional and personal interests, not the national interests. A former Israeli President once said: We are very lucky that PakArmy is loyal to its General and not its country - you bought the General = you bought the army.

I am sorry if you see this as an attack on your comment, but it is not. Its just to bring awareness for people so that the ranks in file in the Army realize this. The jawans of Army are very loyal and honest but have been brainwashed and so are junior officers. Army training he aisi hai. In 2-2.5 years they kill your normal mind and institute an Army mind. Also, do you guys not know how they call everyone else "Bloody Civilians". Have you not state the great Army empire build within Pakistan and army corruption everywhere specially in LAND maafia.

I am not against PakArmy. The example could be just like Pakistan. We love Pakistan but its not being managed by honest people. Similarly, we love PakArmy but its not acting right...its lead by Corrupt people.

mjzafar

and working on indian and israeli agenda
and taking bhatta
and killing people, blasting bombs...
and selling off Pakistan
and saying Pakistan was the biggest mistake
and always with establishment and army
and a coward guy sitting in london drinking liquor & giving interviews?
and forcing voters on gunpoint?

Sharam karo ghaddaro....Allah ko b shakal dikhani hai marne k baad.