Big slap to ignorants from PTI

mubashirrao

Re: Jhoot par Aik Aur barra jhoot pakra gaya!! PML N Govt. asked China to Cancel the visit!

اردو تو کب کی یتیم ، لیکن جتنا اس انگریزی سے کھلواڑ ہوتا ہے ، توبہ توبہ

"باہم" رضامندی سے مراد ؟ وہی سمجھ سکتا ہے ، جو ڈپلومیٹک ادب و آداب اور دو طرفہ مفادات کی احتیاط سے واقف ہو

:)اسی پریس ریلیز میں ، "سیاسی صورتحال" کا ذکر کرکے چینیوں نے اشارہ دے دیا ہے ، ہم اب بھی نا سمجھیں تو ، ہماری انا ، ہماری ضد

سر جی یہ ن لیگ والے کل کہ رہے تھے کے چائنا نے کینسل کر دیا اور چائنا کل کہ رہا تھا کہ ہمیں تو کسی دورے کے بارے میں پتا ہی نہیں ہے اور آج چائنا کہ رہا ہے دونوں نے باہم رضا مندی سے کینسل کیا ہے مطلب ن لیگ والوں نے کل بھی جھوٹ بولا اور آج بھی

pkpatriot

N-League waited waited waited waited till 13th August without any pro-active action to address the reservation of the protesters...

and then they waited waited and waited and almost took 15 days to start negotiations

strategy of N is just wait and pray and the problem will be solved automatically

from Justice to Load shedding Ask for solution of any problem from the govt. and answer will be "WAIT"

Khubaib Alam

Re: Jhoot par Aik Aur barra jhoot pakra gaya!! PML N Govt. asked China to Cancel the visit!

Redundant thread: BTWits diplomatic way to neutralize the statements. it is evident that when security conditions were not acceptable, then both parties did not have any other option except cancellation of visit

Uper Political situation ka word bhi parh lete to itni taklif na uthani prti

mubashirrao

Its shocking that both type of answers that "China President didn't have a schedule visit in sept" and that "Both Pak and Chinese government mutually postponed the visit" are still on the official page.

Still if you believe the second news that is shown in this thread says that the Visit was Mutually agreed to be postponed, which means China must have asked Govt what they should do and the Govt told them not to come and schedule the visit for some other time, and then the Govt blamed PTI for it.

Yeahh Exactly!!

l_pak

[h=2]check this one
Foreign Ministry Spokesperson Qin Gang's Regular Press Conference on September 5, 2014[/h]
Q: Media reports said that China has cancelled President Xi Jinping's visit to Pakistan out of security concerns. Can you confirm that?A: China and Pakistan are friendly neighbors enjoying all-weather friendship and comprehensive cooperation. We have maintained close high-level exchanges. Both sides are in close communication on the next step of such exchanges. It is worth pointing out that we have never released any information about President Xi's visit to Pakistan officially. So, there is no basis to say we are about to cancel anything.

yai Patario nai request ke hogee, abb chinese nai moqif change kia
You said Geo was lying, Foreign Office was lying, BBC was lying, PM was lying, politicians were lying about Chinese President's Pakistan visit. Chinese Embassy finally has spoken. As diplomatic as they could get! Wali Zahid
http://www.china-embassy.org/eng/fyrth/t1188865.htm

mr.car

If abuse and personal attack makes someone logical then your ppl are only logical ppl in the world..It is requested to stay on topic, you dont need to say anything about me, if you are so curious about me, pm me, i will tell you my caliper

Gujjar likes your post do you still need any further proof.[hilar]

l_pak

[h=2]check this one
Foreign Ministry Spokesperson Qin Gang's Regular Press Conference on September 5, 2014[/h]
Q: Media reports said that China has cancelled President Xi Jinping's visit to Pakistan out of security concerns. Can you confirm that?A: China and Pakistan are friendly neighbors enjoying all-weather friendship and comprehensive cooperation. We have maintained close high-level exchanges. Both sides are in close communication on the next step of such exchanges. It is worth pointing out that we have never released any information about President Xi's visit to Pakistan officially. So, there is no basis to say we are about to cancel anything.

yai Patario nai request ke hogee, abb chinese nai moqif change kia

Redundant thread: BTWits diplomatic way to neutralize the statements. it is evident that when security conditions were not acceptable, then both parties did not have any other option except cancellation of visit

According to Foreign Office, It was being announced on 9th sept.I think i must leave the policy of contineous respect to you, you need some classes of logic to corelate events, i dont need your suggestions, from ethnic pov you were near our ideologies but you never regarded that.so in future nothing from my side too

Angraizi parni tumhay nahi aati aur mujay naseehatay kar rahay hu. Hahaha

Plz translate the first line in Simple Urdu to people should understand 'kay kia chawal maari hay tum nay.'

Gujjar likes your post do you still need any further proof.[hilar]

I am using mobile this time that's why I can copy and past thing easily here otherwise I would pas a few posts conversation between me and this Gujjar to understand his understanding level.

amir_ali

Like Mota Nawaja and his darbari's have never told lies. Nawaja was meant to open
Zardari's stomach and get corruption money out but instead he offered him 60
different dishes.

Showbaz was meant to drag Zardari through the streets and end load shedding in
6 months. The list of Noora lies can go on forever.

Lazmi or optional main farq hota hae.

pkonline14

Matlab k kutti choran nal ral gai ae hamari parliament main choron ki leadership k lye muqabila chal raha hai. Ha ha ha ha

pkonline14

Matlab k kutti choran nal ral gai ae hamari parliament main choron ki leadership k lye muqabila chal raha hai. Ha ha ha ha

such bolo

ن لیگ والو
عقل کے ناخن لو
کل کی چینی وزارت خارجہ کی وضاحت کو بغیر ڈکار کے کیوں ہضم کر رہے ہو؟؟
صرف اس لئے کہ ن لیگ کے ایک جھوٹ کا پول کھل گیا؟؟

آج والی پریس ریلیز کے تو کئی مطلب نکل سکتے ہیں
مگر کل والی پریس ریلیز کا ایک ہی مطلب تھا کہ ن لیگ نے جھوٹ بولا

اتنی بھی حمایت کیسی
یہ تو بےشرمی ہے

such bolo

ن لیگ والے
کل کی پریس ریلیز پر بات تک کرنے کے لئے تیار نہیں
اور آج کی پریس ریلیز میں سے علم و حکمت کے خزانے تلاش کر رہےہیں

such bolo

یار خبیب ن لیگ کوئی فرشتوں کی جماعت تو نہیں
جھوٹ بول دیا کوئی بات نہیں

کل کی پریس ریلیز کے بعد بھی کچھ باقی بچتا ہے جھوٹ کو چھپانے کے لئے؟؟

ایک جھوٹ چھپانے کے لئے کئی جھوٹ بولنے پڑینگے

ظاہر ہے جب حکومت نے چینی وزارت خارجہ کو کہنا ہے کہ ہمارے سیاستی حالات صحیح نہیں
تو چینیوں نے بھی اپنی پریس ریلیز میں اسی کو بنیاد بنانا ہے کہ حالات صحیح نہیں
اور کیا کہینگے

حکومت خود چاہتی ہے کہ دورہ کینسل ہو اور پورے پانچ سال کچھ نا ہونے کا سارا ملبہ پی ٹی ای پر ڈال دیں اور کہیں کہ اگلے دفعہ ہمیں ووٹ دینا اس دفعہ ہمارا قصور نہیں تھا

pkpatriot

Govt. is responsible for current ppolitical situation in Pakistan....

In their EGO they forget to address the reservations/complains of anybody.

on every national issue their strategy is just "Wait and ignore"

pkpatriot

Just to resolve the issue of itezaz ehsan..... All of the machinery including PM NawazGovt. of govt got apologetic and excused... but on the National level concerns and killings of so many people they remained stubborn and unconcerned...

اردو تو کب کی یتیم ، لیکن جتنا اس انگریزی سے کھلواڑ ہوتا ہے ، توبہ توبہ

"باہم" رضامندی سے مراد ؟ وہی سمجھ سکتا ہے ، جو ڈپلومیٹک ادب و آداب اور دو طرفہ مفادات کی احتیاط سے واقف ہو

:)اسی پریس ریلیز میں ، "سیاسی صورتحال" کا ذکر کرکے چینیوں نے اشارہ دے دیا ہے ، ہم اب بھی نا سمجھیں تو ، ہماری انا ، ہماری ضد

Pakistan1992

there is a bigg diff in both statements

Both sides are in close communication on the next step of such exchanges. It is worth pointing out that we have never released any information about President Xi's visit to Pakistan officially. So, there is no basis to say we are about to cancel anything.

http://www.fmprc.gov.cn/mfa_eng/xwfw_665399/s2510_665401/t1188665.shtml