Before Asking/Complaining To Admin About Your Thread - Tutorial

Waseem

Staff member
Dear Members some times we have to Move or Merge your thread because either it was not posted in proper Forum or we are already discussing that topic here on Siasat.pk. So Please before asking or complaining to admin or moderators that we have deleted your post Please See Your Threads or Posts by following these Links.

e0d28ce4f8e803e572b8c3ed6c8ec8d7.jpg

If you can't see this image properly please follow this link.

http://loadpictures.net/pics/e0d28ce4f8e803e572b8c3ed6c8ec8d7.jpg

Faizansaqib

Assalam u alaikum
Dear sir, i have been posting to this site for few deays nows, my post got submitted but none of them got published. i sent my msg through "Contact us" but no reply. i got dishearted and stopped posting. one day again i loged in read the welcome msg. it said i cant post a thread until i make three posts. i didnt know wat that mean. but still i replied to many threads more than three got approved but still i am unable to make a thread. please tell me where i am being wrong so i could correct myself and be a part.
sincerely

sir ji slam e ramazan to u. moadabana guzarish hai k im pretty old now n i have made more than 15 posts as well, now kindly allow me to post threads

میری مختلف فورمز میں تین سے زیادہ پوسٹس منظور ہوگئی ہیں۔ (جزاک اللہ) براہ مہربانی مجھے نیا تھریڈ بنانے کی اجازت دی جائے۔

Imran the legend

Dear Members some times we have to Move or Merge your thread because either it was not posted in proper Forum or we are already discussing that topic here on Siasat.pk. So Please before asking or complaining to admin or moderators that we have deleted your post
WaseemPlease See Your Threads or Posts
Waseem where is my thread option

e0d28ce4f8e803e572b8c3ed6c8ec8d7.jpg

If you can't see this image properly please follow this link.

http://loadpictures.net/pics/e0d28ce4f8e803e572b8c3ed6c8ec8d7.jpg