Because Im a Lesbian: Express Tribune Blog. Wagging Tail Puppies of the Zion are Hell Bent on Inviti

"And (We sent) Lut when he said to his people, “Do you commit the shameful
act in which nobody in the world has ever preceded you?" (Al-Araf:80)

P.S: This blog is a thank you note for The Express Tribune team, who remains courageous and raises voice for oppressed lot and I remain anonymous, but hopefully not for long.

I am not against religion, but I am staunchly against blind practice.

For 24 years, the horror of lesbianism haunted me. No, I don’t belong to an anti-religion, mod squad, liberal family. My family is as normal as any middle-class and religious family could be. After my teens, I grew up questioning my sexual orientation and my doubts turned into guilty trepidation when I realized this was not “just the phase” I was going through. This was the my life which I had been constantly denying.

Being a lesbian in Pakistan where one is eloquently declared a sinner or deemed to have a psychological disorder, is like committing a crime. You are considered as disgusting as filth, as unnatural as molestation, as uncouth as an animal. I decided to remain in the closet; it was safe and respectable. Also, because it remains the only option when you don’t have enough strength to meet your own fears or peoples’ questions. Time passed by but my repressed emotions did not die. No matter how blase you act at school it is still profoundly hard to be accepted. Of course, everyone you know is against marital rape, forced marriages, killing in the name of blasphemy, but when it comes to accepting homosexuality:

“Are you in your senses? Tauba Tauba“

Fear of rejection from the system has always been the big let down. Always.

Thankfully, my keen interest in women has never been questioned; I have not been subject to the hardships faced by homosexual men. This is a sad and global phenomenon; homosexual men suffer far more than the women do. My eventual confession took years of silence and tears of blood. I gathered my all strength and shared the truth with my loved ones and I am glad that I did. Now, I am not in the closet from my friends and nor am I alone. I am a fearful lesbian, but one who is supported by her loved ones.

After my experience I want to clarify a few myths about the homosexual community:

1. Homosexuality is a mental disease: Everything that stands out even a little bit is often labelled as abnormal. You will find a heck of a lot of creeps criticizing feminism too.

2. Homosexuality is a choice: I wish this was true. The kind of self-loathing and frustration we homosexuals go through, trust me, if it were a choice, we would never choose to exist in such secrecy.

3. Homosexuals are constantly looking for sex: Sex is a normal physical need, and we don’t have desires any greater than the next person.

4. They are just lonely as they are rejected by the opposite sex: You have got to be kidding me. This is mostly said for lesbians but this is stupid. Lesbians I have met in my life are pretty desirable, including myself. I too have options.

5. They don’t know what they are missing: This might be true in very few cases but experimentation or lack of experience will not alter someone’s orientation.

6. Gay people are anti-religion and morally corrupt: Firstly, all heterosexuals are not religious and morally sound either but this is not the debate. Really? I am a lesbian and I am not an atheist.

I would like to raise the issue of the movement of beheading people in the name of religion which is classified as a freedom movement whereas peaceful protests for LGBT rights is called pornographic. This is the height of hypocrisy and ignorance.

Source

Note: The purpose of this thread/post is to draw your attention towards the false flag media.. .. Which pretends to be Pakistani Media but their agenda is ideological terrorism to target youth.. .. and create doubts in their minds.

EniGma90

Re: Because Im a Lesbian: Express Tribune Blog. Wagging Tail Puppies of the Zion are Hell Bent on Inviting Allah (SWT) Wrath

Astagfarullah...But its not unprecedented in Pakistan.. We all remember that famous college video on utube from a pakistani girls college...Gay marriages are very common in some areas of KKP.. BTW did u guys notice some thing in the heading ???;) [MENTION=10641]wadaich[/MENTION], [MENTION=12754]cefspan[/MENTION] [MENTION=18476]maksyed[/MENTION]?????

Re: Because Im a Lesbian: Express Tribune Blog. Wagging Tail Puppies of the Zion are Hell Bent on Inviting Allah (SWT) Wrath

Astagfarullah...But its not unprecedented in Pakistan.. We all remember that famous college video on utube from a pakistani girls college...Gay marriages are very common in some areas of KKP.. BTW did u guys notice some thing in the heading ???;) [MENTION=10641]wadaich[/MENTION], [MENTION=12754]cefspan[/MENTION] [MENTION=18476]maksyed[/MENTION]?????

Dajal ki aankh(serious)

UnitedStand

Astagfarullah...But its not unprecedented in Pakistan.. We all remember that famous college video on utube from a pakistani girls college...Gay marriages are very common in some areas of KKP.. BTW did u guys notice some thing in the heading ???;) @wadaich , @cefspan @maksyed ?????

Where are Gay marriages common!! either you are high or influenced by western culture. Secondly this Gay/Lesbian is neither natural nor new. we had examples from Quran about qoumi NooH (AS). May Allah Forgive us..

biofilm

it is debatable that whether homosexuality is natural or by choice but it is very shameful to say that it will cause Allahs wrath.

Jack Sparrow

My question is that ,Why all the Gays and Lesbians support Imran Khan.

EniGma90

Where are Gay marriages common!! either you are high or influenced by western culture. Secondly this Gay/Lesbian is neither natural nor new. we had examples from Quran about qoumi NooH (AS). May Allah Forgive us..

Aray baba one of my work-colleague told me. He is from Sawabi and yousufzai pathan.. He told me about an event which is used to happen in Afghanistan and some areas of kkp, where they have an auction of young boys...And if i remember, a famous businessman was arrested while tying to marry a young boy in Peshawar...

it is debatable that whether homosexuality is natural or by choice but it is very shameful to say that it will cause Allahs wrath.

Not everything that is natural is permissible, only those things are permissible which are under law.

Do U know what happened with the people of Hazrat "LUT:Allaih:"? What was their offense which enraged Allah:subhanahu:?

"And (We sent) Lut when he said to his people, Do you commit the shameful act in which nobody in the world has ever preceded you?" (Al-Araf:80)

UnitedStand

This is not natural because this trait is not found in any of the animal (Birds/insects/bipedals ,, etc). Not found in human beings too. It is just a side affect of too much pornography. In Western countries this pornography affects are more deep and results not only in gay/lesbianism but also sniff.

UnitedStand

Aray baba one of my work-colleague told me. He is from Sawabi and yousufzai pathan.. He told me about an event which is used to happen in Afghanistan and some areas of kkp, where they have an auction of young boys...And if i remember, a famous businessman was arrested while tying to marry a young boy in Peshawar...

Lolz.. Who is that person. I have lived in peshawar, swabi, topi, nowshera, Jahangira. There are some incidents for sure but this is not due to gay/lesbian but due to frustration of being not married for a long time and also due to too much pornography. But this has nothing to do with any kind of gay/lesbian.

Marrying with between boys and between girls is a myth. KPK is a part of pakistan and if pakistani laws allowed gay marriages then you can say it is possible, if not the how come it is possible.

jimz84

Express Tribune is continuously harassing people of Pakistan by publishing such sham full stories.....We all should stand against this Zionist tool

(clap) Credit to [MENTION=10641]wadaich[/MENTION] for promoting harmony among people by highlighting this issue. No once chooses their sexuality throughout the course of history 7 % of people are gay and lesbians. This statics has never changed since the stats are established. These people are just are moral or immoral like the rest of us and they should not be persecuted.

cefspan

Astagfarullah...But its not unprecedented in Pakistan.. We all remember that famous college video on utube from a pakistani girls college...Gay marriages are very common in some areas of KKP.. BTW did u guys notice some thing in the heading ???;) @wadaich , @cefspan @maksyed ?????

Dajal ki aankh(serious)

yup , i noticed it a few days back . A guy there gave a nice comment . He said How would a lesbian feel when she comes to know that her parents were also so (homosexuals)??????????????????????????????????//

Lawangeen

even if this is true... which on my own investigation i found that most of the time rivals put these kind of blames on other parties to get them killed by taliban.... anyways i don't want to go in discussion on this but we have read n seen so many cases in punjab and sind of sexual act with animals and dead bodies so should i start writing that it is very common in punjab and sind... just think for a second before you write or showing your hatred side toward some specific group...

zerozero

abay dhakkan tumharay maan or baap bhe yehe hotay to tum jaysay jahil aur ahmaq paida nahin hoa hota!
agar yeh itna normal hay to phir tumhare "Shiv Ji ke Sinha" kay aag kion lagte ? woh bhe to khilaaf hain is kay!

(clap) Credit to @wadaich for promoting harmony among people by highlighting this issue. No once chooses their sexuality throughout the course of history 7 % of people are gay and lesbians. This statics has never changed since the stats are established. These people are just are moral or immoral like the rest of us and they should not be persecuted.

UnitedStand

(clap) Credit to @wadaich for promoting harmony among people by highlighting this issue. No once chooses their sexuality throughout the course of history 7 % of people are gay and lesbians. This statics has never changed since the stats are established. These people are just are moral or immoral like the rest of us and they should not be persecuted.

I didn't understood your point of 7%. Can you explain it in detail??

cefspan

There are also slangs , kind of rumours I heard (Not in good pathans like Jadoons e.t.c though) regarding Afghan influenced Drug selling pathans................ Cheesa Bacha , Pathan like cute boys and all that.......;)

EniGma90

even if this is true... which on my own investigation i found that most of the time rivals put these kind of blames on other parties to get them killed by taliban.... anyways i don't want to go in discussion on this but we have read n seen so many cases in punjab and sind of sexual act with animals and dead bodies so should i start writing that it is very common in punjab and sind... just think for a second before you write or showing your hatred side toward some specific group...

I don't know why I am getting the expression that you are inclined toward racism... I was talking about the topic and shared what I have listened from a guy of same region.. Did I said that Pathans are ga*s??? why did u take that expression?? Every one is used to read the forwarded messages of "Khan sahab" and same crappy stuff..I was talking in general..
I don't give a damn what people are doing in sind and punjab or baluchistan whether they are f**ng animals, dead bodies or boys.

cefspan

Not everything that is natural is permissible, only those things are permissible which are under law.

Do U know what happened with the people of Hazrat "LUT:Allaih:"? What was their offense which enraged Allah:subhanahu:?

"And (We sent) Lut when he said to his people, “Do you commit the shameful act in which nobody in the world has ever preceded you?" (Al-Araf:80)

This is not natural because this trait is not found in any of the animal (Birds/insects/bipedals ,, etc). Not found in human beings too. It is just a side affect of too much pornography. In Western countries this pornography affects are more deep and results not only in gay/lesbianism but also sniff.

Pompei_Calchi.jpg

Same story of Pompeii . Mount Vesuvius erupted and wrecked the city . They had so excelled in Porn , that they actually had such paintings , statues in alleys , houses. The artifacts obtained from there were so explicit even for the champions of freedom that they dare not show it to public . People actually doing the deed with Animals and all worst gandi things u can imagine..............

Temojin

There are a few animals which display this trait, however, dogs are most commonly indulged into this act and the others, way lesser. I suppose you were talking about "snuff" up there?

Yes! It does happen and not only marriages but certain areas in punjab too are famous for keeping boys and people do it openly. For example, mianwali, D.G Khan etc. Balochistan and sindh are no different too when it comes.

I was a guest at someone's place in a village near sheikhupura many years ago. He took me to another person's home at night for a late sitting. Had to use the toilet, the person guided me inside the main door and went back thinking it was past midnight. I came out after a few minutes and lo! The previously vacant charpai was occupied by two girls who first stopped in fear but then saw this shehri munda standing there in shock, started giggling and posing more. Got out and never went there again but the question haunted me and I kept on searching about this fact within Pakistan, found out that ladies aren't far behind when it comes, even in villages. Once was in a police station for the solution of a dispute. There was another dispute for the solution of which a lady of one party demanded to do "...." with a pretty lady from the other side and guess what? The permission was granted by the S.H.O and it was done in a room right there in the police station. I had left by that time but an acquaintance of mine later told me about the happening.

And no its not natural at all, in fact the revelation was a part of the corporate engineered research that provides us false information about many many facts in this world and beyond it too.