Be aware of lies - Zaid Hamid

nauman

Let us see who are the like minded here:

Karachiwala, munaybhai, puppoofromindia, indiaguy, sdmuashir, nouman, narcissit, salaam, ZionistHindu, Bhasin_paraveen, terex, hans, alibaba222, unicorn, tabla, .................. These are few identifications.........

Note some very striking and interesting similarities among this group. None of such minded ones
1. Has ever accepted the creation of Madina-e-Sani (Pakistan)
2. Don't believe in two nation theory
3. There elders called Quaid-e-Azam Kafir-e-Azam
4. More often than not they declare that they were not part of the sin of creating Madina-e-Sani (Pakistan)
5. The Hindu among these openly spew venom
6. The under covers with their hearts sealed to truth take refuge in the misinterpretation of Ayat of Quran and Hadees pbuh to malign anything which is pro Madina-e-Sani (Pakistan) whether it be Pak Army or any other analyst. When counter their argument with the support of Qura'an and Hadees pbuh , they shall resort to silly things. There is a disease in their heart. see post# 44, and # 47 and the response at post # 46 given to Veila Mast. http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...against-Islam-ever/page3&highlight=zaid+hamid

Does a believer believe or not that one shall be among those on the day of Judgement with whom he decided to side with in this world? Decide by yourself.

I can only feel sorry for u.the jhalat of people like u is a main reason of muslims decline.i have a strong belive that zahid hamid can only mislead people with the the very little knowlege of Dean and world who are blinde emotional and stupid

T

terex

1.shakeena story copied from movie gadar and the way he was crying made me realize his intelligence level!!

2.He is good enterainment ,better than tom and jerry and beans!!
i love his videos and i like zahil hamid :)!!

3.Formula chori incident makes ma laugh with full stomach!!
Zahid hamid should become PM of pakistan!!

see his latest video :)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U2lIs9bhd6I

khanpanni

It is a very good massage for the young generation. In the future as well please give short massages in the
they same way. Weldone Zaid Hamid Shaib Allah bless you with your well deeds, Aameen !

Many times I came across your videos in you tube with abuses and stupid comments of RAW agents. This is their

high moral work because they cant bare the truth.

T

terex

It is a very good massage for the young generation. In the future as well please give short massages in the
they same way. Weldone Zaid Hamid Shaib Allah bless you with your well deeds, Aameen !

Many times I came across your videos in you tube with abuses and stupid comments of RAW agents. This is their

high moral work because they cant bare the truth.

future kya pata hai tumko?
2012 -15 is date line for integration of pakistan into indian union!!

Zahid hamid is a RAW and CIA agent!!
His main aim is to confuse the awaam!!Good work from Zahil hamid!!

Future is Radio Pakistan Dehli.
:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin:pakistan-flag-wavin

khanpanni

Your single word ( Tumko ) shows your high moral so I quit you .

You should be thankful to Pakistan that we have stopped the Pathans

taking away your girls as well young boys, your costly cars, all kinds

of norcotics, Chars, opium, smuggling, kidnapping for randsum and many

other fantastick things.

Do you want to open the bordar ........?

The rest is for my Pakistani bros to give you reply .

Your single word ( Tumko ) shows your high moral so I quit you .

You should be thankful to Pakistan that we have stopped the Pathans

taking away your girls as well young boys, your costly cars, all kinds

of norcotics, Chars, opium, smuggling, kidnapping for randsum and many

other fantastick things.

Do you want to open the bordar ........?

The rest is for my Pakistani bros to give you reply .
You want us to litter our hands with dirt?

niazi

Karachiwala, munaybhai, puppoofromindia, indiaguy, sdmuashir, nouman, narcissit, salaam, ZionistHindu, Bhasin_paraveen, terex, hans, alibaba222, unicorn, tabla, .................. These are few identifications.........

Note some very striking and interesting similarities among this group. None of such minded ones
2. Don't believe in two nation theory
3. There elders called Quaid-e-Azam Kafir-e-Azam
4. More often than not they declare that they were not part of the sin of creating Madina-e-Sani (Pakistan)
6. The under covers with their hearts sealed to truth take refuge in the misinterpretation of Ayat of Quran and Hadees pbuh to malign anything which is pro Madina-e-Sani (Pakistan) whether it be Pak Army or any other analyst. When counter their argument with the support of Qura'an and Hadees pbuh , they shall resort to silly things. There is a disease in their heart. see post# 44, and # 47 and the response at post # 46 given to Veila Mast. http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...against-Islam-ever/page3&highlight=zaid+hamid

Does a believer believe or not that one shall be among those on the day of Judgement with whom he decided to side with in this world? Decide by yourself.
These people above mentioned are exactly rightly judge by you ,they only sit here to spread disinformation .

mt_dilber

is insaan ki rubbish sun sun k kaan pak gae hain yaar(yapping)
kisi ka brain hemorrhage karana ho toh use ek kamre me band kar k in bhai saab k videos dikhate raho.
i don,t think that poor fellow can surviv few hours..:smashfreakB:

It seems he is hitting u hard where it hurts most.......lol....from ur statement i can see he got what he wanted..... :)

hans

What are you trying to say, May be Hypocritical mass has over taken your thoughts....

What do you mean by Madina-e-Sani ?

1) Give me a reference from reliable History books, printed before 1950 about this "Madina-e-Sani" As Salfist have an open agenda to republish books with correction in mass numbers and in the case History reference changes or deviated.

2) Two nation Theory was good till Fall of East Pakistan now its three nations Theory, If Pakistan population does not correct it self we might be heading for 10 Nation theory.

3) It’s the Mullah who called Quaid Kafir, not Regular normal people.
Ref: JI opposed and cursed Pakistan before it's creation, their leaders called Quaid-e-Azam, Kaffir-e-Azam and referred to Pakistan as NaPakistan. JI over her means Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan...OK!

4) Well Same logic, Mullah stood there grounds for not creating Pakistan, and I assure you, I am not a Mullah.

5) Hindu!!!, forget them... I write a line to protect or side with a Pakistani Shia, and see how much Venom your type throw out .. in fact it might flood my post till kingdom kong. in many instance I have been declared a kifir. We as a Pakistani nation are far more Racist and inward looking. I force upon you all to talk about Human rights and Equal Justice for all, but I dare not have the guts to pass this logic in front off ... the first group of Pakistani Taliban So called Muslims. Hindu are peanut compared to Muslim hate. Now you know why I hide my ID, I fear not the Non Muslims but our own Muslim brothers who find it amusing blowing them selves up in what ever cause a short cut ride to Heaven and the strong desire for those 72 hoors.

Point (6) Six is too messed up… I think by the time you got to point 6 your own personal poison was taking control of your judgments.

For a change do not act like a Faggot. Relax, be cool, be selective in your words, judge people for what they are and what they stand for… Muslim you may be but it does not give you the right to shoot and kill any one in the name of Allah (SWT).

If I write, I write prudishly to you Faggots for a change … a Change in your behavior and to respect others. When was the last time you gave Non Wahhabi the same respect you give to your Wahhabi Mullah.

Remember Pakistan Flag has a portion of its flag White, and what does it say….????

Where is that Madina-e-Sani in that White area?????

GO hide under a dead Rock.... my recommendation.

And before I close this post, Just a reminder Do not cry or weep like a Shia..... !!!!

2. Believed in two nation theory
3. Their elders called Quaid-e-Azam Kafir-e-Azam

Veila Mast

What are you trying to say, May be Hypocritical mass has over taken your thoughts....

1) Give me a reference from reliable History books, printed before 1950 about this "Madina-e-Sani" As Salfist have an open agenda to republish books with correction in mass numbers and in the case History reference changes or deviated.

2) Two nation Theory was good till Fall of East Pakistan now its three nations Theory, If Pakistan population does not correct it self we might be heading for 10 Nation theory.

3) Its the Mullah who called Quaid Kafir, not Regular normal people.
Ref: JI opposed and cursed Pakistan before it's creation, their leaders called Quaid-e-Azam, Kaffir-e-Azam and referred to Pakistan as NaPakistan. JI over her means Jamaat-e-Islami Pakistan...OK!

4) Well Same logic, Mullah stood there grounds for not creating Pakistan, and I assure you, I am not a Mullah.

5) Hindu!!!, forget them... I write a line to protect or side with a Pakistani Shia, and see how much Venom your type throw out .. in fact it might flood my post till kingdom kong. in many instance I have been declared a kifir. We as a Pakistani nation are far more Racist and inward looking. I force upon you all to talk about Human rights and Equal Justice for all, but I dare not have the guts to pass this logic in front off ... the first group of Pakistani Taliban So called Muslims. Hindu are peanut compared to Muslim hate. Now you know why I hide my ID, I fear not the Non Muslims but our own Muslim brothers who find it amusing blowing them selves up in what ever cause a short cut ride to Heaven and the strong desire for those 72 hoors.

Point (6) Six is too messed up I think by the time you got to point 6 your own personal poison was taking control of your judgments.

For a change do not act like a Faggot. Relax, be cool, be selective in your words, judge people for what they are and what they stand for Muslim you may be but it does not give you the right to shoot and kill any one in the name of Allah (SWT).

If I write, I write prudishly to you Faggots for a change a Change in your behavior and to respect others. When was the last time you gave Non Wahhabi the same respect you give to your Wahhabi Mullah.

Remember Pakistan Flag has a portion of its flag White, and what does it say.????

And before I close this post, Just a reminder Do not cry or weep like a Shia..... !!!!

DON'T MESS WITH ZOHAN!!!!!!!!!

Lol

samar

Bhai Meray, Aap Ko Kiss Nay Kaha Hum Zaid Hamid Ki Zaat Ko Pormote Kar Rahay Hain?

Hum Uss Ideology Ko Pormote Kar Rahay Hain Jo Hamari Miras Hai Jis Ko Aap Nay Bhula Diya Hai

Umeed Hai Aap Ko Baat Samajh Aa Gaye Ho Gi.

Aap Ko Yaad Ho Ga Jab Muhammad Ali Jinnah Nay Iss Ideology Ko Pormote Kiya Tha To Un Ko Bhi "Kafir e Azam" Kaha Gaya Tha, Hamaray Karam Farmao Ki Yah Strategy Koi Naye Nahi, Baher Haal Aap Ki Information Ka Shukriya.

yaar zaid hamid ne jo sabak paryaha he vo na parhao plzzzz dimagh pak gaya he uski bakwassaat sun sun k.

2008 se me is fraudiey ko follow kr raha hoon he is simply a fraud......

thori se research karo to tumhain khud idea ho jaey ga k ye game kis level pe khailee gaee ore naujawan nasal ko kaisey is ne apney jaal me phansaya.

samar

2. Believed in two nation theory
3. Their elders called Quaid-e-Azam Kafir-e-Azam

I am not the one who is against two nation theory ore against qaid e azamor pakistan or iqbal.............i am against this liar zaid zaman hamid bcs he is a fraud..........

he uses iqbal for his agenda nothing more..........

as jihad agenda was used to fool muslims by zia ul haq........

samar

If zaid hamids fans realy want to discuss ore prove zaid hamid right i am ready to present all proofs for him being a fraud, but you have to read them with open mind...........If you really want to see the other side of the picture............for me its over now initially i also found him a reformer a leader that pakistan was looking for but when i came to know him more to my extreme disappointment he proved to be a fake man........fake agenda fake emotions..........iska koiee deen ieman nhi.sirf bohut acha lafffaz he.

3) It’s the Mullah who called Quaid Kafir, not Regular normal people.

Point (6) Six is too messed up… I think by the time you got to point 6 your own personal poison was taking control of your judgments.

For a change do not act like a Faggot. Relax, be cool, be selective in your words, judge people for what they are and what they stand for… Muslim you may be but it does not give you the right to shoot and kill any one in the name of Allah (SWT).

If I write, I write prudishly to you Faggots for a change … a Change in your behavior and to respect others. When was the last time you gave Non Wahhabi the same respect you give to your Wahhabi Mullah.

Remember Pakistan Flag has a portion of its flag White, and what does it say….????

Please look into the mirror Mr. Hans Sunni Muslim with hexagonal David Star (clap) as shown by Brother Night_Hawk, But it takes little bit of sharam to be ashamed of. Where should you hide your illuminated tale Mr. Mole as called by Brother Night_Hawk. Satanlets cannot hide themselves. Aimaan is after them like a shooting star. However, enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!

Our dear "sunni" "pakistani" member ---- hans ---- exposed again (clap)(clap)

mole1.jpg

This was preceded by many disinformation articles ; however prior to becoming Pakistani this was his country flag

attachment.php

Dear hans ! I must appreciate your stubbornness, but let me tell you that I enjoy following moles with illuminated tails. ;)

If zaid hamids fans realy want to discuss ore prove zaid hamid right i am ready to present all proofs for him being a fraud, but you have to read them with open mind...........If you really want to see the other side of the picture............for me its over now initially i also found him a reformer a leader that pakistan was looking for but when i came to know him more to my extreme disappointment he proved to be a fake man........fake agenda fake emotions..........iska koiee deen ieman nhi.sirf bohut acha lafffaz he.

1. you dont need to prove anything to be right if that thing is already right to begin with. It will be total wste of time

2. Correction to those who use words 'two nation Theory': Its no longer a two- but now is three nation theory. lets not forget the homeland 'Khalistan' - for the poor and oppressed Sikhs

From now on its three nations theory

Khalistan Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

Please look into the mirror Mr. Hans Sunni Muslim with hexagonal David Star (clap) as shown by Brother Night_Hawk, But it takes little bit of sharam to be ashamed of. Where should you hide your illuminated tale Mr. Mole as called by Brother Night_Hawk. Satanlets cannot hide themselves. Aimaan is after them like a shooting star. However, enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!

Didnt some one prove yesterday that 'honorable' Hans is an Israeli member of siasat?

yaar zaid hamid ne jo sabak paryaha he vo na parhao plzzzz dimagh pak gaya he uski bakwassaat sun sun k.

2008 se me is fraudiey ko follow kr raha hoon he is simply a fraud......

thori se research karo to tumhain khud idea ho jaey ga k ye game kis level pe khailee gaee ore naujawan nasal ko kaisey is ne apney jaal me phansaya.

I am really sorry to hear that your dimagh is very weak and susceptible to be hurt even upon minor disagreement. :lol:

if zaid hamids fans realy want to discuss ore prove zaid hamid right i am ready to present all proofs for him being a fraud, but you have to read them with open mind...........if you really want to see the other side of the picture............for me its over now initially i also found him a reformer a leader that pakistan was looking for but when i came to know him more to my extreme disappointment he proved to be a fake man........fake agenda fake emotions..........iska koiee deen ieman nhi.sirf bohut acha lafffaz he.

میرا دین عمبر وارثی بخدا ہے عشق محمدی
میرا ذکر و فکر ہے بس یہی - صلو علیھ و الہی