Bachey Maan Ke Sachey - 8th May 2011 - Imran Khan - Mother's Day Special

xiaahmad

As I always say we need IMRAN KHAN
Imran Khan does not need us he has already achieved alot in his life

boota9211

I can Bet If you are normal person you cant control your emotions after watching this video

After watching this video I realized why people love imran khan and give him so much respect.

Re: I can Bet If you are normal person you cant control your emotions after watching this video

It always bring tears of happiness dude there is another video of shukatkhanam where that old man says if now I have to beg whole my life I will and donate it to ik since my child recovered of cancer when ever I see that video can't hold my tears these videos bring brotherhood nationalisam encouragment a passion to do some thing and above all some strange love for imran khan . Oh god almighty please bless every mother a son like ik. Imran tuj pay jan bhi qurban . Thank you allah mian u born me in imrans time

accord7362

Re: I can Bet If you are normal person you cant control your emotions after watching this video

Shaukat khanam is doing great job , i feel proud to be part of it & indeed Khan sab is leading from the front thats why all the crew of SKMH try to follow his steps

aamir_uetn

u r right bro, when i saw this video first time, i tried my best but really cuodlnt control my tears

ziakhan

Complete program in case if someone want to watch it again

Peer gony

Ik Sachs Banda hay.agar yaha Qadri Hota to sajda karwata

shiningstar

shahbaz sharif k anginat aisay mansubay hain, jo aam awam ki falah ka zareya banay hain. agar un ki video hote tu usay drama baze kaha jata, mujhay bata duo isay kya kahoon, dramaza baze, show off?

aamir_uetn

Re: جنگل میں آگ کی طرح پھیلا دو اس ویڈیو کو

یہ وڈیو پہلے ہی آگ کی طرح پھیلی ہوئی ہے

Sedqal

Re: جنگل میں آگ کی طرح پھیلا دو اس ویڈیو کو

Link not working >
[h=2]This content is currently unavailable[/h]

Urooj_lbw

True son of the soil, bas Allah is ki madad kar, he entered into the greatest final, he must win, if wins Pakistan will win, so Allah madad kar ameen

Re: "Why Imran Khan is Great" Must watch this.

Khuda ki kasam... agar dunya ki aik maan bhe Imran say khush hay.... Allah will give him izzat deen or dunya main....
BECAUSE Rab ul Izat nay Jannat Maan kay kadmoun main rakh de hay.....

I am sorry to say people like Hanif Abbasi come to national tv and lie ... , Imran Pakistan ka beta hay... Allah humain sab ko himat day kay hum bhe aisa kaam karain

I honour your emotions regarding you leader.but do correct yourself on one point....doing good for humanity is good,but even if a person leads life of mother Teresa and edhi combined,but does shirk one time,he wont enter jannah,similarly whoever adopted the ways of kufar wont enter jannah...its all islamic scholars agrrement on this.....so remember,allah says in quran that the one whose iman was not right,his good deeds are like sand castles,which blew in wind and will give him no benefit.....I wrote very long article on this once,you people search yourself.....edhi once said objectionable things against islam,when some ulemas criticized him the islam illiterate tabqa started humiliating them,claiming that whatever edhi do he cant be wrong as he has done so much for humanity......what we don't realize is that if iman and aqeeda is not right,than all good deeds are wasted!!!!and at the most Allah gives reward for these deeds in this world,whose value is like zero compared to eternity in akhira.....so do tell your leader that celebrating x mas etc according to fatwas from medina,is close to shirk

mujahidkhan

Re: "Why Imran Khan is Great" Must watch this.

I dont know if Khan celebrate xmas, i was drawing people attention towards Hanif Abbasi's derogotory remarks about Khan, if you will do good deeds , i will also say good things about you as well.