Atleast kamran khan should support PML N

itsnotme90

ANY ANCHOR WHO BRING NEWS AGAINST PML N SO SOME BIAS PEOPLE START CALLING THEM BIAS ANCHOR WHILE THESE PEOPLE ARE BIAS THEMSELF COZ THEY CANT ACCEPT REALITY AND THEY ARE SHAMELESS THATS WHY STILL DENYING FACTS. ACTUALLY THEY WANT EVERY ANCHOR BRING NEWS ACCORDING TO THEIR CHOICE AND IN THEIR FAVOUR.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5t57ZprrCSk[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w4gdmzBB8OM&feature=related[/video]

abdulhaseeb23

that is what you mqm peoples wants hear ,,, you people are also want to hear the people who are talking in favor of you if they are against y0u you blame that they are jamati taliban aur extremist like you always say about Ansar Abbasi, Irfan Siddqui, Haroon Rasheed, Kashif Abbasi & Talat Hussian

assalam-o-alaikum
yes i think kamran khan has sympathy with mqm, no one can force him to change his mind. But he should do a program on brig retd Imtiyaz NRO cases.
He should be neutral.. As other generals & majors are negating & raising points on imtiyaz credibility... I think Kamran khan can do investigative journalism on him also..

Jibran Khan

I dont like NS or any other politician for that matter ........ y the hell is he saying that NS has not been to all these places ........... well atlleast he is in PAKISTAN u blind C U Next Tuesday.

Atleast kamran khan is speaking the truth, and we all should be happy that someone is bringingthe truth out.
We can disagree with mqm or any other party, as far i have seen they all full of s..., they are sissey's. have anyone comeout for the favour of masses. none.
You dumb people as long you would believe in this corrupt system you will get the same and some more.
Stop lying to yourself, getup and stand for your right, don't go-out and burn things, rather go out and delete these so called politicians.
how come we don't have sugar, flour, electricity etc and they are getting everything free, everybody is cheating.
Please guys/gals come out and spesk up.

the jang group and geo both are supporters of mqm terrorists.
let karachi people keep voting for mqm,they are harming no one but themselves by bringing allahs azaab bear them.

i hate all pakistani political parties but mqm is no doubt not even a party but bunch of terrorists

shakeel

really intresting, my friend tell me a single sensible politician in MLQ instead of Mr Syed Mushad Hussan.
Pls give me a single name from MLN, who can give reasonable answers in any talk show. i am afraid None. :roll: All of them with empty brains.

Look at MQM you will see 90% of them are well educated, mannered and come out with good arguments. :lol:
I am not saying they have not any bad thing,Pls look at good things as well.
( By the way I am from Lahore :roll: )
drkjke said:
the jang group and geo both are supporters of mqm terrorists.
let karachi people keep voting for mqm,they are harming no one but themselves by bringing allahs azaab bear them.

i hate all pakistani political parties but mqm is no doubt not even a party but bunch of terrorists

MQM

@shaheedchoudry
musharaf ki tarah ye mqm ka worker hey bhai suporter tu alag baat hey